Futurism logo

The influence of your ex on Leo, have you been affected?

The influence of the predecessor on the zodiac signs

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

First to give you an analysis of what kind of impact the ex will have on Leo, and how to identify whether he really came out. Leo is really the kind of time when he is sensible, he will not be sensual, but when he is sensual, he is not half sensible, a good taste of this sentence is really quite quintessential, he just start sensual, he is not half sensible. So in fact, the impact of the ex for the lion is this point. Some friends may not really know this Leo exaggerated up how exaggerated, I tell you, Leo is a two-seater most sensitive, talk about the more feelings, the more wounded, the more sensitive he is, why? I give you a dark road example ah, everyone close your eyes, this moment everyone is Leo. A lioness in love with her ex-boyfriend, and then one day the ex-boyfriend went out with people man kill, the boys' table has a few girls, the ex and this girl browbeat did not come to play, play a werewolf kill, play after adding his WeChat, the ex-boyfriend cheated. Then, not only the lioness herself does not play werewolf kill, and from now on all the objects of this lioness he can not play werewolf kill. In a nutshell, Leo does not allow the other side of the body to have a half point.

The shadow of his predecessor, Leo also does not allow their love each other have their predecessors half of the shadow, a good Pin Pin Leo talk about that period of time friends will understand me this sentence, and Leo quarrel are generally quarrel to no meaning and end miserable, because you find that you quarrel is not the same thing at all, he quarrel his reason does not have any meaning ah, he is to quarrel and quarrel. The reason we quarrel is that I think you will not love me, you talk bad attitude will not love me, your voice is not love me, although my voice is also big, but my voice is big because you will not love me, so my voice is big, but you can not be loud, I can yell at you, because you messed me up, you let me very disappointed, so I yell at you, but you yell at me on you do not love me. Based on this logic, you quarrel with the shooter is never finished, as long as you do not lower your head is a dead end, this is Leo, I'll tell you, this is the impact of the previous person on Leo, why? Because a relationship without end will make Leo more sensitive, especially in the quarrel, the more fierce the quarrel, the more he will start to worry about will be like the last relationship without moving, so he is afraid of him the more afraid he is the more sensitive he is.

The more forceful, the more paranoid, the more you can't control yourself, the more on top, this is Leo how to identify whether Leo days let you come out, I think there is no need to identify, because as long as Leo intends to fall in love, he will tell himself that he came out, but in fact, did not come out we have a number of ah, first of all, certainly not come out, why not come out? I just said the words ah, he does not allow his feelings in the other party has any shadow of his predecessor, you can not help, you have to bear. Leo does not want to see this picture, you can not do this picture.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.