Humans logo

15 Examples What Rich Woman is Looking for in a Rich Man.

The qualities rich females look for when dating, according to MillionaireMatch.com

By Kellee BernierPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like
verified-millionaire-dating-sites

Being financially smart and successful rank at the top of rich women's checklists, but even higher are charm, security, and also the urge to start a family. Millionaire men may be all about beauty if they date, however widowed girls have other priorities. As it happens that wealthy men and women both look for similar qualities in their partners, such as fascination and wisdom. But by the end of the day, women want security and comfort first and foremost.

Millionaire Match Divulge what millionaire ladies look for in a mate. The matchmakers use customers all over the world, from royals and celebrities to entrepreneurs and chief executives, who have net worths which range from the low countless into the billions.

1) Hannah / 24 / FL- You know the phrase "Be careful what you ask for - you might get it!" I am humble in admitting that my cognitive bias may lead me down a path of expectations that will be disappointed when a wonderful but perfectly imperfect person appears in my life. How can I truly know who is ideal for me until we've met and understood our dynamics?

That said, I have a "use and care manual" with a few do's and dont's : ) Please refer to the manual to achieve optimum results!

  1. Do's: Have integrity. Be kind, it is not a form of weakness. Be genuine, you don't need to impress me. Have a passion for what you do with the knowledge that overcoming challenges and frustrations build resilience and success. Know when to let go when things are not working, and let go with a lesson learned. Have compassion for all living things, but not to the detriment of yourself and those you love.
  2. Don't: Smoke, gamble, eat poorly, watch sports on TV, expect an open relationship, brag, belittle, or otherwise place yourself above others. Remember that people don't remember your accomplishments or what you did as much as how you made them feel!

2) Addison / 18 / TX- Ideally, I seek a Generous Gentleman who knows how to respect girls and treat girls properly. I Value connections. I am very picky and strict, unlike a lot of girls here. In Traditional Asian Culture, men are supposed to take care of girls and family, I like to be spoiled and taken good care of in life.

  1. Pre-meeting in public to see connections is essential.
  2. Need reliable guy and respect my time, too, which means punctual, do not stand me up/Flakes on me.

I do appreciate and prefer a guy who would carry promises into actions or please do not make promises easily. If we agree with something, I hope he did not go MIA for months and blames work.

3) Natalie / 31 / NJ- Now, let’s talk about you…I’d like you to be one of my best friends…and I would like to be one of yours.

I’m looking for someone who:

  1. Prioritizes communication and integrity in a relationship
  2. Values friendships and family
  3. Appreciates quiet evenings at home together with good conversation and a nice glass of wine
  4. Understands that being vulnerable is a strength, not a weakness (not to be confused with being sappy)
  5. Enjoys the outdoors, being active, and is healthy
  6. Enjoys traveling and doesn’t mind veering off the itinerary (near or abroad)
  7. Views learning and growing as a necessary life skill

We’ll get along well if you view life as a journey to enjoy and experience…with all its ups and downs, understands that there will be some unexpected detours and that together we’ll figure out how to get where we need to be. That said, I think we should start with coffee, a cocktail, or dinner!

If the above sounds like you or rings true, reach out and send me a message so we can start a conversation. I didn’t mention that I’m a pretty good cook so feel free to ask me about my biggest kitchen successes or disasters…same goes for jokes…or most embarrassing moments…favorite travel destinations…yummiest wines. Cheers!

4) Savannah / 24 / CA- I am looking for my one and only. She needs to be fun-loving yet responsible, loves the outdoors, and sitting at home cuddling while watching a movie. The woman i'm looking for would have to be romantic, caring, sincere, spontaneous, affectionate, loves to cuddle and give great lip action. Someone who is not afraid to speak her mind, not in to head games, like to just take it easy on those lazy days but when work needs to be done is not afraid to get his hands d*rty. I love a woman that smells good (cologne wise, lol) she must also have a killer smile and to-die-for eyes. I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it but doesn't come on too strong! She should also know how to treat a woman like she is supposed to be treated. Most of all honest and dependable. I want someone who believes in taking care of her body. This is very important to me. I believe that personality really defines a person's beauty. One personality trait in particular that I'm attracted to is confidence. I'm so tired of being hurt, so I most definitely want a woman who's honest, and WON'T cheat!!!

5) Leah / 20 / London- I wish to meet someone intriguing and mature, who is a great conversationalist and has valuable life experiences to share. I prefer to spend my time with someone that is down to earth and intelligent, but also knows how to make me laugh!! I have goals for the future and I hope the person I’m with has some as well, whether it be personal or business-related. I believe in chivalry, surprises, and thoughtfulness, and I enjoy when someone will go out of their way to show their appreciation.

