Humans logo

Introduction

By:ShmooveTiim

By Tim PhillipsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Me

Heyy!!, my name is Timothy Phillips, but you can call me Tiim or Shmoove, it really doesn’t matter to me 😂! All this is, is a introduction of myself and to try and get topics you all love to read about about or if u are in need of any advice! Now, I know you are looking at me like, “you’re so young how can u give out advice about anything!” Well yes I’m only 20 years old, but jus like anybody of age, I go through things and witness a lot of things too. Age has nothing to do with the things you’ve experienced. It’s some 10 year olds that has experienced heartbreak before their 17 year old sibling like you just can’t assume jus because someone is this age or this age that they don’t know about what they are talking about! Anyways, yes so anything you want to talk about or gain knowledge on..let me know and I will quickly drop and reading or might do videos 🤷🏾‍♂️ Just depends you know I’m new hear so we’ll see what best fits me and you! But , back to me. I am a 20 year old man, who loves to go fishing, play basketball, and help people in anyway I can. I have been through it all, and when I say it all I mean it all! Heartbreak, eviction, being broke, seeing death, traumatizing loses, etc. so when I say ask me about anything I mean anything. I have an old soul so it’s like even if I haven’t actually been through something or felt something, I can still give u good and accurate advice on it. I am well connected with myself, and with that being said yes I am spiritual. I believe everything happens for a reason and that everything is either a blessing or a curse. I don’t believe in coincidences and luck. I believe in what’s meant to be is meant to be and what isn’t..isn’t 🤷🏾‍♂️. I am very blunt when I speak so for future references, if u d need reassurance on something I said or do, jus ask . I’m not a mean person at all, and I will be more den happy to clear things up because I sometimes take things in a more harsh way den it was meant but I believe that people in general. I jus don’t believe in assumption, I need the facts and proof. Assumption doesn’t bring anything but misunderstandings, and problems. Also, another main thing I will be speaking on, on this app, is money! I believe everyone should know how to legally get money without working a 9-5 job everyday! Now with that being said, I do know sum illegal ways of getting money but that’s not the route I chose to take, but if your are one of the few people trying to get it that way den let me know, and I will write something on here jus for you! Another thing I will be writing on here for you all and jus for myself is relationship advice, and not only for men, for women also. I honestly believe that women deserve to kno exactly wha to look for in a man they think is cheating, and how to know if they have a good loyal man on their hands! I’m a very fair person and I don’t choose sides when it comes to things like that. I’ll rather tell u what u need to hear other den trying to pick a side and then be bashed and criticized and all of that extra stuff, but yes tune in!! You won’t regret it 😎

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.