Humans logo

Same feelings different day!

This will share with you my feelings over the last couple of days.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Same feelings different day!
Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

Do you just listen to yourself on a morning and just think “Different day but same old Tasks’ Me too. It has been boggling my mind recently. I have taken a step back and asked myself ‘ Why Have you started feeling this way? I repeated to myself as I let my mind wander threw all the emotions I was feeling.

I keep telling myself that I want to conker the world. I want to be big and fierce. I don’t want anything to hold me back as I in vison living this bright and luxury lifestyle in my mind.

I know I have got the energy and commitment to succeed I tell myself but my mind is not with it. I am just not feeling it. Everything is beginning to get on top of me. I am starting to feel a wealth of emotions as I tackle all the difficult barriers that are being pushed in my way through the daily living crisis.

“Things will get better” Just hold on tight.

I begin to take a step back from the hustle and bustle of my daily life and begin to process the stage I am at within my life. Opening my journal and guiding myself to the possible changes that may arise to a positive impact within my life.

I start by searching for answers to my state of mind. I begin asking “ Are you happy? What can you change to feel happier? Am I being stupid for thinking that I am losing connection and direction from my life.

I started to search for the reasons that were making me feel so unhappy. I could not find the answers. I could not find a reason to why I was feeling this way but when I started to look deeper into it I found that my life had stalled from the comfortable life I was living to be stuck in a rut of an uncontrolled chaotic life.

This is when my mind became the change of my future life. I did not want to be trapped in this state. I wanted to break free and release the inner beast within me. My characteristics can no longer hold me back.

''The future of my life begun to change"

I begin to meditate and find the realization within me. I open my eyes wide open to the suffering of the world. There's not just me in this situation. Many others around me are going through exactly the same. Why should I be sat here searching for the answers to a better life? What is a better life? I guess you can say the answers will be different for everybody.

I am comfortable and content that should be enough for me but I always strive for more. I am a highly motivated woman that likes to be in control of her own life. I like to keep it fresh and exciting but in reality we will always have our ups and downs within the life that we are living in our mind.

our minds are mind boggling and we will never know why the feelings we feel start to overcome our mind and soul but we will forever keep working through our feelings to make us feel better as humans and live a happier life that works for us. We are all different and we should cherish this as different people.

Thank you for reading the thoughts that have been on my mind for the last couple of week. I appreciate it. I look forward to catching up with you soon.

b

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.