Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Virgo part 8: Virgo will make way for love, but will not make way for the lover

Comprehensive analysis of Virgo

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like

Comprehensive analysis of Virgo

Take you into the inner world of Virgo part 8: Virgo will make way for love, but will not make way for the lover

The next paragraph, we talk about how to enter the inner world of Virgo ah, just see some friends asked a question ah, Virgo or not appearance association, I will be responsible for telling you that Virgo and the word appearance association does not have any relationship, Virgo for appearance does not have any requirements ah, not no requirements, is the Virgo for appearance requirements and ordinary people are not the same. Because Virgo his requirements for appearance is not good-looking or ugly, can you understand? Is a certain style, and this style is exclusive to him, rather than the public's view, you know it, that is, this person is good-looking, he is not my dish, it is not my dish, and the kind of good-looking and not good-looking is his personal feelings, on the kind of Virgo he likes very mature, very man, some Virgo he likes the kind of very sunny, very young, this thing it does not, it Depends on Virgo's personal experience and his needs, I told you, I can not tell you, I said some signs ah like to know, some signs like to listen, some signs like to like mature, some stars like to independent, for the virgin to come to speak, yes.

This thing is completely related to his feelings, that some Virgo, right, for example, uh, experienced a lot of feelings, and then he likes the sunny, like to like the steady, some Virgo just out of society, that like the passionate, his requirements also depends on his stage, and his needs for the current relationship, 23 years old did not want to get married, that is to say, I find an object most will find a physical appearance A little better, the conditions are okay, and then with their own complementary, 27 or 28 years old, to get married, looking for a condition opposite to their own, the right family, and then the occupation of the cross, because I think Virgo his concept of mate selection, he will be this two people's conditions listed clearly, Virgo not only need to fear themselves, more like each other, always like each other, respect each other, for each other Generate continuous feelings, he also wants the other party can respect themselves, can continue to make themselves attractive, at the same time can continue to attract themselves, so he will go to judge their own standards, so this kind of thing are in the latitude.

In case of marriage with Virgo sense, certainly not looking for a good-looking, I tell you, this good-looking for the virgin is not good-looking or bad-looking. Virgo for the appearance of good-looking standards what is the other party will not take the appearance as an advantage, good praise a product. This time to find a person, that the other party is very flirty, think they are particularly handsome, think they are particularly beautiful, every day dress up every day to make the flowers, this Virgo will feel that this person is a certain confidence in the love of appearance, and will care about appearance, that although good-looking, but the person, every day is not how to dress up, is to grow very long standard, very three-dimensional, but this person simply will not go to the Appearance as a big thing, in the world of Virgo, this person is an unattractive person, because he has no pursuit of appearance, then it will be defined as a different class of people, can you understand? He this thing Virgo it is not their own, to their own subjective perspective to see whether it looks good, but an objective analysis of the other party's view of the external appearance, so you can understand Virgo actually really this attribute, it is with many he is not to analyze the other party's external attributes, but the internal attributes. These internal attributes.

Refracted out of the character traits, strengths, weaknesses and match with their own, I said before a very interesting words, I said what I am Virgo, looking for objects generally will not find themselves in the same industry, because we all work in an industry, head up without seeing the giant store, and it, we all know the industry's insider ah, there is little mutual respect, he would rather find a cross-border ah, I am a singer, I Find a dance ah, I think you dance very handsome, you think I sing very good, then he will feel right? That I such P pair, not only do I think you are very suitable for me, I also want to feel that you are I am very attractive? I would think that in the world of Virgo, I attract you is more important than you attract me because I attract you is security, you attract me is satisfaction, often security is greater than satisfaction. So why Virgo like to test each other, to understand each other, to analyze each other, he just want to know whether he can attract each other, right? Through various kinds of things, for example, Virgo is not confident enough about their appearance, he will want to understand each other in the other does not care about appearance, then I will feel that I am a Virgo, I think I have the advantage of although the external appearance is not good-looking, but.

