Filthy logo

The Package

part of the Vianna Summers series (challenge)

By Moonlit Sky.Published about a year ago 5 min read
Like

"Does that happen often?" I glance around the yard as the drone releases the package on the rock driveway, half expecting something else to come in over the trees as it then flies away.

"No," Brady shakes his head while grabbing the small box off the ground. While carrying it over, he looks at the label, though it looks familiar to me from my years in the postal service.

"What does it say?"

"Crystal Jewelry and-" he pauses then snorts in laughter.

He notices my raised eyebrow and hands me the package which doesn't appear bigger than a regular shoe box. Small sneaker size. I read the label and all it says is the jewelry company and an average address.

"Wha-" I start to ask but then the address, random company name, and Brady's expression clue me in. "Oh," I manage and can't help but grin at his face.

I hand it back to him and he says, "oh, no, that's more for you than me."

We head into the house and he raises a hand naturally after my waist, but he doesn't touch me and holds the door open instead. "What do you mean?" I ask over my shoulder.

He stops when we get inside, and grins wider, "well, I don't know if it's specifically for you, but I promise you it won't be a toy for any of us guys."

"Well, I do hope y'all use them once in a while," I say, with a hint of a laugh.

"Oh, we have a few options, but if you want to know the truth..." he takes a few steps closer and holds his hand out for the package. I hand it over because I don't think it's for me.

He puts it on the counter and grabs a knife, "as much as the toys can be fun," he uses the knife on different sides and for a moment I feel an odd flutter as he seems to know how to handle one.

"We prefer a warm, perfectly willing, human being. Some of us want a deeper connection," he hands the box to me, "some are okay with a bit less. Either way, this is probably for one of you," he eyes my southern area as if to say us mound-havers.

I hold the box against me and we walk upstairs to where everyone else is still in wake-up mode. Adam comes out of the room we had shared in his black top and matching sweatpants. I try to pretend my eyes don't flash down to his nether regions, but the amused glint in his eyes tells me he saw it.

"Did that drone drop anything off?" He nods to the outside.

"Yes, it delivered your sex toy," Brady grins, nodding to the box in my hands.

Adam raises a brow at him with an amused glance, then looks down at the box and offers his hand up. I hand it over and he reads the label first. "I didn't order anything recently."

His brow creases more and when he digs into the box he pulls out-

For two solid seconds all three of us are silent, then Brady bursts into laughter so hard he has to use the wall for support. All I can do is stare at the very realistic-looking, quite large dildo now resting with some weight, in his surprised hands.

All I can do is frown at both of them, then Claire comes out of her room in a hoodie and pj pants that seem too big for her. She grins at Brady now leaning over still laughing, "what's going on over here?"

Adam puts down the box and displays the dildo in his hands, a grin now forming on his face as Claire stops short right beside him. Then she too starts giggling, causing me to lose composure. She takes the offered dildo and snorts with laughter when it makes her hand fall a bit.

"Did she send this?" she lets her hand fall but keeps the dildo in her grip. Brady looking at her in more suggestive ways by the moment.

"It doesn't say," Adam shrugs with a double check at the box label, "though I guess she would know where to send it."

"Well," Claire holds it up, somewhat appreciatively, "if we ever...spend time with her again. We'll know exactly what to use."

Then, she smiles and Brady moves to pick her up and carry her back to their room. I hear him mutter something about her being evil and she giggles.

I stare at Adam, and he just chuckles at my expression and closes the few feet between us. "I hope you're not worried."

"No," I shake my head, "I am a bit curious as to who would send you a random, quite real-looking dildo."

He smiles and looks away for a moment, putting his arm around my waist and similar to what Brady did, leads me to our room. "That's my Ex, she's...interesting to say the least."

"Why would she-"

He rolls his eyes, "because she's known for doing some odd things. And yes, sending me examples of what she's had is her way of...I don't know. I guess trying to make me jealous."

I don't know what to say to this, but then I'm saved by Brady calling out to Adam and entering our room a few seconds after. Claire trailing behind, now in a plain T-shirt with the same bottoms.

"Something you may want to see," he holds up the dildo in his hands, then squeezes it. As though it was ripped apart, lines of red begin to form all over and it's as though blood seems to come from it. From the tip, comes a thin white string. Brady pulls it and it comes out easily, he hands it to Adam and says, "unravel and read that."

Adam frowns until he has it opened and then he squints and says, "this will be your dick the next time I see you." He pauses but that seems to be the end of the note.

We both look at Brady and he squeezes the dildo again, another note coming out. "They seem to read the same thing."

No one seems to have an answer as we all look around, the dildo in Brady's hands is not so funny anymore.

fictionnsfwsex toys
Like

About the Creator

Moonlit Sky.

I'm a writer. Often with a dirty mind. I love animals, movies, TV shows and books.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.