Filthy logo

That is Not Fair

Short erotica, m/f, kinky elements (Amy & others)

By Moonlit Sky.Published about a year ago Updated about a year ago 4 min read
1

The two men burst through the door and Amy takes a few tentative steps back, Claire did the same on the other side of the table centered in the room. Amy relaxed for a moment when she recognized the two men, but then her fist clenched because of what she knew they were about to do.

The guy with jet-black hair walked straight to Claire and grabbed her around the neck, pinning her against the wall with a slight thud. She closed her eyes but opened them when his hand dropped from her neck, then quickly slapped her across the face.

I rolled my eyes because it wasn't a hard slap, it was exactly the pressure she liked. The brown haired one, Jake, catches my eyes as he takes measured steps toward me. His hands in his pockets and his eyes hold an amused stare.

I hold my hand up, "no." Even as I say it, however, I am keeping a smile back.

"Oh no?" He grins and keeps moving. "No to what?"

I gesture to him, even though he is so damn cute and I am way too close to my period. "No to whatever you are about to do." My grin sneaks through and he does it right back at me so I know he sees it.

The playful look in his eyes is arousing enough.

"Oh, yeah?" He says with a raised eyebrow. Taking a glance at the other two.

Claire is on the floor with the other guy sitting on her waist, her hands are batting at him but even when she grabs them he reaches forward and pinches her nipples through her shirt, the lack of bra sending her eyes rolling back in pleasure.

Crap.

Jake presses against my raised hand and brings my attention back to him, grinning at my distraction. "Hey," I try to push him back but of course it only makes me take a step back. "What?" He grins and his lips are twitching.

"Don't," I say, not meaning the word, and I am sure he knows it.

"That," I gesture to the guy who has now pulled Claire's shirt up. She is arching her back and grabbing at the arms of the guy as he rolls her nipples and even pulls them upward. Stretching the orbs in what to me would be painful ways. But I know Claire is loving it as she lays there, eyes closed, moans already coming out.

"That is not fair," I try not to smile because his hands have come out of his pockets and his fingers are twitching. "And you know it." I try to seem accusatory as a distraction.

He glances over at her and my eyes travel to his shoulders briefly and then down to his arms and hands, then I follow his gaze as he looks back at me. "I don't hear any protests from her."

I roll my eyes, "probably because he's pinching her nipples."

He grins more and takes another step toward me, now within a foot of my body, "her mouth isn't covered." His eyes now travel down me and for a moment my body heats up because I know what he wants to do. "She could tell him to stop if she wanted."

He leans into me and I lift my hand to again push against his chest, "whoa," I say and he grabs my wrist and in one swift move has both of them pinned against the wall above my head.

"What?" he asks with a small chuckle and runs a bit of my hair through his fingers. Then he looks me dead in the eyes, "you know what to say to make it stop."

The smile works its way to my lips, and I try not to giggle, "true."

His hand runs along my back and makes its way up to my hands. Then he uses both wrists to ease my arms into a T position. I giggle a little as I unsuccessfully try to stop him. But he moves them and then bangs each wrist on the wall just hard enough to activate the wall restraints. Then both my wrists are held in place.

"You asshole," I say while trying not to laugh and his fingers start lightly teasing over my waist. He chuckles, then his fingers break into an attack and he tickles my waist until I can hardly breathe.

eroticfetishesfictionnsfwtaboo
1

About the Creator

Moonlit Sky.

I'm a writer. Often with a dirty mind. I love animals, movies, TV shows and books.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • F. Leonora Solomonabout a year ago

    this is a wild circumstance--would love to read more read more!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.