Humans logo

If Keyboards Could Talk

If Keyboards Could Talk

By Tsunami KarkiPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Keyboards

I feel awkward because I think my keyboard is talking to me and there are a lot of complaints. I feel like you're complaining about my sweaty hands. I got the idea of XD, I think you are tired of how much I use it all the time and I plan to do something else.

I’m not ready to leave it yet, but I’ll spend time with it. It's the best thing I can do, and it's important to me now that I'm a full-time brain surgeon. Soon I will say goodbye to my keyboard and leave my laptop secret.

I feel like I'm using the Omnifocus app, one of the tools recommended by David Allen for putting notes and lists in paper books for me to edit.

Keyboards are among the most secret carriers in the world and give you something to express your thoughts and feelings, something you can keep recording so no one else knows what to say. They share with you the process of searching and editing information so you can do all the input done by my keyboard when I sit down and decide to click the buttons on its face. They work as confident people, not only listening, not to mention command but typing as if the keyboard translates keys without discrimination or judgment.

Thank you, thank goodness, that keyboards are electronic devices, not emotions, because the brain itself is a confusing one, causing great wars between people and wars all over the world. We think we can talk to keyboard idiots, that's all. A popular saying is that actions speak louder than words, so you can imagine your strange dreams of our lives turning into simple electronic devices when keyboards can speak.

We spend a lot of time, if not more, with our keyboards and computers because they see us and do it. If the keyboards were able to communicate, they could say that they see more of us than most people. Some of the things they would tell us about each other might be kind of absurd, but I don’t think we’ll be ready for that.

When we lose sight of the emotions behind the keys, we say the end of the story, and then slap all the other questions with a loud bang, while waiting for what will happen when the keyboards get into the storm.

Another thing our keyboards can say is that they can talk to people and open their minds. Instead of feeling down and out of place and not telling others where they are going, you might think of what the keyboard wants to say, but not in a way that reminds you of the saying that you should not give up; it is the most important of all the world's needs. Use the keyboard to talk to you and it will be able to turn itself, speak to itself and relax peacefully.

The keyboard is an input device used to enter information, characters, and functions using keys and keystrokes. Many keyboards are devices that resemble a typewriter, in which the button layout acts as a machine butt or an electronic switch. Since keyboards are inanimate objects, they cannot express speech.

Keyboards can also be found on electronic devices such as mobile phones, tablets, and laptops. In today's generation, the most important thing you can do in the life of a laptop is to have a keyboard on your body and in your hands.

Keyboards are punched in the face several times a day. If you think keyboards can speak, they can make headlines for how much time we spend on our services.

If you don't know how to type on your keyboard, I suggest you and a good friend say to her, "Don't forget, I know it seems selfish, but you're fighting right now, so think about your words. On the other hand, things happen when you touch the keyboard while shouting. to tell them not to worry, send us a message, and see what happens.

Keyboards take care of themselves and allow people to access our most important information. I am sure your keyboard will thank you for this special silicone protection that protects your keys from food scraps spilled over 5 times a day.

Sometimes I start a series of pictures and use them as a writing guide for our neighbors Block Party, publishing a recipe or sewing tutorial. Sometimes the news comes out of nowhere and I write about the loss of our child McDonuts in a gun carriage. I’ve heard of bloggers who set daily word numbers and time limits and don’t leave their buttons until their goals are achieved.

Imagine turning on your laptop and looking at something, tapping the button on the keyboard and it starts to scream. When things go wrong, you get philosophy and throw a boost on the keyboard and say, "There is no need to pull out encouraging quotes when you are bored. I think that's a good idea and you can change it in some way, but it works for me.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Tsunami Karki

[email protected]

Hi!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.