Filthy logo

The Nanny

Forbidden Love

By Javarus ErvinPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1
The Nanny
Photo by Liana Mikah on Unsplash

It was a hot 85 degree summer day in July. The wind blew, but it just wasn't helping the heat. I stopped at the convenience store for a frappuccino and my daily Pay Me lottery ticket before heading to my employer’s house, Mr. and Mrs. Ian Burns. As I got into my car, I put my frappuccino down and began scratching my ticket. I held my breath like I always do in the hopes that I may win something big, but I almost passed out when I saw the matching numbers. “I’m Rich!” I yelled as I hopped around in my car like a lunatic. People stared as they passed by and I had to calm myself down. I just won twenty thousand dollars and the next step is to go get the man I love.

Ian and I have wanted each other for quite some time, not being able to act on our feelings for one another because of his wife and sons, but that unforgettable afternoon in July when Ian, his wife, sons, and I went to the park something happened that winning twenty thousand dollars almost couldn’t top.

When we arrived at the park Ian and his sons, Brian(10) and Justin(8) started playing football with the other kids. Carmen, Ian’s wife, and I went and sat on a beach towel off to the side to observe the game. He looked so handsome out there. His large black t-shirt snug against his impressive frame. I shivered at the thought of him playing with my insides instead of him playing with his kids. Carmen then turned to me with genuine concern wrinkling her perfectly arched eyebrows and said, "Are you okay? Is it too hot out for you mi amor? Maybe you should head home."

I smiled at Carmen, but I really hated her. I hated her because she thinks she’s so perfect. She thinks just because she’s beautiful, a publicist, Columbian, has an accent, has Ian and the perfect family that she can look down on me. I know she hired me because she didn't view me as a threat to her family because I’m not the epitome of female attractiveness. I am a plus sized woman and even if I'm not ugly people view this fact with disdain, but Ian sees me. Even if I’m not well off and I’m a 23 year old live-in nanny, still Ian sees me. He makes me feel whole. His gaze makes me feel like he only has eyes for me. He wants me even after I told him what happened to me in highschool. Even though I’m damaged. That’s why I’m going to ask him to run away with me. We are going to take the twenty thousand dollars and start a new life somewhere else, but I took Carmen's suggestion to return to their home. I took one of the Tesla family cars back to their Victorian-style town home. I planned to shower and wait for the family to return. I pulled into the driveway, got out of the car, and unlocked the front door. I walked up the stairs on the left side of the wall to my bedroom. I sat down at my mahogany dresser, examined myself in the mirror, and pulled out a small black notebook with the words DIARY beautifully written on the front in white cursive letters. This Diary has kept my deepest darkest thoughts, insecurities, my hopes, and aspirations in it. My therapist suggested that I keep one because it's good to have somewhere my good as well as my bad thoughts to go.

After I finished writing in my Diary I took off my clothes, put them in the hamper, and headed to the shower. After I was satisfied that I was clean, I began brushing my teeth in the mirror over the sink. I leaned down to spit out the toothpaste when I felt a presence so astounding it made my breath catch and there was only one person known to man who could do that to me. I looked up into the mirror and there he was his golden eyes looking like a hungry volcano; melting everything it touches. His eyes burned a hole in mine. What I saw in

them was overwhelming. Passion, hunger, and lust all wrapped in a perfect package just waiting for me to unwrap it. I grabbed his dick. It was so hard it struggled against the zipper of his light blue jeans. I saw his hand out the corner of my eye go up and it went to my hair. He pulled hair forcing my head back; licking and biting my neck. I moaned. It was as if my moan was a signal of some kind because he lifted me up, took me two steps and threw my naked body on the bed. He was instantly between my legs. This man had the speed and grace of a panther. I was so turned on I could barely stand it. He massaged my left breast while licking the nipple of my right and then he switched. He possessed my mouth once more. I could taste my essence on his lips. Those full lips that were just massaging my clit. I loved them. My body was feverish, my mind was swimming, and my pulse was racing. I finally managed to say, "Please, I want you inside of me." To him, those were like magic words. He stood up, took his clothes off and looked down at me. I don’t think I could ever get tired of that look in his eyes.

The look of a hungry animal about to pounce on his prey. I wanted to beg. I couldn’t take it anymore. I wanted him... now. So, I repeated myself. "Please, Please, Please..." I trailed off. Surprised at myself by how bad I wanted him. He smiled at me. Oh my God. I almost came off that. As soon as he smiled, he was inside of me. I moaned so loud, surprised by the sudden intrusion. I could hear my echo throughout the house. He began moving his hips slowly at first. I could literally feel my walls stretching trying to fit his width.

