Humans logo

"Compliment Versus Disrespect"

By: J.A.F_Jess A. Fox

By Jessica A. FoxPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
I do not own the rights to this photo

Dear Journal,

Confidence, confidence, confidence, it’s something one must have; loving off any compliment towards mine, No praise bad, but I take that back, compliment mine but no harassment attached, accepted when it comes to mine. Call her beautiful, call her fine, say she got nice legs, I know, and they mine. But now talking breast is out of line. Okay, they big but don’t speak wanting to juggle them; they mine, compliment gone, my boy, you coming off wrong. Saying some don’t get the flow—the flow of a compliment versus a disrespect. I mean, you can say you’d wife her, I would and did it too. I’ll accept that as a compliment because it’s more than true. But saying you’d rape my girl again is a negative example; first off, come correct is something I got to say because I’m about to mantle, shake you up, get handled. Talking about it’s a joke, but the thought came through.

Yes, I got a model, and this model is bad, calling her to this day the best I ever really had. Catch her posting pics; yes, I love them too; you can love them, save them, for all I care but watch your tongue on what you do; not a celebrity, but even then you know its true, its sexual harassment when you are talking all the bad you’ll do. Even worst, trying to evolve to cause bad, why tell them jack off to her and even worst grab on yourself while you say it; talking she’s too sexy that’s all she can do. I’m confident, but you also must respect my girl. I’ll even listen to you say; you want to do her but catch me on jealousy if you try and pursue her aye. Join the line of brothers that want to run through. You, not the only fan; she got my man, two countries, many states, they want her bad. She’s a model, so no comment bad. Heck, amma joins in, time to big her up too. You got good taste, dude. Maybe you can’t get her number, but peep that IG, but now cool it on all the touching G.

It’s okay until the word rape comes through. Compliment versus disrespect is what I’m getting too. Some don’t understand the difference. Let’s set up the boundaries. I gained confidence in my woman; it’s your tongue that I don’t, wish I could too. Big my girl, thanks but no disrespect cause ill set up all the boundaries, even into the night. Why all night? My girl needs protection because you, not right, man; how do you get off seeing her get messed up and want her all done in? Now you are likely like, bro, that’s a lie, step yourself back stem, it’s not true. Just trying to lay down the things ill accept that come out of you.

Here’s a little story let’s make it understood: Chilling with a friend, everything crisp, we are chilling its cool. Lesbians and Bi-sexual talking of the most refined woman, and it’s fantastic. Now, friends, friends, pull up your girl and talk better of her than maybe even you. Do you feel threatened? My confidence replied Nah. They like her legs too, saying it look all creamy because she uses that oil; I smile because I know my baby girl on some skincare, she royal. Then he talks about her lips and how they are thick. Saying how much he can see himself biting on them because she is okay. No worries, he has no clue she’s mine. I still smile because I can’t even front; I want to do that too. I had to add, did you see that neck, too? We went in, complimented every inch of my boo. Confidence, so why do we see you snap for this? Another little story to fully explain this: This baddy Model started by serving drinks. People are paying to have her present because she is finer than your dream girl times a number that never sinks. One job leads to another, and then you got a girl with a bunch of turning eyes, I love it, but what happens when you feel you can talk about all the good but hurt for the harmful things you want to do: why disrespect her, how does that help you?

Talking a whole lot of threats, all disrespect, saying they will continue to jack off, groping to make me angry too. You can like a girl, and that is true, but she is not single, so what exactly are you trying to do? And all the groping in public, my dude, you’re nasty too. Compliment versus disrespect, I’m just saying they don’t know. I respect you like mine, but I appreciate that you don’t try me like she single. Even if she was single compliment versus disrespectful, I’m just saying my brother, come correct.

Best Regards,

A Writer’s vent

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Jessica A. Fox

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.