Futurism logo

Taking you into the inner world of Sagittarius part2: The growth of Sagittarius

Full analysis of Sagittarius

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 8 min read
Like

Let's talk about the Sagittarius childhood and growth. When it comes to the Sagittarius growth, let's first talk about a very interesting topic. I wonder if there is a good mother or a good father in this room Go out to eat with classmates classmates pit his bill always buy water is to buy 4 bottles a bottle of the students always do not give him buy milk tea grab the bill and then go home to take money to others with him also do not explain parents said waste money his mouth a bite a bite on the right to waste money do not know why he always appears to have a special sense of justice sense of principle and then mouth is particularly hard and then there is a what he always put those with He is not a class as a rival because he has a chivalry heart your Sagittarius friend was an official when he was a child should not read it instead of a Sagittarius friend he will have a bad attitude towards the class monitor class representative why do you want to do this are you right how can you be a teacher screw us We are classmates we are friends right we are going to uh one We're not gonna be able to report on our classmates so I have to emphasize what he sometimes has this notion that he's not because of someone or something you know, it's an attitude that he radiates from the inside out and what does that mean that the Sagittarius friend goes out to play basketball and he takes water and he takes a shot and he doesn't care if the person is a friend of a friend of a friend he should buy or he will buy He is such a person what attitude for this thing he should do it even if we just played basketball together we are brothers, instead, that we had no friendship is my friend's friend, your friend's friend called Sagittarius called Sagittarius will help you generally can't refuse to help Sagittarius to Sagittarius and involves a problem why not home because hemp when young There are so many people who bother him today, this man's birthday tomorrow, that man said he would go out for a picnic the day after tomorrow, that man said he would go out to surf the Internet The day after tomorrow, that man said he would go to drink milk tea. He would never refuse to do what he was asked to do. He would never ask others to do anything Everyone loves being here so Sagittarius has a lot of friends but still that's not a good thing because it's the Sagittarius that ends up getting hurt in this relationship and I'll be the one to tell you that Sagittarius's future autism has 90% to do with this thing. First of all, Sagittarius is a very misunderstood constitution because he's enthusiastic and positive and doesn't like to explain when two friends get into trouble A man on the left and a man on the right in order to make up and it turns out that these two people are together the next day saying bad things about Sagittarius behind his back Will Sagittarius explain himself Will Sagittarius explain himself will Sagittarius blame someone else what will Sagittarius blame himself for talking too much he goes away in a bad mood but he's going to feel bad for a long time because he's got this picture in his head for a long time I know that I am not wrong and I know that I have no bad mind and I will not blame you two people who leave their own he is absolutely reasonable is reasonable right? You play with him do not play with me or you two have a good relationship with me is not good this is reasonable ah I did not ask you to have a good relationship with me why should I be angry I why should I blame you why should I blame myself he will only silently put in the heart and then do not know How to digest because he can't digest This is a little piece I wrote the other day right the Sagittarius friend who when he was a kid, every time he went to the bathroom at the grocery store he would pull a friend about his best friend and one day he would find out that this friend went to the grocery store and pulled someone else without calling him What does Sagittarius say Sagittarius won't do anything won't say anything even when that person comes back Sagittarius Say hello to him say hey hey what did you buy ah ah why is it because he has to solve the other person's embarrassment the Sagittarius does not blame the other person or ask why he is sad in secret he does not show why is it because he sees no reason to be sad or even like I said the Sagittarius is not weird or blame him he will take the opportunity to post the other person understand this Feeling? Because Sagittarius needs to know if the other person has a problem with him or her. This feeling is actually a very painful feeling. He sometimes even feels satisfied when the other person talks to him as if he doesn't have a problem with him. So the idea that he is my best friend and that he doesn't have a problem with me exists in the same mind God, he always calls me on his birthday he is my friend tomorrow he goes out to the Internet bar and he doesn't call me at night he is not my friend the day after tomorrow he invites me to go shopping he says I made friends You tell me how Sagittarius how to communicate how to communicate how to have a heart to heart with others how to look at this thing is also I said in the process of growing up Sagittarius look at this thing the result is that he is reasonable everything So the root of Sagittarius's autism is not that he doubts the other person's feelings or doubts his own feelings but doubts the feelings themselves and he doesn't want to fix anything, right you know like I said sometimes I'm a Taurus when I'm really upset I want to fix something I want to know why it hurts so why that Sagittarius He knows he can't change he can't adjust all of his conflicts and ego conflicts come from his understanding of human nature growing up Sagittarius artists play rock music folk music rap most of all Sagittarius is because of these people actually he doesn't want to change anything he can't change himself he can only use his stuff for art Technically, he doesn't want to scream and yell. Like I said, he is only autistic when he is in pain. He only speaks alone when Sagittarius is in pain. Most of the time, he doesn't even post on his friend circle The Sagittarius in this state he sees things I won't say he sees things very deeply but he sees things very seriously in terms of human nature. Sagittarius talks about human nature he never talks about the dark side of human nature he talks about the rationality of human nature. What would he say, people are dark when you face them, it's like falling into an abyss. He can't write It's a selfish person it's a selfish person it's a selfish person it's a person who does things that they don't use for their own desires Why is it because I did it myself Why would I blame anyone else Why would I blame him for breaking up with him I blame him myself I got a lot of things going on in my head I got a lot of dark thoughts in my head right what's the point of me blaming him so you can understand Archer Sagittarius is always reflecting but Sagittarius's reflection is never to deal with the problem it's what it is. Sagittarius is naturally thinking like I'm a Taurus and I love children why my reflection point is always that I don't want to repeat the same mistakes while Sagittarius's reflection point is that if Sagittarius doesn't want to know he can't sleep well, take a good look It's important to get to the bottom When I was reading I had a fight I reflected on why we fought what I said I reflected on how I can't fight outside I can't say tough things I can't get caught at least I can't be seen as a bad guy I can't lose my reputation So I need to learn how to be smart how to be smooth how to improve my emotional intelligence Sagittarius lying in bed he Isn't it my friend? I lost a friend of mine and he started to reflect on what to reflect on people eventually go against each other No two people can be together all the time anything suitable and comfortable is only for a while people are always alone people are always on the road How does he think about these things Why because he has to think about this rationality what is rationality I broke up with him We were best friends We broke up now Reasonable you don't want him to think you don't want him to care about you don't blame him you don't blame yourself why because people always run in the opposite direction why do you want to ordinary heart you how do you say because he see things not so deep so he see special true

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.