Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Taurus part 4: inferiority and conceit are indispensable capital for the growth of Taurus

Comprehensive analysis of Taurus

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like

To explain why Taurus is such a person, we have to pass a point, Taurus want in the end is what? This question is very critical, because this problem I have thought about for a long time, thought about many times, in fact, until now I still have a little bit of the answer, because I really can't think clearly before, I will find that my idea every six months is that this piece of hard will change, because in fact Taurus is really a particularly strict to themselves, to his requirements for themselves can be said to be with the blowing hair to express, such as Taurus last time Exam 50 points, and then the next time to their own goals is to test 80 points, and then a test to 85 points, he will be happy? He will not necessarily be happy, because he has to check the paper again, if the right all right, 85 points is his upper limit, this paper he can only test 85 points, then he can still be quite happy, to feel their own growth, his paper, I will do the six points, but I was careless, I can now test 91 points, even if his initial requirement is 80 points, after he finished the test into 91 points, and then others praised. Oops, quite good, can test to 86 points, really quite good, have to do lucky counter mention what 86 points, I can obviously test 91 points it.

My ceiling was pulled down again, I scored 91 points how beautiful ah, I am not a genius? My ceiling, my listening to the endowment nobody is seen, angry me, so is what I said, he care really is this score? No, this score is just a point for him to prove himself. Taurus explain ah, in fact I can test 91 points, I did not test 86 points screwed up, right? That originally people also said eh you this person is quite smart, that now becomes this person how so like to brag, how so like to pretend ah, so this is a kind of really is very easy to be misunderstood place. Now there is a problem, Taurus why will be particularly easy to be misunderstood? I lift very road this friend think about it, when you are young why you bad problem you know? Others ask you to do something, you obviously need 30 minutes, but you are afraid that others think you say 30 minutes too long, you will say to others as long as ten minutes, and then it, the results, busy, you will rush a rush, plus the effort to shorten the time into 20 minutes, you have to scold people that you have we can be late ten minutes, which is you have, but in fact, why clearly to 30 minutes, he said there are ten minutes it, not Pretentious, really, I'm afraid to say 30 minutes you will be angry, I'll.

Say ten minutes, and then speed up the progress, back into 20 minutes, he actually he tends to Taurus for their own pursuit, for their own requirements, is this kind of person, he is going to get this result stuck to this limit range, and this thing he often can not do, maybe look there I want others to praise me for being a genius, or I want others to praise me for being very serious and hardworking, I honestly, I prefer to be The latter, but what I hope is that he is obviously so talented, but also so hard work, really too admirable, is Taurus or the truth, Taurus what he wants in the end is what? To put it plainly, ah, is just said, Taurus needs is the respect of others, say abstract, Taurus needs is the inner peace, I think a Taurus to a stage are able to understand I say this, Taurus needs is the inner peace, but how difficult this peace? Because Taurus is a person who does not want to have too many desires, too like to go with others to see the comparison, because Taurus is very clear that once they are now in this state will become special.

Hard, especially impatient, it is difficult to enjoy life, so this kind of time, this kind of years, Taurus will not sink into, for example, a year of playing the game, a season on the king, on the diamond, on the star, with a long time, he experienced that feeling, the second season he will not play hard to play, because he has experienced the feeling of playing to the king, that feeling a little will not let him very So in a lot of feelings, Taurus just I think with my ability to get to that thing, to that stage, but I will not miss, I will not pursue this thing, I just have to experience enough, but in fact, in my opinion, on my stage, I am now 27 or 28 years old, right? To be frank, the end of life is really a lot faster than others, and also experienced a lot of things, I will feel that so far, all the things I have pursued when I was young are not what I really want, I can even assert now that I will pursue things in every stage of my life, but these things must not be what I really pursue in the end, because I only have how many points that every year, so now why do I want to pursue my life? So now why say I want to pursue me that?

The tranquility of the heart, because I am full of desire to pursue such a time, I become particularly impatient, particularly irritable, I you out, such as playing games, that if Taurus originally played a game without a hand, win also does not matter, lose also does not matter, and then suddenly one day Taurus even won a day, think they are particularly powerful, determined to make up their minds, I want to play on the king, the hero of the Win rate to me to play on 80%, he just think so, he changed you, and I am responsible for saying that he next play a game, he can not get any happiness, he is bent on winning, and then become particularly irritable, because after losing he will be particularly resentful, because originally he lost is indifferent, you know it, that once his heart produces a thought, I want to ensure that my win rate, I want to be on the king, he The big one lost he is very difficult, this feeling in fact Taurus hate, because he will feel this desire will eat his heart, will make him become very irritable, will let him affect the peace of life, he will offend the people around him, that finally one day on the king, very happy? Very happy? Is it worth it? Not worth it, can realize, can not play, then in fact this character extrapolated backwards, right, including what? The desire for learning, the desire for achievement, the desire for games, the desire for what is the ultimate pursuit, the desire for money, slowly.

The person will tend to calm down, because he will always find that these things do not bring him peace. Also as I said, what is it that Taurus really likes? In fact, it really is the peace of life. Take me for example, what is my happiest time? I will always remember, is when I can eat a good meal, can laugh, and then to others to promote the time, my happiness is so simple, and I can also wake up to realize that I am only in this state is peace. But on the other hand, when I am in the kind of heart full of that worldly desire, there is a very strong conflict and pursuit, and sink into it, I can't eat, that is go, no way. So the inner case sounds very simple, but for this really has to pay a lot of things, because there must be enough hard power to achieve peace, this is my biggest insight in the past two years.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.