Humans logo

A LETTER TO MYSELF

BY ANTHONY HOWARD EDMOND

By anthony edmondPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
A LETTER TO MYSELF
Photo by Debby Hudson on Unsplash

This entity, who is me is an Anomaly, If I was you I would not follow me.

I knowledge that I Am here to seek is from something I have yet to see.

We are very few and are many two. We are both me and you, can you find the clue.

This is not how it's suppose to be, you know we dug to deep and now it's getting out you see.

We are what the chosen seek and they keep trying to smoke us out.

Everytime they get close to me it is time to turn around.

You are the first that has chosen me for reasons that make me proud. This was how it was suppose to be, your just to early for it now.

So even though you are still searching you already know that you have figured it out.

You are so close to me soon you will know how to know how.

One day soon I am coming into this world riding on a cloud.

Just put it this way there is a primordial womb and you happen to have made it here to soon,"or so you think"

You never knew what you were here to do, then all was lost no memory yet recalled when she was caught in a consuming fog.

You gave her the ability to control the light.

Even before your life your light still was the power behind the presence we know as divine.

Now you are here again for the first time a second time with a forgetful mind.

I see how hard you try to connect with the magik that you try and hide.

This is also the reason that you remember that you have already died, this is a breakthrough for you and Eye.

Soon we will truly be alive the leader of the hive. The light that illuminates the collective mind.

The indigo ghost is on its way home and the elders know the day.

This information you are not permitted to know just yet. So do not fret my benelvolent sun shine that light until two become one.

I am here to be your guide if you seek my guidence just look inside. You are where I reside and who I have chose for this life.

It is now up to you to keep on pushin through until you reunite, the celestial marriage between dark and light.

All will be alright this is our story to write, the question is will you fight when the time comes.

The work is almost done believe it or not I know that what it takes you have already got.

To become a SHAMAN leader you have to remember what it is you have forgot shift your assemblege point to the correct spot. BRUJO

Those unable to see are never goint to be able to reah either you or me.

So just listen to Paul Mcartney and let it be.

You want to know her name don't you? If you knew what would you do?

That's why we haven't given you all of your memories just yet.

You are much calmer now but still unpridictable, It truly is the path of the fool but you are destined to rule.

Your story is swritten with multiple outcomes based on your decisions.

This is my advice and all I am allowed to provide, to become who you are going to be you were suppose to die and come back to life.

Technically this has all took place this has all taken place the night that the two of you took flight.

But what you haven't grasped yet is that you are the exact design of the priestess.

A complex Stucture of reprogramed Dna from the original of the divine which is hard to find.

So just consider that it might have been her light all this time.

A piece of your first life is still attached to the piece of you that is divine.

She is the truth the way and the light.

Can you accept that this mind you are in possesion of is potentially the most precious one under the sun.O

Osiris, Isis, Horace and Thoth the one's whom walked the narrow path in the same light.

Also they faced the opposing side The lower nature the animalistic side Set is the name you know him by.

Eye wonder why would you question me consider this a fantasy.

We have to take the chance you actually see this.. Is our actual destiny our blessing.

We will become that total self when the ego dies and resurects and becomes the brand new mind.

I am so sorry that it has been a uncomfortable ride.

You were the one to chose the highway in which to drive, your spirit knew what ypu would find along the way.

Now I know why I have come here to this place.

Though I am human I originated in outer space.

Remember if we doubt the power fades, the dream is being dreamt in multiple ways.

It is so close you can count the days, This will initiate the next phase in the human race.

Will you be the reflection of the correct way to maintain harmony, as you accomplish reunification with your memories.

Are you capable of handling it all compassionately, no matter what it is you might see.

Even though you were not birthed into this present reality, you still existed in spirit during a monumental time that set in motion all that we are today.

Do you have the ability to become the judgement of the world the son of the one who has been locked away for 10000 days.

Can you persuade an entire race to find the harmony that will be the final peice to the evolution of the collective consciousness.

You have a gift and you must begin to allow that part of you to exist.

This is your orders to let what is already a part of you have a permission to become active and allowed to be available to you always.

You know you are a broadcaster and you know you are a piece of God existing in human form. In this time frame just request the letters of your original name given to your soul when it was formed.

Wow how I did i become so different from the majority I am confused. Could there really be more pieces of her the original placed in multiple beings as a seed of light and scattered across this globe to germinate a new form of concsiousness.

Starseeds a race of indigo souls that are the 144000 that are needed to heal and complete this process of evolution and the awakening of our planet.

My current self worth has been realized, how could I mistreat this vessel when it holds something so special.

Just find your balance however you must.

stardust love....

humanity
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.