Filthy logo

Underworld Remastered

Paranormal Erotic Romance by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

“This story is dark. Real dark. But it’s also hot. I mean – what’s hotter than Hell?”

Jezebel finds herself at the gates of the underworld. She has been asked three questions. Her answers will determine erotic curses she will endure for eternity.

Every action in the underworld has a consequence, and for every demon Jezebel crosses, she will have to pay back tenfold. These creatures in Hell have been sent there for a purpose. Each had been a living, breathing human at one point. Now they are hot and ready for some fresh meat. But how can Jezebel pay back these demons? Being new to Hell has its problems.

What happens when Jezebel is the first to defy Cerberus, the gatekeeper? These large, aggressive, and dominant demons don’t take very well to being undermined by a young woman.

~ Rather read something else? Check out my other free stories here on Vocal

Underworld Remastered

I felt the ground shake as the enormous demon stepped towards me. Flames shot through crevices with each step. Massive plumes of fire arced into the dark cavern. Intense heat bit into my skin and curled the hairs on my arms.

The large creature stood there on its four legs, watching me. Peering into my very soul. This gatekeeper was called Cerberus. The keeper of the underworld.

Being a Greek mythology major had few upsides. This was the first time I could use it in the real world. If you even call the place, I was in the real world.

Cerberus spoke in a deep and guttural tone. It felt like it was pure bass. “You have been chosen to answer three questions to gain entry into the underworld. Choose your answers wisely as these will only be asked once, and you will only answer once.”

I nodded as I watched the creature begin to pace around me. His massive cock was proportionate to his body. Absolutely enormous.

Three demons stood behind Cerberus. They guarded the gates into the underworld. Each had large full-body black metal armor suited on. It was void of light or reflection. Large two-handed swords were slung across their back at the ready. Surely this was the end of all joy and happiness. Sorrow, death, and destruction began at these gates.

“Woman. Are you paying attention?”

Cerberus growled at me. My eyes jerked back towards the demon as he spoke.

“Yes. I am ready. What are the questions?”

I had always been bold. Women needed to know their place in the world. There was never a glass ceiling for me. I broke through that glass for other women.

This demon couldn’t intimidate me even if it tried. I was steel.

Dust fell from the ceiling as he spoke, “A man comes to you and asks forgiveness for an unforgivable crime. What is your response?”

My mouth opened without thinking, “I forgive him and move on.”

Cerberus bent over and looked at me. His eyes flared with fire.

“You have contradicted yourself. You have failed this question.”

I felt my heart beat faster and my adrenaline kick up.

“The next question. Are you ready?”

I nodded.

“Suppose you are in a building, and it’s on fire. You see woman and child. You can only save one person. Who do you save?”

I thought about the question for a moment before replying this time.

“The child.”

The child has a longer lifespan. Surely that would be the correct answer.

“You have chosen poorly. You have failed this question.”

I furrowed my brow at the massive demon, “How the fuck did I get that answer wrong?”

Cerberus looked down at me. “If the woman can give birth, she can do it again. She has a family to support. The child does not.”

I nodded. Surely I would get the third question right.

“Are you ready for the final question?”

Pacing in front of the massive creature with my hand on my chin, I nodded one last time.

“Is it wrong to love another of the same gender?”

I immediately knew this question.

“No. It is not wrong.”

Cerberus grinned at me. His long white teeth dripped with saliva as I smelled the burning brimstone on his breath.

“You have chosen the right answer.”

I looked at the demon, waiting for whatever happened next.

Cerberus paced around me, staring at my body.

“Now, you shall receive your reward.”

I felt the ground shake as the two demons next to the gate ran over towards me. It must have been an optical illusion before, but now they were much larger than they appeared. Both of the demons towered over me as they each grabbed one of my arms.

“…but the reward?” I whispered.

Cerberus laughed. “This is hell bitch. There is no reward in hell. For each of your failed answers, you shall receive a curse.”

I gulped.

“The first curse is a curse of sensitivity. Your body will forever feel ten times the amount of pain… or pleasure it once felt before you came here.”

Given the fact this is hell. That fucking sucks.

“The second curse is a curse of blocking. Your orgasm is forever lost to eternity until a being much stronger than yourself demands it of you.”

I felt a bead of sweat run down my forehead.

Unless I would somehow try to get myself off in the underworld, that curse didn’t make much sense. But what did I know?

The smaller demon went down to all fours and walked over to me. His nose went between my nightgown and ran his tongue up my still-wet pussy.

What the hell.

I felt a tongue slide up my slit.

Grabbing the demon and pushing him back off of me out of instinct, I could still feel the wetness of his tongue on my slit. Ok, so these demons want to fuck. At least they don’t want to kill me, I guess—step in the right direction.

The large demon looked at me with a grin and stepped forward with his cock pointing at my pussy. My back was still on the bed with my legs open and hanging off the side. I have been wanting to feel what a cock would be like… fuck it. These demons don’t have strings attached to them like guys do. I can fuck ‘em then leave ‘em. Whatever. This is hell.

I opened my legs even further and welcomed the demon to my pussy. He seemed to understand as he walked towards me. The small creature sniffed at my slit and went back to his licking. His tongue slid up and down my area, further making me even wetter.

Read the rest on Smashwords for $2.99!

More FREE erotica here on Vocal!

literature
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.