Humans logo

Tangled love pt. 2

Marriage and affairs

By Lexus baskinPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Tangled love pt. 2
Photo by Womanizer WOW Tech on Unsplash

Chapter 2: Ten years went by and here I am alone in this big mansion that Dewayne bought for us. Haven’t heard or seen Dewayne in three days. I think he’s cheating on me cause that’s not like him to not call or come by the house. Football season just started so I’m probably overreacting but as a woman when you notice a change in your husband something isn’t right. I dialed his phone and it went straight to voicemail. I called my mother in law and she said that he called her yesterday and told her that he will be coming for a visit soon. Before I could say anything to her I heard a knock at the door. Marian, one of our maids in the house bring Pastor Leon and his wife Melanie. Sister Ebony hate to stop by unexpectedly but Melanie and myself wanted to know if you were still interested in helping with the youth ministry. I tried to put on a smile knowing that inside I’m mad as hell. Yes I am very interested, I will stop by your house later on to show you my plans for the youth. Very well we will see you soon have a great morning sister Ebony and tell Dewayne we said hello. Dewayne and I have been to Pastor Leon’s church for four years now and I know that the only reason that people wanted to become members is because of Dewayne’s career and that they found out that he went there. But for sometime now every time I see Pastor Leon he always wink and smile extra hard when he sees me. I heard my phone ring and finally it’s Dewayne. “Where the fuck are you?” Why haven’t you called me? I asked in anger. “Baby calm down and come outside!” I hung up and walked to the door and saw him standing outside with a bouquet of roses. When I finally walked out the door I saw a banner with I miss you on it. My eyes started tearing up as my husband walked up to me and gave me the longest most romantic kiss in the world. “Baby I missed you. The only reason I haven’t called is because the coach has been working our asses off.” “How about you go put on this dress I bought you so I can take you out for the day and evening.” I snatched the bag from him and began to run to the door. I just realized I told the Pastor that I would meet with them tonight. Fuck it!!! I’m going out with my husband, especially that he will be leaving in two days. I can always get back up with them when I’m ready, it ain’t like somebody else wants to be over the youth ministry. I got out the shower and pulled this beautiful black and white dress with the matching heels to go with it. My husband knows me best especially when it comes to my clothes. Fixed my hair, makeup, put on my dress and shoes and my jewelry and met my husband down the stairs in his nice Versace suit. He kissed my hand and walked me to the limo that was waiting for us. I begged him to tell me where we were going but he told me that it’s a surprise. As we rode to our destination Dewayne told me everything that happened while he was gone. The parties that they went to and all the fun they had. We laughed and laughed. Every bit of laughter took my mind off of thinking that he would cheat on me. We pulled up to this really nice restaurant, which I had never been before. The host knew exactly who we were and showed us straight to our table while leaving everybody else waiting in line to get in. “I hope you and your lady of the night enjoy your meal.” “Excuse me this is my wife Ebony.” “My apologies sir and madame!” I rolled my eyes at him then turned my head to Dewayne. “What the fuck does he mean lady of the night?, Are you cheating on me Dewayne?” “Baby I wouldn’t do that to you, I love you with all my heart and soul, I loved you since day one that’s why you’re my wife.” “Let’s enjoy our evening baby and I will make things a lot better when we get home.” I calmed down and enjoyed the rest of the evening. When we got home we relaxed in our Jacuzzi and had some wine and talked about memories. Dewayne wrapped his arms around me and started kissing my neck knowing that’s one of my hot spots. He kissed me from head to toe and went back to my princess pie and went in for the kill. Each time he stroked his tongue on her my pussy went crazy and my juices were everywhere. We made love in the Jacuzzi the rest of the night. Lord I love this man so much. Love this read be share I appreciate the tips especially from part 1 of this story. Thank you be on the watch out for part three.

marriage
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.