Humans logo

My life

I don't understand somethings

By Renee PearcePublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

why is it that my man has this ability to make me think he does not give two shits about what happens to me? Maybe I ask for too much. I have to stay on him to keep him going. like to do anything. it sucks. Even to make a small phone call. any more I just feel like giving up. I don't I love him too much to do that. Maybe it's me? I am a bitch that nags all the time. I'm going to try hard to do more & maybe he will. With all that life has dealt me you would think I could fight harder. I'm just so tiered of dealing with it thou really. One bad thing after another. this past year has been horrible. My ex & I are best friends. His new girlfriend & I, thought would get along but she is a told nightmare. Really thought she would be better than the last but she worse much worse. She treats her kids horrible' more so her son. I feel so bad for him. I know he can do so much better. But he won't try. last two girlfriends have been told drug addicts. I fell right in to this last one trap she had me so manipulated. I did thing I thought I would never do & something I should not have done again that I did in my past when I was younger. I most definitely have learned from my mistakes. I have also found who I can & can't trust, who's judging me behind my back & to never to lead money to friends well not large sums of money. My sister almost even stopped talking to me. because of those so-called friends & My Ex-Girlfriend. I can't stand this woman she all most killed. that's how bad she wants me out of the way. I'm not that essay to get rid of ha. my ex-husband lives with my husband I & all of our kid's. We are a happy family we tell each other we love each other & we are all happy with the way thing are but I'm not saying it's perfect there are fights & disagreement just like in any other families. We welcomed her in our home & tried to make her feel like part of our family along with her kids. Things where good at first tell I started to say how it was going to be then it was she was going to my ex & complaining we were not treating her right & whining. Oh, wait I skipped a part she started dating my ex after she moved in lol. well maybe i should stop there. I'm not sure you all want to hear about parts in my life. if you do ill start from the beginning. om my next post let me know if you interested & tell me how far back in my life you would like me to go. from my childhood or just this year. both might make you cry. but i promise you are going to get the whole true story.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Renee Pearce

Hi My name is Renee

Im a wife Mother & a Sister. I am a best friend to a couple of ppl not to many there are fake ppl out there who act like they care but dont. Im 40 years old & have been through alot i plain on write about them & now.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.