But my whole person is more optimistic, more progressive, and then, I am more humorous, more gentle, more considerate, I will understand the other party is more concerned about appearance, or more concerned about getting along with the feeling, if I think she is very happy with me, he is not in appearance, I will like him, will fall in love with him, because we are very suitable, very compatible, that this kind of compatibility is more of the other party does not fit their own pie. But in my opinion, Virgo is actually a very low requirements for the other person, which I have said countless times, before many friends say that Virgo is very tricky ah, very perfectionist ah, right, very picky ah. I no longer think Virgo picky is their own, not the other party, I would think that Virgo met a person, this person and their own get along very happy, Virgo will really think about the other party should be with what kind of image or to change each other, in fact, not Virgo he will go to cater to each other, you want what kind of well, right? I think you and I are very suitable, you like me very much, so you like humor or like romantic, I can do, right? Romance is too easy for me. It's really more about making way for love than it is about making way for the lover. You know how to get into a virgin's heart.

The heart of the world, pay attention to do for love to make way, but not for the lover to make way, because for the lover to make way, the feelings deteriorated. We want to talk about love, you are my lover, I am your lover, I give way for you, it is not a question of whether I am willing to give way, but I give way, I will back micro go, you will leave me, I can not let this happen, so I do not give way. But what do you mean by giving way for love? You are my lover and I am your lover, right? You love me very much, but we get along with conflicts, you think I am not gentle enough, not considerate enough as a person, but you still love me, you are my lover, I want to keep this love, so I volunteer, I give way to you for love, for love, sacrifice for love, I can change, but not for you, for us, this is the core of the problem. Then the essential difference between this I and we is the planning and the root of the conflict. As for this sentence read, you should read how to take a Virgo's heart, because Virgo is actually a very simple person, not on the partial reasoning, for example, a Virgo boy, and then Virgo like boys female cheer playing games, about six o'clock dinner playing games playing to six thirty out quarrel, girls mouth closed not to speak properly, and then quarrel, and then this happens once a week, and then that conflict.

Quarrel to break up, the girl said you do not care about me playing games, playing games are not love me, you go with the game past it. Virgo will be angry, pick will feel that this girl has no logic, although she also did not do the right, she is very excessive, that will feel this girl angry. Angry for no reason, you but as long as you say where I'm wrong, or let me how to change, or let me how to compensate you, I can do, can make way for love. But you say I play the game just do not care about you, let me make a choice in your contract, not I do not want to choose, not I will not give up the game because of you, because you let me choose you with the game today, tomorrow let me make a choice with my brother, let me give up my brother, the day after let me make a choice with my life, let me forget my life. He will not be angry for saying what this thing is right or wrong in the end, but because he thinks the other side has no logic, what is the purpose of the other side, what is the reason for the other side to be angry, what is the reason for the other side to be angry how to solve is what, he wants to understand all this. Virgo needs what to solve, you say six o'clock dinner, I play games until 6:30 finish, you eat dinner so go back. Virgo and that girl said, eh, I immediately not about to see a movie? Go to the movie ah, the girl I will go later, I still have things. Virgo just angry ah a little, oh, I know, I stand him up tomorrow afternoon. Virgo will definitely to the heart.

Because he was wrong, he will, ah he do not get angry well, right, right, ah forget it, I know the afternoon is my fault, I played the game late, you do not get angry well, watch the movie also look here, why do not get along with the movie? Oh, I was wrong, I was wrong, I'm sorry, he will be like this, as I said, you and Zheng said to get along, you are angry or not angry or quarrelsome or sweet, there is a point to be reasonable, what is reasonable, not with his handle, what is called a handle, about six o'clock for dinner, play a play 6:30, and then 6:30 out for dinner, you are also late for dinner, after eating eight o'clock you give I settle accounts, you told me that you are angry, what do you say there ah ah, you meal meal how to make you angry, you eat well at the time, after eating and I said you are angry, nothing to find things well, there you do not

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.