Geeks logo

iamdung is vile, gross, and sick.

It is just wrong on so many levels.

By Halden MilePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Just gross...wrong...and disgusting...

Based on the topic at hand, I consider this article to be a waste of my writing abilities. To be honest, I do not even know why I am giving this person or their activities this level of attention as this! Yet, I feel it is something I must do as it's for whomever reads this article.

I must be very thankful to live in a time as this. Because of the internet, I can now take solace in watching videos of various things. These would include short films, viral YouTube videos, news reports, or cellphone camera recordings. While its refreshing to see what the world has to offer because of digital media, not everything that glitters is gold.

I've seen videos of a darker side of the internet as well. I've seen videos of people having their heads cut off, people being beaten savagely, or shot dead. Sometimes I've even seen people suffering the worst injuries ever from animal bites to automobile accident aftermaths. There are even times I've seen videos of animals being slaughtered or buried alive.

But this...just really, really tops them all. Never before have I seen such anything that defies all explanation in the realm of sanity. And that is what iamdung.com is all about.

What is this site, as well as their tiktok, is a lady who wipes herself down with feces as a means of connecting with God. Yes, you read that part right. This lady believes in covering herself with her own filth, she gains a religious experience.

Seriously? So by wiping your own filth all over you, you believe yourself getting closer to a higher power!? Talk about sickening and wrong!

NOTE: There is more to her nasty habits, but I do not want to gross you out any further. Check out the site at your own risk...and be sure to have a bucket nearby. Trust me on that.

I get it. The lady in these videos wants to feel "closer" to God, but has this lady even heard of something called...gee, I don't know...maybe PRAYER!? Or how about studying her beliefs? Yet, based on what I could "read" on iamdung.com...that is before having to bail out on account I was gagging from nearly throwing up...is this lady has no mainstream religion but her own "faith" which she uses as an excuse to embark upon this deranged habit of hers.

While I am no Atheist (THANK GOD FOR THAT SMALL FAVOR), even I believe iamdung.com to incredibly ridiculous. Though I do believe in religious freedom, this lady needs a mental help. And I mean badly.

Perhaps what is needed in this case is for someone to take a fire hose to iamdung scrub her nice and clean with soap and lots of it. Then wash her naked, feces encrusted body down. I believe someone would give her the clean up she deserves.

Even then, this iamdung lady is just gross. Yet, in her case she'd consider it a high honor. That is just how deranged she is.

I will give iamdung this though: at least she isn't murdering people for her "beliefs". Despite this, the concept of wiping herself with her own filth is just something that sickens me.

To know we live in a day and age where people can believe in the most ridiculous of concepts is off putting to me. What's more upsetting is how people will take their twisted views with a hint of seriousness! Freud would've had a field day with iamdung. I would not be too surprised if the iamdung lady was visited by a psychologist. Come to think of it, put this lady in the loony bin where she belongs!!

So there you have it ladies and gentlemen. iamdung.com in all of its disgusting glory. If you've seen that site, I feel sorry for you. If not, you aren't missing anything. I saw it do you didn't have to. Also, I would encourage you not to even go to that site. I know its tempting, but its better you not. Believe me, you'd doing yourself a favor by saving your sanity by not going to iamdung!

Not just your mind will be thankful, but your stomach as well!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Halden Mile

I am am American actor, author, ASMRtist, Cosplayer, Novelist, Poet, and Screenwriter.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.