Humans logo

How to Prevent Going Bald - Bald Old Man

Hair Loss Problems

By Mustafa RangoonwalaPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

Let's talk about the things you can do to reduce your chances of hair loss, I don't want you to think this article is kind of a shop on how to go bald. Stop because I say it would be wrong and I really just wanted to surface some things. I don't think there is enough talk in the children's community and things like that. It's really good to know

So let's do this and yes, I don't think I really need to explain anything else, so there are many reasons for hair loss since I grew my hair. Well, I developed this obsession with hair. It is development.

how does it work? How can you do it faster? How you can improve it, but it also includes The subcategory is involved in hair loss and why it happens and people generally look for hair growth products because they are actually losing my hair. I wasn't losing my hair at all. I was already growing a great head of hair. I just wanted to grow fast, but it was part of some things and packages. It was.

I thought that hair loss could be caused by the horrors of things, in fact, it could be vitamin deficient, it could be from stress, it could actually be from an injury as if the head had been opened somewhere.

In fact, I'm one of those people who has a scar on the back of my head that nobody knows about, and the reason I discovered it was because I was once playing box-box and it was on my head. The edge of the wall. fall and now I have a scar and the hair does not grow in that place, but the most common reason is this information.

How to Prevent Going Bald - Bald Old Man

This is the most common cause of male pattern baldness in public, called DHT, now I am going to try to keep it with as little technology as possible because I know that testosterone DHT is not a scientific channel. Converted by an enzyme into another hormone, then the enzyme that converts testosterone is called alpha V.

Reductase y is a test released on DHT, so the actual word for DHT is short version, but the actual word is dihydrotestosterone. As in layman's terms, it's probably testosterone on steroids, which is the best way for me to explain it. Because it is the real hormone it has been converted to another hormone, which makes there a lot of DHT for men in our body. Necessary, it helps our sexes when we are growing in the belly of our mummy and helps our balls fall and, in fact, helps our hair grow on the body.

When we are going through puberty, but DHT proves to be harmful to hair growth on the scalp, then when there is too much DHT in the body, it adheres to the follicles present in the follicles and what in fact due to their choking, they shrink and as they get smaller and healthier.

The hair cycle is shortened and eventually the actual follicle completely disappears, manifesting as a male pattern baldness of what is actually happening and the most susceptible parts on the head are the sides and crowns, that's why. That when men start going bald, you will see that where it is starting to go now or beginning to go well and what is really happening, there is too much DHT. What moves in your body, connects with those weak parts of the head and that's why.

So yes, DHT is a bit about how it forms and there are some common causes of hair loss, but what can you do to stop this right? Since there are actually quite a few options to stop it right Huh I would recommend that if you are not losing hair right now and want to know how you can do your best to avoid it.

If you constantly use DHT blocking shampoo, I will help you get DHT blocking shampoo. In fact, you can do the best job of keeping DHT on your scalp, which means the male pattern is less likely to lose hair. Baldness can be like hereditary male pattern baldness so you can see your father's skull or your mother's father's scalp. I don't remember where it comes from in the family, but if you know you have male pattern baldness, it happens in the family.

Hair Loss story-Tips, Prevention and Video Footage. Below

You want to do everything possible to prevent it, I only see a DHT blocking shampoo because it makes sense to increase the chance of not losing hair, but what is the remedy for those who have their hair loss, you know what I mean. My best advice is that I am not a hair loss professional, but my best advice is that if you are losing someone here then go to a hair loss clinic. He is and really has to be diagnosed because he likes all aspects of his life. of your life.

When there is a problem if you don't understand the underlying cause of the problem then you will not be able to fix it properly so it is in your best interest if you notice you are losing hair and keeping it. You want to go straight to the clinic for diagnosis and then they can give you the best option as to what exactly one of my owners should do before going to the hair loss clinic, try To do and get a solution, I was just swapping Notes with him and I said, ''OMG'', I just found all these good things about DHT. My God actually said that's exactly the problem I had.

When I went to a hair loss clinic and then took out Finasteride and I was rambling on, if Finasteride is one of the treatments that a hair loss clinic can offer you and what this treatment does, then it is less. The five alpha rate you have on your scalp also contains needles, so they can inject it as if it were a bit invasive, but what it does is it reduces those enzymes so DHT production is not so high then hair loss It doesn't happen as much as my housewife.

He said that when he started taking the DHT blocking treatment his hair loss really stopped, there is no guarantee that the hair will regrow, but it slows it down, slows it down, oh if it doesn't stop you cut it off. Don't lose any more hair, which is probably the first step, and once you have found all the other remedies you can get.

You can also get a hair transplant if you want, so what they really do is take a piece of you that knows your scalp and put it where you lost your hair. And then the hair is put back together. It starts to grow again and because DHT is reduced, you actually have a chance to grow back. So there are many different things available and yes. The most important thing is that when you look at the problem directly because you really have to figure it out before you can really deal with it properly, it can be anything in your life. Oh, it's going to be a lot.

Yes, but I think so, it's great that you want to bring a lot to the table. I feel like there is not enough talk about this DHT problem causing male pattern baldness and only the solutions available. Can I understand that it would be pretty scary for someone who is losing their hair to leave, but I don't think they can help me? Can I be ashamed of this or oh I am this and I fully understand it but at the same time if you want your hair and want to grow it or do you want the best for yourself? I want to do

This is probably the best idea and I encourage you to give it a try and give it a try because if they can solve the problem you will be glad that you found out what I mean and then not hurt you I will have to continue with hair loss which is essentially what that I'm getting out of there.

Whether you are losing hair or not. I would still recommend taking a DHT blocking shampoo and going out, you will need water. Man does not have to make one. I will leave all resources. I'm gone and found that I've done a lot, I've also written a blog post on my website about this, so I'll give you all the info and actually, there is something very interesting and I'm very glad to have it all now.

That's it for the article, like , comment and share with your family. If you really like my work then you can send me a tip as a gift so that I can provide you such content.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Mustafa Rangoonwala

Hello Reader,

My Name is Mustafa Rangoonwala, I am an Holistic Practitioner since last 7+ Years. I am a Graphologist, NLPMP, Reiki Master Practitioner, Ganotherapist and Vastu Consultant.

I have recently joined Vocal..Support me !!!!!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.