Humans logo

Gang-stalked At 18

#SilentTorture

By Jayden Sweeten 👑Published 3 years ago • 6 min read
4

I left Los Angeles in August 2020 for very specific reasons. One of which, a phenomena I had no idea existed and since then I’ve made it my duty to shed the brightest light possible onto this sick, twisted, yet silent torture. Gang-stalking. Gang-stalking has many forms, consisting of minor to extremely thorough tactics. And is implemented by many groups, ranging from neighborhood gangs to professional organizations. But all consist of a discreet yet complex organized stalking of a victim for a variety of reasons but almost always to make money off of an innocent live in anyway they can. I believe the Gang-stalking I endured in Los Angeles was Human Trafficking Gang-stalking. And while we all know, or at least we all should know, what human trafficking is, most have an idea in their head of how these predators operate that is so far from how these monsters actually implement their sick business. Because I for one, had no idea. No idea how organized this crime could be. I had no idea how many people, places and things could be involved in this crime. All for the sake of money, the root of all evil.

Evil. Was exactly the energy I felt as I made eye contact with the individuals that stalked me every single place I went. Evil was the exact energy I felt as the two women inside a business I had tried crying to for help mocked my cries loudly in my face. The same business I had come to realize knew exactly what was happening to me and allowed it to be done for large amounts of under the table money. Here is what I want people to understand about human trafficking. Most people believe the victims of human trafficking are already either on drugs or in the sex industry and while this is true for some, most definitely not all. One of gang-stalkings purposes however, is to make the victim appear crazy or on drugs. You would have had to live through and experience what I went through in order to believe it. Otherwise it’s unfathomable to think that so many people could engage in such organized stalking. So I didn’t dare try explaining the depths of what was happening to me to anyone for a long time, knowing that I would be called crazy. Everywhere I went, whether it was to the park, to the store, along the commutes from the friend I was staying with to my mothers house. Eyes were on me. Men would give me the thumbs up from their car windows which I later learned through research was a gang-stalking tactic and people would honk at me non-stop as I walked. There were people that would follow me on foot and those that positioned themselves around me in the park I had began going to, to use the work out machines and smoke blunts. Trying to appear inconspicuous but failing terribly. After a few consecutive days of me smoking in the park alone, men randomly began to walk up to me and ask to smoke with me or awkwardly position themselves in my view so that I could see they had their own weed. Men would stop right in front of me and pull out wads of cash and begin counting it in my face. People would sporadically walk up to me on a daily basis and attempt to spark conversations, invite me to parties, offer me a drink. All done in hopes that I’d take one of these people up on their offer, baited by the weed, money, partying or conversation and make their job easier.

All these things sound so normal when trying to explain to someone else, but when done on such a consistent basis and in such large repetitive amounts it becomes psychological torture. I was scared. I was paranoid. I did not and could not trust anyone. But rightfully so. I began to walk around with a knife on me. Visibly, unsheathed, I wanted them to see it. My mind was exhausted from trying to comprehend not only what was happening to me but why? Had I unknowingly offended someone? Did someone place a hit on my head? I could not understand the depths of what was taking place but now that I am aware, I need as many people as possible to become aware as well. Human trafficking gang-stalking is only ONE of many variations of gang-stalking. Millions of people in the United States have been gang stalked. Some experienced and continue to experience far more worse implemented tactics than I did. Google their stories, educate yourself on this form of silent torture done for no other reason than to exploit, destroy, or silence the lives of innocent people. Shed light on this extremely dark phenomena purposely helped kept in the dark by businesses we walk into every single day. It is happening all around us every day, all day. Disguised as behaviors we have come to believe and accept as normal which allows it to go undetected. Many people even take place in this crime without even realizing it. Being lied to about a person, told they are crazy or a criminal or has done something they did not and that they need to be watched or followed. Or being told to try and initiate contact with a specific person and become their friend to gain information about their personal lives. People are paid to do these acts by the real monsters who disguise it and make them feel as if they’re doing a just act of service for the community. Be careful of this. You may be helping to destroy an innocent life.

While a lot of the effects gang-stalking had on me hold still. I am grateful for the experience. I am grateful that as I now live on my own in a whole new state, I will be able to easily detect and notice the signs of this crime and be able to do so for the rest of my life. I am grateful that I can educate others so that they may know the signs too but last but not least, I am grateful that I came out on the other end stronger than ever and matured beyond my years. Because unfortunately there are many that can not say the same. Many who have lost their lives or just their minds to this torture. My heart goes out to them. My heart goes out to the survivors. To the warriors who rose from the ashes of the lives we once knew and molded and created better, new and more fulfilling ones. Most of us did nothing wrong. We were simply targeted by greedy, evil people for selfish reasons. And even for those who do live crime or drug affiliated lives, being gang stalked is something no human being deserves. It is time for this silent yet ever so crippling torture to be exposed to the nations that it has been thriving comfortably in. Google Gang-Stalking and Gang-Stalking tactics now.

humanity
4

About the Creator

Jayden Sweeten đź‘‘

Healing, inspiring, creative, and motivating

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.