Filthy logo

TIFU By Playing With Myself With Peanut Butter

When Roman discovers a kink unheard of, what happens to his relationship?

By Monique StarPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

(Warning: Peanut butter kink, so very sexual)

I (gay man) found myself in the mood. Unfortunately for me, my boyfriend, Logan, decided to work overtime in his office (something I've jokingly referred to as his excuse to not hang out with anybody). Anyway, I decided to keep myself from bothering him by coming up with different pickup lines to potentially use on him a little later. It lowered my libido for a while due to the reminders that I'm usually a hopeless romantic and not a hopeless rimantic (my brother is to blame for that joke). It wasn't until I envisioned myself telling Logan "Will you be the Crofters in my peanut butter sandwich?" that I found myself in the mood again.

I wasn't sure what about that pickup line in particular tightened my pants when all the other ones had no impact on me. The only ones I could talk to about it were Logan and my brother and I refused both to evade annoyance and evade swallowing my pride. That being said, I thought it would be wise to go to my bedroom and take measures into my own hand (and possibly onto the bed).

I locked my door and removed my clothing before summoning a bottle of lube and a laptop filled with all the sexual TikToks Logan made, privated, sent to me, and deleted. As I was gazing at the treasure trove before me, I was stroking using the lube. Not going to lie, the act and feeling were both standard. I liked what I saw, took some breaths, and cleaned up to the best of my ability. Eventually, I moved on to the peanut butter. I played the same videos in the same order and used the same hand for myself, but as I was using the peanut butter, there was a feeling that felt...different. It was almost as if I was exploring something so forbidden and so unheard of and the reward for my exploration was worth more than a bounty of gold. I moaned louder and released several times and I didn't want to stop stroking.

I wasn't sure how much time had passed, but I was soon greeted by a shocked Logan and my door opened. Apparently, he mistook my intense moans for screams of torture (this proves how long it had been since we ever did anything sexual) and picked the lock to my door in an attempt to "rescue me". He saw me with my peanut-buttered dick in my hand and I saw a look on his face that seemed to contain shock and disgust.

Needless to say, I cleaned myself up since I was no longer in the mood and I'm typing this up as I'm waiting for the inevitable end to my relationship.

Update: along with support, jokes, and disgust, there were those of you who wanted to know how things went between Logan and I after he saw what we both knew he saw, so here it goes.

At some point, he actually decided to stop his excessive work and knocked on my bedroom door before I let him in. We both sat on the edge of my bed and he asked for an explanation. I didn't want to seem rude and desperate, but I knew he deserved honesty, so I just told him "You weren't available and a pickup line I thought of for you made me horny, so I did an experiment".

I found myself unable to look at Logan for a while. Pretty soon, though, he did something I didn't always expect from him: he hugged me. I couldn't see his face, but I could guess his expressions as he said "I guess I have neglected you as a lover. Besides, I'm glad this is tame compared to that kink with hats and hamsters".

Well, long story short, we ended up "playing with peanut butter" together.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Monique Star

I'm not the most sophisticated adult out there. I'm also not the best at communicating all the time, but I do try my best to get my thoughts out there into the world verbally or nonverbally.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.