Filthy logo

The good pet

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

Every day. I sit next to the door just like i am told to.

I wait, for him, for the only person that makes me weak when he just walks into the room. I love to serve him and when he rewards me its great. But, when he punishes me its even better. When i do something wrong and his hand comes down hard on my bare ass spanking me for the wrong i did. Sometimes, i purposely do things that would anger him just to get the spanking but lately i believe that he is catching on to me for he doesnt spank me as much any more. And i miss his rough hands on my bare skin. So, today i will be the best pet i can be.

I have cleaned the house and taken care of everything for him so that way he can come home and rest. So he can just relax not have to stress, to hopefully be rewarded for all my hard work.

I hear keys jingle as some one approaches the door and my ears perk up. I sit back on my knees and raise my hands up to look pretty for when he comes into the house and see me waiting for him. I hear the keys slide into the door lock and turn to unlock the door. The door slowly opens and he comes in. I am so excited to see him that as soon as he closes the door i begin to wiggle my bare ass to show him how happy i am to see him. He looks at me and smiles seeing me in my proper position and reaches down to pat my head, as his hand touches my hair i nuzzle my head against his hand and begin to softly purr.

"whos my Good Girl."

he asks me and i purr louder and softly whisper " me Daddy" as he softly scratches my head before removing his hand to go and sit down on the sofa. I crawl behind him like any good pet would do and help him remove his shoes so he doesnt have to bend over and untie them himself. As soon as i get his shoes off and hear him sigh in pleasure from being rid of his offensive shoes, and he pats the cushion next to him. I climb up on to the cushion next to him and softly nuzzle my head against his chest and purr contently.

He looks around the house seeing that it was clean and to his standards.

"well some one was busy today."

He says with a smile on his face as he strokes my hair. My heart speeds up and i smile proudly as he notices what i have done for him today. All i could do was nod and smile.

" then maybe i should give you a reward for being such a good girl."

he says softly and grabs me by my collar and pulls me up and closer only to bring my face inches away from his.

"beg my beautiful little pet."

"please daddy, please play with me."

I softly begged hoping that, that would be enough since we havent played in a long while now. He smirked, while still holding onto my collar and lead my head down to the floor showing me to get down off the sofa. When i obeyed and climbed down off the couch he then let go of my collar, stood up and walked away to the bathroom. He patted his leg and whistled indicating that he wanted me to follow after him. I gladly followed after him and when we went into the bathroom our play time began.

He told me to sit by the door and watch him as he slowly undressed him self. My eyes combing over every inch of his chest and belly smiling and blushing at the same time, next came his pants and i knew that he wasnt the type to wear underwear under them and when he removed them i saw his massive cock erect and full ready for our time to play. He turned on the water and got it to the right temperature before he said. " stand and walk into this tub i do not wish for you to get hurt." i happily obeyed and stood up to walk into the shower with him.

We closed the shower curtain and per-usual i began to slowly wash him down and slowly caress every inch of his body. Once i was done washing him he then in turn began to wash me, moving his rough hands over my body softly scratching me and teasing me. Once i was cleaned even down there i rinsed off, and so did he.

I was about to step out of the shower since he didnt seem to be wanting to do any thing in the shower, but, as soon as i was about to step out he grabbed me by the back of my neck and turned me around forcefully pushing my back against the wall and moving his hand around to the front of my throat.

"Did i say you could leave yet?"

He growled out at me causing me to shiver and become breathless as i shake my head no to reply to his question. With a quick movement he smacks my wet breast causing a loud smacking sound and leaves a read mark on my breast. I yip out softly at the sting and bite my lower lip as i look up at him.

"Are you going to listen to daddy now little bitch?"

I whimper softly and nod yes to answer him, blushing red as he calls me a bitch. He then lifts me up by my throat and grabs my leg to have me wrap it around his waist. As soon as my legs were around his waist and he patted his shoulders to let me know to wrap my arms around his neck. Once i obeyed he released my throat causing me to gasp for air. His rough hands gripped my hips tightly and he looked up at me.

"Have you missed this you dirty little bitch?"

He asked and because i was to scared to ruin this moment with words i nodded yes, he smiled and once he smiled he jerked my hips down onto his hard cock sending him straight into the core of my woman hood. I cried out in pleasure and slight pain for my body had forgotten just how big he was inside of me. As he penetrated my trembling woman hood he growled out loudly and began roughly fucking my body using it to its full extent sending us both over the cliff of orgasm. Once he busted his load deep inside me he leaned down still pushing me against the wall to shut off the water.

"Hold on to me good girl."

He whispered into my ear, i nodded once more with a soft whimper as he stepped expertly out of the shower swiped up a towel and walked to his room where he dried us off and we laid together till dawn.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.