6) Stella / 24 / Sydney- Someone who is honest and faithful, loving and romantic, responsible yet just a big goody kid at heart, strong but soft in all the right ways, my best friend and worst critic, someone who is openly affectionate, yet respectfully tasteful out in public and most importantly, a man who doesn’t judge love by money and wants a woman who will stand by his side, honor him and always have his back, then I may be the woman you’ve been searching for! I’m nowhere near perfect, but love and accept me as I am, flaws and all, and you will find true and unconditional love.

7) Hazel / 22 / FL- I am looking for someone who shares my goals, values, and aspirations in life. We do not need to have everything in common, but it is important to me that you are passionate about something. I want to be in a relationship with someone who thinks about the future and knows where they want to be 5, 10, and even 20 years from now. I am interested in someone who can bring out the best in me and who will always strive to be better. If you think that you can challenge me to be the best version of myself and are looking for someone who can do this for you, then let’s talk.

8) Paisley / 18 / CA- I'm interested in a financially secured gentleman and not an arrogant man. It doesn't matter if you are young (min. 27) or older (max.55), just be wise and have a healthy attitude to such a relationship. I'm not interested in a young boy who doesn't know what he wants yet. But also I don´t want an "overripe man" who has no feelings anymore and with who I really don't want to spend my time is a greedy and lazy man.

9) Audrey / 19 / TX- I am looking for a serious adult man to create a loving and durable relationship with me. What do you think, can you be that man for me? I would love to be the happiest woman thanks to the best dating site, whereon I hope to meet you. I suppose you know why I am here. I am searching for my love here like you. Maybe it's you? I would like to meet a good, smart, and kind man. I want to feel happiness. I wish I would enter into love with a man, who could say to me "I love you!" I need you in my life.

10) Claire / 28 / Toronto- My desire is to meet a beautiful, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single man who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff, and grain together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.

11) Bella / 19 / OH- A respectful and pleasant friend that can show me a good time and care for me as much as I'll care for them with my full attention and affection. Someone who is willing to help me achieve my goals and dreams even if it's just by taking away a little of the daily life stress. I enjoy a good conversation so it's a big plus if you are a good communicator who likes to share their passions and ideas. I value good chemistry over the most things.

12) Lucy / 29 / OR- I will be upfront and honest, Yes I am looking for someone who wants to spoil, support, and take care of a woman. I want my life and situation to become easier and happier having you in it. I love genuine, attentive gentlemen. Don't waste either of our time if you're not interested in that type of lifestyle or relationship. I'm not for everyone! I might be short via messages on here to prevent endless messages only to find out I've wasted my time. Once I know we are a match and our lives might fit together, that's when I'll warm-up and you'll see my softer side.

13) Samantha / 25 / NJ- Looking for someone tall because I love to wear heels. Since faith is important to me, looking for someone that will share that with me. Must like kids even if he doesn't want to have his own. Also looking for someone that is honest because I've been catfished one too many times. Someone that isn't cocky and can be humble. Hopefully, someone that enjoys going to sporting events and country concerts and knows how to have fun and enjoy themselves. Someone that can cook and not have the mentality that cooking is a women's job only because I'm not the best at it.

14) Allison / 23 / MO- Looking for complicity in the project of life. A confidant to share, challenge, and reinforce. Perfection is elusive and cannot be described nor contained but is always in flux, adapting, and morphing with an evolving environment. It is an iterative progression with ups and downs that self corrects and refines. It is relative and varied. It is subjective and adopts the flavor of those who behold it... Sharing, caring, complicity, support, challenge, humor, health, community, music, art, nature, sport, language, nutrition, meditation, learning, progression, discovery, education, experimentation, humility, dignity, respect, empathy, refinement, renewal. A perfectionist to a fault, stubborn and often tunnel-visioned, hard-working, critical of the status quo, minimalist, not interested in compromise, quiet, bordering on introverted, emotional, empathetic, often sentimental, not very esoteric, with an offbeat sense of humor and a penchant for learning, progression, and experimentation.

15) Sarah / 28 / FL- I'm seeking a connection where both our needs are met. I have business ideas to expand my passion and purpose and would love someone who wants to help my hearts desire to flourish. I am seeking someone who wants the goddess within me to be a reflection of theirs, that they want to see enjoy life and embrace life's sensual flow. I am a naturally intimate being and want someone who can surrender to my playful flow and let me nurture them too. A connection that can help each other flourish and expand in the ways that we can both offer in service to one another. When contacting me, please respect the Queen within me as I will honor the King in you. Speak to my soul, tell me what lights you up in life and where your passions are. Let's get to know each other from that space.

For more information, Visit- https://www.verifiedmillionairedatingsites.com/

dating
Like

About the Creator

Kellee Bernier

I have been working as an SEO expert in Boston for almost 3 years now but I started out in the IT industry as a Software engineer for the Mason Soft Corporation back in 2016.

Now Working on a Dating Blog- VerifiedMillionaireDatingSites.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.