Humans logo

On Starting Over Simply

Simply

By Saurab JoshiPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2
On Starting Over Simply
Photo by Nadiya Ploschenko on Unsplash

"I'm relieved, that I am, I am, but more than that, it could have been me" ~Lao Tzu

Ever since my December birthday party, I've been changing everything. I think it's a better time to take inventory and make a decision.

You don't always need to analyze why you decided that this was a bug, or was it all went wrong, or where it all started. Sometimes, you can just stand where you are, you decide that you would like to have something different, to do something.

I just realized that even though change can be scary, and sometimes they are completely familiar with refreshing!

What we sometimes don't realise, however, is what it is, how much money we have in our life. We believe that this change will come from that we should be the people who are against the change. Something has to happen to us if something goes wrong.

Can you lose your blood pressure is very high. You may be looking for a new job because you got laid off. You have to move on, because your job requires it.

But what happens if a substitute will be taking on their lives, as it was the only way.

Time to get in shape. To buy time, for a life that will make you happy. It is a model, ready for the passion that you have been hiding it for so long. Cooking, well, it's possible. It's time to wake up, and go home quickly. Time to go outside. The time, in order to overcome the fears that keep us from living a full life.

What happens when it's just time to start making some decisions?

This past weekend, I decided it was time to update my wardrobe. I was invited by a friend of mine thought that it was a beautiful and safe place to carry on, to help me to do.

I was paying close attention to the trends in the field of fashion, and every year, I always opted for the same boring clothes, but I made a promise to her husband and told him to choose the clothes that will be dealt with fairly. I was sitting in the locker room, until he took me jeans, tops, jackets, dresses, skirts, and all styles that I would never ever (ever) ever choose for myself.

"I haven't used it in a million years," I would say, the dishes and my blouse hanging on a hanger.

"Play along," he said, " and try."

"I'm never going to be able to wear this," I told him, looking at my skirt in the mirror.

"Really? he looks back at me. "Why not?"

And so, the whole point of it was, I was not myself. Enter a new file name. Contemporary women's apparel. It's not easy to be caught off guard by all of the good, for what I'm used to it.

But then I was not clear enough to be his favourite style, I really came to appreciate the new look and feel. After the discovery of the new route, layering, mixing and matching, as well as to get used to it, and I was just so anxious and excited that the.

I finally decided on a new wardrobe!

For the actual test, we are back at my house, and he looked at me like I thought I had to go back and forth to the next time you get out of work so yeah I can’t wait for the sun ta and I will work for colz to see if we could do it tomorrow in secret, and said, "Okay, now we need to make space for clothes. If you don't mind if I do get rid of some of those old things?"

advice
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.