Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Aries part 8: Aries most afraid of feelings mixed with too much purpose

A comprehensive analysis of Aries

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

Take you into the inner world of Aries part 8: Aries most afraid of feelings mixed with too much purpose

We then talk about how to enter the heart of Aries ah, so that ah, Aries feelings is not any thinking, no matter what, Aries is such a person, he just think about whether it is worth, should not, it must be not worth, should not, he just start thinking about whether there are feelings, it must be no feelings. Like I just said, I said Aries he is a, his desire to satisfy is the most primitive one, his love is extremely abstract, his love is a subconscious, is a desire, and Aries will always believe that love does not need any reason, for love to pay are willingly, in order to make the road is reasonable, is sacred, so pay sacrifice does not need this, do not need reasons, then once He began to think about the reasons and justifications, he must be aggrieved, because I love people do not need reasons, I now began to think about the reasons, then I must not love, I do not love him, I still pay, that is not aggrieved? I'm right there, I Aries, I asked you out to dinner today, I told you ah, I think your sense of I'm very special with you, I feel very happy with you, I'm very angry.

Bring your response, and then go back at night, the other party did not give a response, hanging out the Aries Noir all night, and then the Aries deer lying in bed, why ah, what makes her so to me, I have invited her to dinner, I told her that she is very special to me, how she does not respond to me ah, she is not interested in me ah, then why should I chase him? He was thinking why? The next day after sleeping, the other party is saying to Aries, in fact, I also like you very much, but yesterday, we well have been saying a mouthful of useless, down the head ah, I need you when you where, I am interested in you when where, you are telling me I am not interested in you, he down the head, figured it out, this is not what he wants, why, right? If I loved you for making me happy, I would love you, but I love you for making me miserable, making me cry last night without sleeping well, my love for you is a pain, why should I love you ah, you are now telling me that you love me too, does it work? I don't want this love, so this thing is not happy or not, coaxing or not, but he doesn't need it, that's what I've been emphasizing, Aries he is a hot too fast will be emboldened, too much cold will be disappointed away, then he needs a degree, this degree.

What does it refer to? This is the desire, you can pinpoint the desire of the Aries, you will be able to pinpoint him, this is right, just like I just said that problem, Aries said to you Zhou Gen he is very special, I like you very much, you did not promise him in time, at what time to reply him the most appropriate? Two o'clock at night must be so, because you must not let him toss and turn, sleepless at night, you must not let him not toss and turn directly by your promise, you want him to toss and turn for a while, but not too long, you let him toss and turn, in the most complex emotions, the most head, the most love, the most painful, the most tangled time, you stand out and tell him, in fact, I also like you very much, no So quickly promised you, so I am afraid that you will not cherish this relationship, but instead will jump out to you and swear that I can guarantee that if it is not good for you, I will how to do, in his world, in his most painful time, you are like a heavenly god down to take care of him, is this right? When he things, he two o'clock painful sleep, dying to live, you said to him actually I like you wow, always feel I talk to you you.

There is no such feeling, this Aries will not do such a strict thing in a year, why? Because he wants to repay you ah, because you gave him this feeling of being redeemed, that is, when he is in the most pain, the most helpless, you stand up to give him hope ah, you enter his heart ah, that's it, as I said, with Aries, is really to regulate his desire and satisfaction, you meet his life is not any meaningful, because Aries his pursuit is never life, that is With you there is no sense of expectation, there is no sense of satisfaction, how can you enter the heart of Aries, even if I emphasize that you can not give him a kind of purpose and meaning of doing so, very simple a reason, Aries is not romantic, you scold him every day, you are not romantic, you see other families he will be romantic, he will be more unromantic, he feels that Len is not necessary romantic, the more you talk about the more unromantic, what he needs? What he needs is not romantic or not romantic, but whether romance can bring him surprise and satisfaction. Then I am responsible to tell you, Aries wave not romantic completely depends on you and me, whether you say he wave not romantic, is not the same as a dead dog, he must be romantic not?

No longer ask you, he romantic when you are how you look, you are to him what kind of feedback, what is your reaction, and then let him more and more romantic, or your problem, Aries must have wanted to please you, then I say this to you, Aries want to please you, want to give you romance, but you take this thing as you deserve, is the Aries should do, he will not romantic. Like I said before a recent question, Aries to you to prepare a surprise is not, you also give him back a gift? No, this is two different things, Aries to you to prepare a surprise, just want to see your feedback after seeing this surprise, you then send the other gifts is another thing, this thing must be done, is feedback, is the reaction. Aries like to nurture, I was the first to say I, what do you mean by nurture? Is that I constantly surprise, constantly romantic, constantly do better, and then he constantly more and more love me, more and more away from me, more and more give me more permission to find love, see love, feel love, let me find love one.

Remember righteousness, let me commemorate, let me guard, let me engrave my heart, he if this feeling, you know what this degree refers to? In a word, you give Aries love is a reward, you just need to be able to listen to this sentence, Aries must be able to have a hand back yet. That follow Aries send a cloth a task, kill 100 goblin reward, no reward Aries certainly will not fight ah, kill 100 goblin reward 1000 gold coins, then will fight ah, his life is this way to think, I give you ready surprise, romance, there is no reply to me why, why should I prepare? That I do not want to give you romance, you still let me romantic, I do not romantic, I can blame, I will not romantic, must let him from the heart, to guide the general, after offending their object, he will how romantic, especially the Aries man, then he sold a good boy, prepare a romantic, found the object and happy, he felt that he did not have white can be beautiful, he just thought so. So romance for the Aries is a sense of ritual, he must be the same to get satisfaction from the pleasure.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.