Futurism logo

Amber Alien Chapter 1

Amber Alien is from earth, but she feels like she’s from a different planet.

By Jmjulius15 JayPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

Amber Alien is just a normal seventeen year old girl, born on planet earth. She has long black hair, and dark black eyes. She lives in an orphanage, and never met her parents. She didn’t have any friends at the orphanage or at school, no one ever wanted to hang out with her. Amber was very smart she got all A’s on her report card. Amber wanted to be an astronaut, she knew everything about the solar system. At night while everyone was sound asleep in their bed, Amber looks through her telescope, and studies all the planets. Everyone got adopted except Amber. Amber was really upset she wanted a family to love her, and friends to talk to.

Becky the sweet old lady that was in charge of the orphan said “ Don’t worry someday a lucky family will adopt you.

At school Amber didn’t have any friends. She was putting books into her locker, and a group of girls walked by. Caroline Carr was the meanest girl in school. “Why don’t you go back to the planet you came from because your too ugly to be on Earth? All the other girls in the group agreed.

“I told you Caroline just because my last name is alien i’m not from outer space.

“Well you should go to outer space because you will never find a date for the school dance tomorrow night.“

“I’m going to the dance with the most handsome guy in school. “I love you Todd!“ Caroline gave Todd a kiss.

Todd said “I love you too babe they don’t call me Todd with the hot bod for nothing.”

Amber said “I will have a date for the dance tomorrow night you’ll see.

Caroline said”OK!

The next day Amber was getting ready for the dance at 1:00 in the afternoon. She found a dark blue dress in her bedroom closet. She spent hours doing her hair and make up when she was finally done it was 4:00 the dance started at 7. Amber had everything except a date. She decided to go by herself. Amber did so much work getting ready for the dance she was tired, and took a nap in her dress.

When she woke up it was 7:30. Amber quickly left the orphanage and ran to the school. When she got to the school the doors were locked.

Amber screamed “ LET ME IN! LET ME IN! While banging her hand on the door, but the doors didn’t open. Amber started crying. Amber was so upset she didn’t even want to go home. The sun went down it was dark. Amber found a quiet place to lay in the grass and look up at all the stars in the sky. As she was looking at all the stars in the sky she said “I wish I had a family and friends. Suddenly a giant space ship showed up it hovered above Amber The space ship shined a bright light down on Amber. The bright light lifted Amber up into the space ship, and flew away. Amber fell asleep.

Amber woke up in a bedroom. She looked around confused it looked like a bedroom for a teenage girl. The walls and carpet were bright pink. A alien with dark green skin walked into the room. He was wearing glasses and blue jeans. He had dark brown hair and a dark brown mustache. He was carrying a tray. On the tray there was a plate of bacon and eggs with a glass of orange juice. The alien said “Good morning Amber did you sleep well? “Honey come in here I have your birthday present for you. A female alien walked into the room. She had dark green skin, dark black hair, and she was wearing a bright pink dress. When she saw Amber she had a big smile on her face. “Oh honey you got me exactly what I wanted thank you!

The male ailen said “Your welcome sweetheart happy birthday and gave his wife a kiss. He told his wife that her birthday present’s name was Amber. “Nice to meet you Amber.” Said the female alien. Amber looked at the two aliens and started to scream.

The female alien said” What’s wrong Amber? I know it’s scary to see a middle aged alien in blue jeans.“

The male alien looked at his wife and said “I told you there coming back in style.” Amber was really scared.

“Are you going to experiment on me?”

The two aliens looked at each other and started laughing.

The male alien laughed and said “Amber you’ve been watching too much earth television. “I’m sorry we scared you Amber I’m Josh and this is my wife Judy we’re your new parents.”

“New parents?“

Judy said “Yes Amber we know you're an orphan so we decided to adopt you.“

Really? You two don’t have any children?“ Said Amber.

Judy said “ Well, we had one named Ethan, but he became evil and ran away from.

Josh said “I told you we should have ate him when we had the chance. “You guys eat your children? Amber asked.

“Only when they're bad haven’t you heard the expression bad egg? Ethan would have been a delicious egg.” Said Josh.

Judy said “Anyway Amber welcome to our home, welcome to planet MiniMoon.“

“Why is it called planet MiniMoon?“

Josh said “Because our planet has the smallest moon in the galaxy. It’s the size of an earth pea.”

Judy said “ You're going to love here Amber, you start school Monday morning. Oh we almost forgot there’s someone else we want you to meet.

Judy screamed “ MilkyWay get in here!“

A cat walked in the room and said “Judy what is it?”

“MilkyWay we would like you to meet Amber.”

“Hey Amber how are you? Amber was shocked.

“Are you an alien cat?“

“No sorry to disappoint you I’m just a boring earth cat. Fifty years ago a scientist blasted me into space to see if a cat could live in space. When I first entered into space I lost contact with the scientist. My rocket landed on MiniMoon by Judy and Josh and I have been living here ever since.”

Amber was confused and said “If your a cat from earth why do you have bright green fur?

“Oh because green is my favorite color so I dyed my fur green.

“How are you able to understand me?”

“Because in outer space animals can talk to humans.

“How is that possible?

“I don’t know I’m not the smartest cat in outer space. Anyway even though i’m an earth cat I’ve dated an alien cat before her name was chole. She was hot she had four paws and two tails, but we broke up because her dad didn’t want her to date an earth cat.

Judy said” Well, Amber you should get some sleep, you have school in the morning.

Later that night Josh and Judy’s son Ethan was on his space ship in his bedroom laying in his tanning bed. An alien walked in bedroom and said “Sir!

“What is it? I told you I don’t like to be interrupted while I’m getting a tan. Ethan yelled.

I’m sorry sir, but today was your mother’s birthday and you told me to remind you.“

“What!“

Ethan quickly opened the lid to his tanning bed. He was wearing swim trunks and sun glasses.

“Why didn’t you tell me earlier?“

I’m sorry sir today was my wedding anniversary, and I wanted to buy my wife blue roses.

“Oh I see your wedding anniversary is more important than my mother’s birthday? The alien became nervous and said

“No of course not, but my wife and I have been married for 200 years. “What was your name again? Ethan asked.

“Gary, sir.”

“And how long have you been working for me?“

“30 years sir.“

“Well, guess what Gary today your services are no required. Gary begged to keep his job.

“No please sir I have 500 kids. Ethan had a remote in his hands. He pressed a red button and Gary quickly fell through a trap door. Ethan looked out his bedroom window and saw Gary floating in outer space. Gary said “I hate you Ethan Eliminate.

Ethan laughed and said “That’s my name don’t wear it out. “I’m Ethan Eliminate the most evil alien in outer space.”

fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Jmjulius15 Jay

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.