Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Capricorn part 9: Capricorn always use escape to cover up low self-esteem

Comprehensive analysis of Capricorn

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

I don't know what you think about this, because in fact, my growing experience over the years has told me that gradually, I would prefer the imaginary to the real, because in my concept, as long as something has a real shape, it will definitely have a life cycle and will not last. Maybe my friends in the earth brother should really be able to relate to this kind of talk, because it is a pessimistic conclusion, right, but it is really true, because sometimes I think that you like me as I am now, you do not need to know my past, do not need to know my true thoughts, and I do not need to vent in front of you, because I can vent in front of my friends, in front of people who know what kind of virtue I have. I can vent in front of my friends, in front of people who know what my virtues are, but I won't vent in front of you, why? Because I will not feel that we understand each other will be more love, how I feel that we understand each other more repulsive, will be more disgusted, because sometimes you do not say what ah, I told you my true, very moving, but that kind of moving is only a moment, you will not like to believe me this, this inferiority has not said anything, I want to solve my inferiority, I want to cover up my inferiority, I want to relieve my Inferiority complex, but I realize that inferiority complex he.

It is the other side of man, he is not able to relieve something, you have to face your inferiority, you have to find ways to make up for your inferiority through other things, then wait until this time, that what the Moza people will do, he will make up. I've been emphasizing a problem before, Capricorn kind of person? Capricorn is the kind of person, he either fell in love, from first love to marriage, once the first love attempt ah, talk about two or three years, break up more than 20 years, play five years has not been a good relationship, and then almost married, looking for a door to door, the conditions are more suitable for their own people married, his past things will never mention again, even true to themselves, true to the understanding of the judgment of love, love is what attitude will not be Mention, is I tell you, behind this kind of Capricorn, he will not touch the word open again for the rest of his life, love is the same for Capricorn, false and real, false is the expansion, real is the result. When Capricorn found the reality of love, that is, the process to the result of this thing he can never master, he will definitely choose the vanity of love, is the moment through this to find the feeling of love, find the state of love, and not figure the result of love, this is not inferior to a certain person.

Or inferior to what, this is inferior to feelings, because he must have thought about this one night, people like himself can never get the real feelings of others, he must have thought about it, so he can only will be false. So now the question comes up again, why does he feel that people like himself can never get real love? I just said it, Capricorn is an inner keep a primitive longing, ignorant, pure kind of state, but his appearance is constantly evolving, constantly upgrading, constantly evolving, one day his external will even discard their inner together, why? Because he will one day encounter a problem, I ask you now, as a Capricorn, I now have everything, I am very powerful, I am very talented, I am also very famous, very powerful, I am very strong, but why I will be sad? Why do I have low self-esteem? Why should I be unhappy? All the low self-esteem, unhappiness, aggression, all men to relieve hate, soft inside, but this heart is too soft, too fragile, too useless.

There is no way to make him strong, what he can do, he will try not to touch this heart, he will really be able to do not touch, that is, he will use complete reason to choose this life, and not to consult this heart. That Capricorn friends know that this state of Capricorn is fixed is a month a month inside the ebb and flow once a month, a month well do not go to the heart well, and then one day suddenly feel very empty inside, once a month empty, when he is empty, he blood flu, he let his side written full of people, he forced to kill others to their hearts, forcibly through the way to give their hearts no longer empty, so that they find the feeling of heartbeat, but he wants not the feeling of heartbeat, but in this way to paralyze their inner, let their inner mistakenly think they are still jumping, but he does not want this thing, on a Capricorn, to this point is entirely possible, and he will certainly come to this point as long as the continuous development, because the inner pursuit is often not the pursuit of Capricorn, this thing you you Must figure out a logic, on which point ah, may be Capricorn sometimes, ah, I have the ideal, I want to become a painter, I want to become a scientist, I want to become ah singer, I will come to you and you.

As long as you can get the name and profit, this Capricorn was originally a painter, the back into a singer are completely possible, he does not care what to get the name and profit, he can wait how he waited, then he finally painted ten paintings, painting into a hobby, he can, he can hide at home secretly painting, can not let people know, but he he is a singer, he can let Everyone does not know that he has painted the knowledge of not painting, including in the past, Capricorn in fact, in the process of growing up, is a will be very active, will want to share their hearts with others, share their joy, share their own aggression a person, but he found that this sharing can not get any response, and this sharing in addition to make him inferior, make him very stupid, make him very aggrieved, very humble, in addition to There is no meaning, then he will turn these things into this thing will not share with anyone, and share with people, is when he hooked, he must then no longer say what he wants to say, but say what he should say, he said what he should say, the purpose is to get what he wants to hear.

This one is the core concept, the highest level of understanding for Capricorn must be good quality, he started because he wanted to get what he wanted to hear, he said what he wanted to say, he found that this road does not go, he became he said what he should say, the result is still to get what he wanted to hear, for example, at first I want to make friends with you, I want you to listen to me, you can you love me, and then I told you that I love you, and then and You do not say with me, and then this Capricorn learned to be smart, he will not say I love you, but say we, I think we are quite suitable, I will be good to you, and then you will say to me you love me enough, I want the country is I love you, but you love me. At this point Capricorn he would go and shield himself from that part of giving, shield him from the part of desiring that, shield him from those thoughts, just a point of return, is what would come to this point. I don't have the way of anything anymore, I just get what I want to get, what I need, I get it, I don't use the stupidest way, the most primitive way, I use the fastest way.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.