Filthy logo

The Woman From Trevi Fountain

Erotic Prompts Series

By Sharlene AlbaPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1
The Woman From Trevi Fountain
Photo by ray anne on Unsplash

The first time I saw her, her eyes had been dancing upon the Trevi Fountain in Rome, wide with wonder, gleaming with mischief as she dipped her bare hand inside the cool water. Despite the heavy presence of authority guarding the fountain, she still managed to get passed them, and simply shared a smile with the officers the moment they caught her disobeying the law. She held no fear in her demeanor then as her hand slipped out of the water and her feet hit the ground in a carefree sprint away from the officers.

And she held no fear now as I felt her hand slowly dip under the courtesy blanket the flight attendant had passed out to all the passengers before we took off. The rest of them were either asleep or close to it. The lights dimmed, and the quiet hymn of the aircraft was all I could hear as she continued to plunge her hand inside my jeans to find my throbbing cock. It was hard to believe this was the same woman who I'd been talking to the entire flight back home. We talked with ease, with laughter, like we'd known each other prior to our visit to Italy.

It dawned on me that I hardly knew this woman. And while I was very aware of this realization, my dick on the other hand wanted her beyond my cautious nature, beyond hesitation and common sense. I spent most of my life being the responsible one. The guy left with confessionals filled with people's burdens. For once in my life, I wanted to let go. To be free.

Just like her.

She sat quietly next to me with her own blanket wrapped around her, eyes closed while her hand wrapped itself over my hardened shaft, her thumb strategically rubbing over my tip as my rapid breathing started to become a problem. A smirk formed on her lips just as she stopped stroking when the flight attendant came to check up on me.

"Are you alright sir?" It was a loaded question.

"Umm, yes. Do you think I could use your restroom?" The second she gave me the greenlight, I made sure I was decent underneath my blanket before I placed it on my seat. Once inside the small bathroom, I opened the cool water and splashed some onto my face. My pulse raced the second I heard the knock on the bathroom door. I didn't know how I knew it was her, the woman from Trevi Fountain, but I did. Licking my lips, I opened the door to let her in quickly, and locked the door behind her. She wasted no time in taking what she wanted. I swallowed hard as she looked at me with her simmering golden eyes, while her hand gripped at my bulge, unzipping my jeans shortly after to spring me free from my torment.

Her gaze never left mine as I reached underneath her flower printed dress, and bit my lower lip when I realize she wasn't wearing anything underneath it. My fingers slipped inside her wet folds easily, allowing me to toy with her clit freely, causing her to quiver against me. She stroked my cock faster, her impatience rising to the surface as I grew thicker within the warmth of her palm.

We brought each other to the brink of pleasure, and basked in it briefly as I turned her around against the bathroom door. I didn't take the time to enjoy making her want more like I usually did with other women. I wanted this relief to be swift. I wanted her to get a taste of the man she'd awakened inside me.

While my fingers rubbed teasing circles around her tender clit, I thrusted my self inside of her from behind. Her muscles instantly gripped tightly around me, my fingers weaving through her blonde strands in an attempt to hold on while I slipped in and out of her. My cock jumped inside her as soon as she began to roll and bounce her hips. My hands swam uphill into her dress and found her jumping naked breasts. Her nipples were hard and I pictured myself taking them into my mouth as I pinched them and continued to pipe into her.

I could feel just how wet she was for me. Just how much she'd been wanting me as I had been wanting to fuck her. It only made me increase my pace. Pump into her harder and faster, pinch and pull at her nipples and breasts to increase her desire for me. When I felt her legs shaking, I stopped and pulled myself out of her, slowly turning her around to face me. I kissed her then. I kissed her until I remembered I wanted a taste of her breasts and quickly made my way towards them after pulling down her dress. They had felt soft in my hands and tasted even better as I teased her nipples with my teeth. I covered her mouth with my hand to keep her from moaning too loud as I nibbled at each of them individually before moving down towards the partition of her inner thighs. She was damp and dripping for me. I went right into her essence after placing her leg over my shoulder and knelt before her. I took her wet mound into my mouth and flicked my tongue over her sensitive clit, stroking at it until I felt her fingers grip at my hair tightly, forcing me closer and closer into her womb. I slipped my fingers into her and felt her entire body take in the pleasure I was giving her as it rocked through her. She grew even more wet as she fell apart with every wave of desire pulsing through her body.

She pulled me up then, placing a tender kiss of gratitude on my lips as she pulled at my swollen member and teased her opening with it before she placed it inside her. I sank into her, filling her completely before we both rolled into a collective palpating high that usually came with the release of inhibitions.

I never saw her again after we got off the plane. We made promises of seeing each other again in the distant future, although we never did. Maybe she'd found a steady place to settle down in, a husband by her side on the days where her wild spirit needed to dance in the middle of a rainstorm. I'd always be grateful, not just for the piece of time in that tiny airplane bathroom she'd given me, but for the hours leading up to it. Where she allowed me to be nothing but myself without judgement. Where she let me be breathe air back into my lungs instead of inhaling small doses of stoplights.

literature
1

About the Creator

Sharlene Alba

Full of raw and unfiltered fluid poems, short stories and prompts on love, sex, relationships and life. I also review haircare, skincare and other beauty products. Instagram: grungefirepoetry MissBeautyBargain Facebook: grungefirepoetry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.