Horror logo

MY RUTHLESS STEP-BROTHER

(WARNING: R18+ scenes ahead! Read at your own risk)

By Noble MondayPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like

·

(WARNING: R18+ scenes ahead! Read at your own risk)

He stared at me from head to toe before opening the door for me to enter. I went on and immediately I noticed the smell of liquor from the living room. When I looked at the table three bottles of alcoholic drinks were now empty.

I turned to him. "Did you drink?"

"Yes, you drink too!" he answered flatly but meaningfully as he went back there at the table.

He poured one glass and handed it to me.

"Come on, join me here."

Although I did not accept the glass but I sat on the couch in front of him.

"So now, you tell me, why did you suddenly go out? Where did you go and what did you do?" he asked coldly.

Even though I knew his voice was deep and there was a trace of anger there but I kept not telling him I really went to the mall because I had a surprise for him tonight.

"Ah, just there outside."

"What took you so long and why it almost took night when you came home?" A smile of mockery and disappointment could now be seen in his face.

"Uhm ..." I bit my lower lip. I can't tell him the truth right now.

I have a surprise for him later so I won’t tell him yet that I actually went to mall to buy a sexy lingerie to wear on the first night I am giving myself completely to him.

I was shocked and almost overturned in pain when suddenly he violently pulled me by my arm closer to his body. "Who were with you the whole afternoon? Who accompanied you while you were roaming outside, and what the fuck did you do while I was clueless and sleeping?!”

"Zack, ouch. You’re hurting me," I complained because I am really hurt by the way he holds me right now.

Instead of letting me go and hearing me, he just ruthlessly wrapped his arm around my waist. "Why, Ryn? Did you already surrender yourself to that man? Did you like the way he tasted? Did he satisfied you in bed? Did you bring you to your paradise or indeed a great kisser?"

Oh my gosh! What the heck is he talking about!

"I don't know what you're talking about!" I hissed.

"Stop lying, Irryn! Don't disguise yourself! My two eyes have seen you two! I caught you with the man you’re cheating me for!" He looked at me with disgust and so much heated anger. "You were even enjoying buying your panty and bra stuff with that bullshit!"

Now, I figured it out. I figured where he’s coming from! He’s talking about me and Luke because he is mistaking me for having an affair with a colleague!

Looking at Zack right now, he seems to be so furious that he can kill anyone any moment right now because of his rage. I can feel my knees starting to tremble.

"Zack, what you saw, you just misunderstood it-"

"What? Still trying to deny it, huh? It was very evident that you were still going outside with your fucking lover even after marrying me! After you went to the mall, did you go to the bar, right?"

"Yes, Zack. We went but-"

"But what? You enjoyed it while I looked like a fool here in the house that you thought I was just sleeping all along and just keeping quiet while I knew very well that my wife was cheating on me for another man!"

"Zack, it was not the way you thought it to be. Okay-"

"After you had a drink, where did you go next? To an inn? Or to a five star hotel? Or maybe it was just inside his car that you had sex because he could not afford any hotel?"

To my horror, I found myself slapping him for what he said, for all of his wrong accusations and baseless arguments. His words were like sharp knives stabbing my heart and breaking it into pieces. I am so hurt emotionally!

His face tilted and I immediately regretted what I did. Yes, I get hurt and angry too but I shouldn’t have hurt him back by slapping him.

"Zack ... Zack, I'm sorry." I tried reaching out to him and caressed his cheek.

I just stopped and I stepped back in no time when he looked at me again and our eyes met. His eyes were burning with rage and loathe and hatred.

Before I could step back again, he quickly grabbed me by the nape of my neck and I almost cried out in pain when his nails almost sank into it and he violently pulled me to glue me into his throbbing body. He brought his lip close to my ear.

"I can always deal with your cold treatment with me, but do you know what I just can't deal with what you're doing while you're married with me? It's you going out with other men and cheating with me. I can never... ever tolerate you cheating, Irryn! Never. "

"Zack, I'm not cheating. Please, let me explain my side first." I cried and pleaded him.

He caressed my cheek harshly and then he sensually bit my earlobe. "No. No more explanations. I've already seen it all. It's very clear that you are cheating on me, my wife."

"Zack- ahh!" I cried in pain when he fiercely pulled my hair to make me look at his rude pained sharp eyes.

He is so mad right now. From what he saw and misinterpreted plus the effect of the alcohol in his body, I couldn’t think he would cool down. He looks and smells so drunk!

I see no chance of speaking when he torridly claimed my lips. I would have moaned in pain but I couldn't because I know that when I open my mouth, he would use that opportunity to slid his tongue inside me. The way he kissed me was punitive and full of anger.

He wrapped his arm around my waist so tight then pressed me to his hard rock-like body.

CONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Noble Monday

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.