Geeks logo

A life of success

For a successful life

By Barnabas PayamPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

The king of birds can be said to be the most famous bird among birds. That famous bird can be said to be an eagle. The eagle has a unique place among bird species.

There are many instances in which my peers comforted me by narrating many illustrative incidents when an event in my life left me depressed and unsure of what to do. The thing I like best about it is the example of the eagle and after learning about its life, I will translate them to myself at those times and strengthen myself and move forward.

I also say the same things to my friends from time to time and keep them strong in the events that happen to them, in their down times. What I like to do is to do things that I like to learn more about many things.

There are many reasons to choose a bird king. If we see the important things in it, they will serve to be awakened and awakened to raise up our lives at the appropriate times.

First, the eagle builds its nest on a high place. Fly high. Finds the prey from a high place. Hunts fast.

This kind of event informs us about our way of life and the way of living, the way of living life. It is very useful for those who are desperate to live how they want to live. I understand that it helps those who lack foresight to have foresight and run on the path to success in life. I don't think that everyone should understand it as I understand it, but I think that they will understand it according to their perspective depending on the incident.

It has to be said that the life of The king of birds is an inspiration to many. The lessons that man must learn are found in this king of birds.

No wonder we think there is a lesson to be learned in the bird king. We can learn a lot from the king of birds for the struggle of human life.

The hunting pattern of the eagle is that it flies very high and reaches the target with speed towards the target without selecting the target from the height.

At times the eagle's talons, beak grow, its way of life in unhunting conditions, and its struggle to survive, show a hard time. I learned from a novel and other animal researchers that it saved its life even in those difficult times. After that, the eagle will have a hard time until it regains its strength. I heard that after the hard time is over it will live as a new eagle with youthful strength.

When we have hard times, many turn away because they don't know how to deal with it. But they don't move forward to know how to cope. I feel it will be a life-enhancing example for such people. This is an example of those who refuse to think of the good that comes after hardship. Yes, if there is such good, who will not run.

It must be said that this is a good example for those who run and forget that good things will come to us after a difficulty.

I have heard that when a lion gets into trouble in its old age, it commits suicide because it doesn't know how to cope. But the bird king will not stop fighting as long as he lives his life.

When I saw the difference between these two creatures, I thought that a living eagle is better than a dead lion. Yes, to tell the truth, the one who is alive is better than the dead, that is, the one who survives and overcomes the difficulty is better than the one who died in the difficult time! This is a life of victory.

victory's life is not about competing with others and defeating them to win. Conquer yourself first. You can conquer anything if you conquer yourself first. Inspirational things like this should be shared with many people. We should always have these in us to strengthen us. Only then will we live and live the life of victory.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Barnabas Payam

I write my writings humorously, poetically and artistically about the changes in the spiritual condition of human beings to live peacefully and cheerfully.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.