Humans logo

I can't sleep tonight

I can't sleep tonight

By CoSmilePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

At midnight, when I woke up from a dream, I couldn't fall asleep anymore, and I couldn't calm down in any way. Everything came so fast that I couldn't prevent it. I don't know if it is a dream or reality! My thoughts are messy, and there are thoughts in it. I don't know what I want to think about? Where to start thinking!

The night is very quiet, so quiet that there is a touch of sadness in the heart. The song "Lonely Sandbar is Cold" adds a bit of melancholy. It is a song that has not been listened to for a long time, but it is not to listen to it tonight. This kind of feeling is more sad! Why?

The touch in my memory only gradually deepens and becomes more profound over time. There are too many accidents in life. I believe that you are also my accident. When I was frustrated, you came to my side and took Give me infinite joy, how can I refuse such a love?

   Missing is a kind of suffering at certain times. It is really painful and happy, a feeling of happiness and entanglement. If thinking is beautiful, I think it must be beauty in its purity and singularity. It is just thinking. Miss that person in the depths of my thoughts!

   I never knew that I could still be so attached to a person, but now it is clear that after waiting for so long, you finally appeared, but my heart was a little flustered. I knew it was fear, and I was afraid of losing! I don't want to go anywhere all day, I just want to keep the longing and love in my heart!

I am so soft and broken, and I can go through thousands of times. If I can go through it, I hope I will be by your side. I know that marriage and marriage require courage. If it is not love, then it must be unspeakable, moved and touched. Feel the coexistence!

   There are many kinds of love, I only choose true love, before you arrive, I choose to wait, after you arrive, I choose to cherish! However, I need you to strengthen my belief, let go of the fear and fear in my heart, and firmly believe that a true love marriage must be happy!

   Dreaming back at midnight, what was tossed was a deep affection and longing! Since then, my heart is no longer alone! Hold your hand, grow old with you!

   Returning from a business trip to Hangzhou, at the time when Xu Xian encountered the white lady in a light breeze and drizzle, he undertook an umbrella and hired a boat to swim around the West Lake in one go. The silky rain and mist were hazy, and the red boat sailed into the West Lake. The blue waves rise up lightly, causing the lotus to hate the east wind! Many places of interest lie in the meantime, the pink walls and blue tiles conceal the bamboo trees, the sky and the clouds and the lakes and mountains, and the natural beauty of pink and daisies is natural and beautiful, which makes people forget the fouling in their hearts. Watching cruise ships passing by in the lake, tourists on the shore like ants, bustling little red umbrellas, half of the sky is reflected in the red.

   In the evening, the weather is fine at first, the setting sun is slanting, and the sky is full of red clouds. I carefully admired the beautiful scenery that has been extolled for thousands of years. The sunset of Leifeng is full of eyes, but I still have endless excitement when I get ashore. In the restaurant, I tasted Dongpo meat, ate the champion noodles, and drank half a catty of daughter red. After that, I became even more drunk. So I hired a summer mat by the West Lake to lie down and waited for the next visit tomorrow.

   Cool breeze, neon, traveler, star, the night is so beautiful, when have you looked up at the starry sky so leisurely?

   The surrounding area gradually calmed down, returning from the bustling world during the day to this secluded and secluded night, looking around in a daze, feeling like a world away. A wry smile appeared on his face as he listened to the constant chirping of crickets in the grass. Looking at the moon shadow in the water, the wind blows into wrinkles. Feeling leaning against Yushu, speechlessly drank residual wine. The past is hard to recall, and Ye Luoqin's voice is worried. The breeze Fuliu asked, where is the friend?

   I woke up in the morning and dreamed back at midnight, and there was still a faint pain in the depths of my heart. Because of love, I know what to worry about. Don't want to miss the gift from heaven. So, I am here waiting for you, if you do not come, I dare not grow old!

   In the sleepy state, Tiangong didn't know when it began to drizzle, and the night wind was chilling. I got up and looked around, but I didn't know the direction. I had to open the Baidu map on my phone and ran all the way to Hanting Hi Inn.

   Putting down the pen, it turned out that the moon was shining and not sleepy. Listening to the wind outside the window and the bamboo forest knocking on the window drizzle, I felt a little sad. A few miles away, the bells of Lingyin Temple melodiously turned, and it was past midnight. With a long sigh, I'm afraid I won't sleep tonight! Suddenly remembered Ouyang Xiu, the bottom of the sycamore leaves outside the window, and the drizzle in the evening, before the pillow, how can I sleep alone? I'm afraid it's the same mood as me!

humanity
Like

About the Creator

CoSmile

The traveler’s road has no end, only the most beautiful scenery

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.