Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Virgo part 7: the results have clear expectations, Virgo will only put into action

Comprehensive analysis of Virgo

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

That many Virgo friends hear here, it has been very bitter, that why is it, I have to live so tired, why? Why next, we will go down to talk about ah, let Virgo live how to be less tired, because this topic is actually more metaphysical, more abstract, I certainly do not think clearly, but I can provide some advice, how to live less tired, in fact, in my opinion, ah, Virgo must be a person who deduces the process through the results, may just say that so many Virgo ah, always No upper limit, no satisfaction, and then constantly self-breakthrough, self-challenge, I ask you a question, Virgo is really the kind of ambition is particularly large, the desire is particularly strong, and then there is not satisfied with the person? In fact, not, only in the process of growing up is has not reached his purpose, because I said the Virgo not matter when, junior high school people study in order to get a good high school, Virgo junior high school to study really just to get a good high school? Part of there is also for a good university, good job, good living conditions, so this Virgo in the beginning to set this goal, put this goal is particularly large, particularly far, ambitious is to a.

Clear results, rather than saying I took a good high school, a good university, how many points, the score is just a number, a stage of speaking, and not the result. Virgo always know this, then he is the same must be something clear, not this kind of thing, so he this process is destined to be a long way to go, the greater my ability, the greater the pressure, from the goal is still so far ah, so in my opinion, Virgo he is a person who reflects on the feedback based on the results, but I think the results of Virgo must be the results of the world, must be you That there are virgin friends in that pretend, twenty-four or twenty-five years old, oops, I have lost the worldly desires ah ah, I just want to have the spiritual height, oops, I all feel money this thing how much will not meet the problem of worthless, you do not make such jokes there ah, must remember, Virgo for the pursuit of the height must be the height of the secular, not the height of youth, Virgo is also always a first to reach Secular height.

Only then can go looking for the spiritual height of people, only the spiritual height, no stone height, he will become the more days. Some people say that the white is income, what house to rent, what car to drive, how much income. I just said to a very interesting thing ah, Virgo he lives at is also a contradiction here, lies in what? In the contradiction between what he ideally wants to become and what he is becoming. I'll be a reason than a number of women in the struggle, from 3,000 a month to 12,000 a month, mixed pretty well, but he was suddenly very tired, why? Alas, I from 3,000 to 12,000, I think my life is not very happy, although the quality of life up, but I am not happy, I think my pursuit should not be money, I should change a pursuit, you can not think like this, this is not enough, if 10,000 into 210,000, I see you still think like this? You do not think so, what is he at this time? It belongs to a kind of because they are tired, and then find a reason to want to make themselves a little happier, that's all, not the pursuit of the problem, is this kind of a little want to give up, is trying to persuade themselves not so high goals, because of this reason, this is a want to become.

Became their own and is becoming their own a point, here Virgo he will really because very tired, in order to escape the pressure and lie to themselves that they want to become their own and is becoming their own different, so Virgo in the growth of a very important breakthrough is to overcome this attitude and the thought of self-driven go. Because there are with you to say a difficult word, Virgo is what kind of person? Virgo he is a person who is not afraid of suffering, not afraid of tiredness, only afraid to raise the spirit of people, and this spirit must come from suffering and tiredness, then once he suddenly felt too bitter, too tired, I do not want to be too bitter too tired, his spiritual pursuit, his height will be directly pulled down, directly to him pulled down pulled down, why? Because he feels that he does not want to be too tired, feel so happy, wrong after he pulls down his pursuit, he will be more tired, because he has no end. Although he lies down every day, nothing to sit, gee, idle, very comfortable, this comfort for everywhere is a particularly big pain.

Because his pursuit of pulling down, he can not go back to his self-torment, self-doubt will make him more pain. In fact, I think many Virgos should understand something, that is, what he pursues the pursuit of things can not, and then the liar also said that he let himself retreat, he retreated to its after, he is not happy, he will constantly regret, constantly regret, so in my opinion, he will have to overcome this piece, that is, in the clear is that he is tired, want to give up, he can not lie to himself, that is, his own pursuit of cheating, blame themselves, do not blame society. Do not blame society, this is especially important for the virgin. I just said that Virgo seems to be very self ah, as if the sense of self is very strong, but in fact, it is not so, you may not feel, Virgo is a super invincible, infected by external factors of a person, belong to a kind of learning, belong to a kind of comparison, for example, is what I said Virgo, why? Uh, when you are young have to go out when you will let yourself go to the reading hall, he sometimes may not go to read, is to potter, right? Look at everyone is busy, look at everyone is studying, look at everyone no one is playing with their phones, no one is playing games, look at everyone is.

People face in the ocean of knowledge, I want to feel this atmosphere, I want to make myself into a positive and excellent people, he will go to himself at that time to play blood, will go to change themselves, but if the surrounding people will still be in what sloppy, all of us are playing games, are lying down and not moving to sleep ah, oops, seems to be like this, oops, seems to be the problem of society, now young people do not have the vitality ah, ah young people do not have the opportunity, can not blame me ah, ah, to blame the society ah, everyone is like this, no, not only because I, he just think so, he lied lying swing not move, he will be in a long time you are lying swing not move, people scold him blame society, which must find ways to integrate themselves into a higher-order, more hard work, more hard work inside the circle, let him feel ah, the original It is not like this, it is my time to enlighten themselves, it turns out that everyone is still very active, he will begin to really learn into, he must be so, so that is what I said in the present kind of self-breakthrough, very often is the battle with laziness, I make money for what? In order to live a good life, but my life is not happy now, I do not want to work hard, I do not want to work hard after the money is not so much, I am so happy? More can not be happy, that is to say, I work hard, I still may have to be happy, but I do not work hard.

I will definitely not be happy. Virgo's friends must remember the words, must remember the words ah, because happy for Virgo, is never the result or purpose, but in the active forward, become better. Life for their own rewards, the virgin maturity to mistook that point. Happiness must not be a pursuit, happiness must not be the result, happiness is a reward.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.