Humans logo

My first trip to ulta

Would you go back if you were me?

By itscasssiebxtchPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
Like
I’m a tornado with a heart beat. You may see me struggle but you’ll never see me give up, nope not ever🔥💜🤳🏻🖕🏻

Hi my name is Cassie and I’m a blogger and self made model for onlyfans. I’m a chill individual with a heart bigger than a trex but people often misjudge me and sometimes it hurts more than others and makes me very upset. So on the Fourth of July, this year and just A few weeks back I went to the Summerlin mall here in Las Vegas. It was a great day because I was there to see my daughter whom i am rarely able to see. I had just said goodbye to her and my fiance said that if i wanted to check out Ulta we could (he knew I hadn’t ever been there so he wanted to make me happy to have a great ending to a great day and so we went. We had about an hour to shop since it was Fourth of July everything closed early and so we were like the only people in there and when the employees seen myself and my boyfriend they automatically assumed that we had no money and were only in there to steal especially because I had a basket and was just dumping shit in there and the one lady said something referring to myself as she gave me a real dirty look as she removed an emptied box off a shelf and made a very rude remark to her employee directed towards me. This is when my irrational started and I realized I wasn’t crazy after all and they were really purposely following me and watching my every move. I began to feel really uncomfortable and I didn’t even wanna buy anything once that was said and done but I really did love all the stuff I had picked out and said fuck it I’d kill them with kindness. I wanted to spend even more money now just to show these stuck up judgemental bitchmade snobs that I was no theif and could spend More money than they make doing their minimum wage retail job than they could make in their lifetime in one shopping trip and not even blink! I wanted to walk past these stuck up cunts and watch them scurry as they see me coming and for what? Am i seriously that threatening? I mean I am 5 ft 3 inches and about 110 lbs maybe less, and i guess now a days it is the small ones people need to watch out for ! I heard them announce “loss prevention please scan all aisles... loss prevention please scan all aisles.” I looked up and raised my eyebrows up higher than the most lokd out chola Hispanic girl ever drew and yelled as loud as i needed for these judgemental fucks could hear me and as i laughed hysterically, “ i looked over at the one who was the rudest and said “ really bitch?” And threw my hands on my hips and the hand basket in front of me, “do you have something to say or are you just going to keep standing there making false accusations and false judgements that you are making based on a stereotype which is kinda illegal this day and edge! I am still a customer but yet no one has asked me if i even needed help with anything !?” i looked around and the employees at The check out were minding their own business but the other two were just standing there with there granny panties wedged up their ass and twiddling their thumbs, probably playing thumb war to decide who’d ask me if i needed help with anything. It takes a whole lot for me to burst out something like i had this afternoon inside of the beauty retail stores, ULTA. I was so annoyed, it would be different if I had gone into their establishment with the intent to rob them, but i had money and they just made assumptions and thought the absolute worst. They thought they were so much better than me and it made me sick. The world we live in today is cruel and can really break a person down who isn’t in the right state of mind with their confidence. No one would last a single millisecond in my shoes and it’s real frustrating when people like that try to judge me. I know that type of older white lady like the back of my hand. It’s called meet my grandmother 👵 she acts like those stuck up bitches in the store and therefore i refuse to associate with her. Everyone has a story, how and if you tell it and share with others is completely up to you but don‘t sit there in a store and act like you’re better than me because i have blue and purple hair, booty shorts and look better than you on my worst day. I am no criminal and for them to treat me like such is absolutely disgusting ! Well I will not be returning to ULTA especially not the location inside of the Summerlin Mall because I refuse to be treated like I am doing something wrong when i am just getting makeup for my content creations and spending money just like the next person !

This is my first post on vocal and i will be reviewing a bunch of different places on here without their knowledge to get the true customer service out of them, I will kinda go undercover in a way and report it all back to you. Situations like such happen all the time wheN you are like myself. I am an addict in recovery and am just learning how to live a normal life without needing to resort to drugs to numb the pain and prostitution to purchase the drugs because I needed money to support my habit. 8 months and 7 days ago was the last time I turned a trick and I have never felt better about myself. Now I am ambitious to make a career out of social media and blogging as I know i can do it as long as I don’t give up. I am 25 years old and living in Las Vegas, NV USA. And this is a tough town to grow up in. I was a heroin addict for an active 10 years when I moved here in 2008 my life Took a turn for the absolute worse and i was robbed of my teenage years and robbed for everything i ever loved due to my addiction. The years of abuse are often seen through my personality and on top of it to make the matters worse , I also have a speech impediment and people treat me quite differently over it and that can touch home and hurt coming from certain moutHs. Prior to starting school I was ordered to attend a speech class to diagnose my condition. My speech pathologist Mr. Jonathan Lyon would record me, take the tapes home and replay them and replay them over and over until he knew what i was trying to tell him, upon the returning session he’d report back to my grandma what he got from what I was telling him and the details he mentioned he could have only knew if he was really understanding me. BeLieve it or not I actually made up my very own language and it was up to him to teach me english just like the average person would learn it today ! We played boardgames, he taught me sound per sound, “sh, r, th , tr, c, ch, st, at, ay, b, br, gr ......” and so on. I remember like it was yesterday. But now a days at 25, 20 years later I am still struggling with a part of my condition and now I have a slight Stutter whenever I try to get too excited and overwhelmed or stressed out, It tends to show more than when i am relaxed and comfortable. And if I’m trying to impress someone, forgets it ! Law Enforcement always assumes I’m too high and talking slow to comprehend myself or am drunk and intoxicated. I’ve had cops laugh and tell me I was lying about it before. I was in shock ! But the combination of my body type, my makeup type, my style, my swag, my appearance over all along with my speech problem, just makes people think the worse and its terrible. So I’m here to tell you all about my experiences as a recovering addict and the world today. How people treat me in public and how it makes me feel ! Think you may be interested?

Definitely stay tuned and be patient like i said earlier i am brand new at this site and would appreciate it if you’d all subscribe to my onlyfans too ! Onlyfans.com/itscasssiebxtch thanks and take care ! Everyone stay safe and wear your mask please ! 0o

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.