With every stroke, I could feel myself getting closer and closer. I think he felt it too because he sped up. Skin slapping against skin. The friction was out of this world. I came. I came so hard. I felt the covers beneath us get wet, but as if my sudden orgasm wasn't enough he grabbed my throat and pulled my lips onto his. He bit my bottom lip and sucked it. He then pounded himself inside of me while looking into my eyes. Too much for me to bear. I came once more. He smiled at me again. Making my knees weak even if they were up in the air and then his smile turned mischievous. "I want to try something. Please don't get mad." His voice was so deep and mesmerizing that I didn't realize he slapped me until I felt the sting of the aftermath. At first I was surprised, then mad, and then completely turned on. I decided to return the favor. I smacked him across his right cheek. Now he looked surprised. His golden eyes turned dark. I thought I may have made a mistake until he roughly grabbed my throat and started pounding himself into my vagina so fiercely I thought he would shift my womb, but God it felt so good. The orgasm I experienced was so intense I started to cry and moan, at the same time. My whole world shook with that orgasm. Then he let out a moan so loud it resembled a roar. He slowed down and kissed me gently but passionately. He then rolled off me, kissed me on the forehead, and smiled. "That was long overdue." I laughed and hit him softly. " You got that right." We both laughed as we laid there cuddling for what seemed like an eternity.

Ian was exactly how I expected him to be. The personification of passion and strength. I then sit up so Ian can have a good look at my face. “ Ian I have a question and I need you to really consider it.” He sits up, his serious face matching my earnest expression. “What’s up love?” He says in a husky after sex voice that reenergizes me and fills me with hope. “Well, I’m just going to come out and say it… I just won twenty thousand dollars, I want you and I to run away, and start a new life together!” It came out as a yell, but I said it. I stared up at him. His mouth was wide open, then closed, then he finally licked those perfect lips before he said, “I like you, but I can’t just leave Carmen and my boys.” Those words flipped something inside of me.

dMy ears started ringing and my chest felt hot. I felt my legs move off the bed, my body and mind in a zombie state. My eyes see things my body is doing but it's not registering with my brain. I saw myself slowly walk down the steps and I can hear Ian saying something at my back. I don't know how close he is. Everything sounds muffled. I walk into the kitchen, walk over to the dish rack and grab a knife. I turned around, walked a few steps, and found Ian. Knife in hand, I stabbed Ian in the stomach. He fell to the floor with a surprised look on his face. He laid there at the bottom of the stairs holding his stomach, crying out in pain. I kneel over his body, stabbing him until he stops moving and his eyes go lifeless. “I would have taken the boys with us. I love them too!” I shouted as I stabbed Ian one last time. I dropped the knife on the floor and watched as the puddle of blood underneath Ian’s body grew larger. I laid beside Ian in that puddle of blood with my arm draped around him. “I love you.” I whispered to him knowing now he can never reply back.

I laid with Ian for an hour. I literally felt all the warmth escape his body. I heard his phone vibrate in his pocket. I'm sure it's Carmen. I chuckled to myself and looked down at his lifeless body. “You should have chosen me.” I said. I then took out my phone and dialed nine one one. “Nine one one operator, how may I direct your call?” “I would like to report a murder.” “Yes ma’am and what is your name?” “That's not important. Just send the police to 565 Meteor Shower Lane.” I hung up the phone, went upstairs, showered and put on a t-shirt and jeans. I came back downstairs to the police bursting through the front door, pointing guns in my face and asking me to get on the ground. I obliged as a cop came behind me, read me my Miranda RIghts as he slapped handcuffs on my wrists. As the cops were walking me to the car I saw Carmen running towards the house, her black red bottom heels clicking on the gravel with the boys behind her. She glanced at me and I smiled triumphantly at her. I subsequently looked at the boys and mouthed I’m sorry to them. Carmen changed paths and tried to come toward me, rage in her eyes, but a cop intersected her. It’s funny, the only emotion I recognize is that I feel bad for taking Ian away from his boys, but other than that I feel empty, numb, and void of any emotions because I lost the love of my life and I won’t get to spend my twenty thousand dollars. What started out as the best day of my life soon became my worst.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.