Futurism logo

Unpopular Opinions

Naruto Shippuden Edition

By LynnPublished 3 years ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I said this once and I’ll say it again. I just thought that Sakura and Naruto would have made a perfect match because they been through so much together. Whereas Sasuke has been away from the village for two years and was now a rogue ninja and for him to get with Sakura after the 4th great ninja war, it still baffles me.

To say Sasuke was and is Naruto’s best friend, I still think he wasn’t a great friend, I mean I’m not trying to hate on Sasuke cause he will forever be one of my favorite characters, but still we not about to forget that Shikamaru and Gaara were the most loyal friends to Naruto. Even Sai, Lee, Kiba, Choji thought of Naruto as friends, even though Naruto and Kiba bickered a lot.

I am heartbroken that Neji died, but he did it to protect Naruto. Even though I found him to be sarcastic and mean, he was quite fond of him as I kept rewatching Naruto. I’ll say after their fight during the exam, Neji changed after that. Neji actually did consider Naruto as a friend before he died.

I also believed that TenTen was the most unimportant character of Naruto, I understand this might anger a few people but let’s be honest here, what is exactly is she bringing to the show? If you want to argue that Sakura is also weak too, she was weak in the beginning but let’s not forget she trained directly under lady Tsunade, even surpassed her during the war, something that Shizune couldn’t do. Sakura is super strong too. Ino is strong so is Hinata. However, even though I find TenTen unuseful, she can hold her own when fighting.

I rewatched Naruto Shippuden so many times that each time I noticed something new. Personally I think Itachi genuinely cared about Naruto knowing what he’s been through and how he cared for others. Itachi gave Naruto some good advice when he was reanimated. Itachi was smart that he could have become Hokage.

Minato and Kushina loved Naruto so much but they died way too soon but if he didn’t, Naruto probably wouldn’t be who he is now. But my favorite sensei in Naruto would be Guy. Guy is sooo hilarious in Naruto Shippuden, especially when he, captain Yamato, Aoaba went on that journey with Naruto to meet Killer Bee.

Is anyone wondering who is Lee parents are? And how did Lee even have a son in Boruto? 🤔

Naruto was the only anime that I felt so connected too. Maybe because I am the only child and I am somehow had troubles in school just like Naruto. I was always alone growing up. I was quite happy when Naruto finally made peace with Karama and he met his dad and mom that was the best.

Now I can’t forget about the Akatsuki members and I must they were hilarious to me. Sasori was my favorite because not only was he sarcastic but he was funny. Deidara was even more funnier in Shippuden during the 4th great ninja war, even white Zetsu was funny. Hidan is funny but in a dark kind of way. Kisame is funny but it was at certain times he was funny. Kakuzu well he wasn’t funny but a money hungry maniac. Black Zetsu is another maniac. Obito/Tobi only wanted to bring back Rin, but after Naruto changed him, we saw why he did what he did. Nagato/Pain wanted peace because he and Naruto had the same view. Madara……What to say about him was, he was truly an man who was nutty, but I feel like Itatchi could take him on since he was reanimated.

anime
Like

About the Creator

Lynn

I'm a writer. I write fanfiction, screenplays, and novels. I also watch anime and also listen to K-Pop. I also write for hire. I tend to daydream alot which is probably one of my secrets to writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.