Filthy logo

Sweet Shops Are Owned by Pedophiles?

An Exposure of the Body That Would Not Be Tolerated in Another Form

By Ceilana SecondPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo by Fancycrave.com from Pexels. 

It was raining on the weekend. It was a day when I strayed from my routine to hit the cold, cool air and gulp in some fresh sea air. That was the plan, but I found myself in shops and playing dumb games. I did enjoy myself, so I guess it was no waste, but something stood out at me, something I have yet to drop from my mind. I was guided into a sweet shop, or, more truthfully, I guided my little brother that way. Sweet shops pop up now and again and I love to explore them, and unless the price is unreasonable, I’ll often purchase something from them.

The shop didn’t have much of a front—it didn’t even have a door—but it held its place in a popular sea-side town. The owners were chirpy, polite and good people. The shop itself didn’t have much in terms of aesthetic, and except for the wall, it almost looked like a market shop. The sweets were in neat piles and clean boxes. It gave an impression of being decent. The sweets came in a wide variety, from popular new ones that seemed to be mostly plastic to old fashioned ones. There were even jars of sweets they’d measure out for you to take, just like any good sweet shop. I picked my personal favourites as my brother took handfuls of rock candies for his school friends. That’s when I saw it. It was tacky. It repulsed me in several different ways. It has since plagued my mine—not the existence of it, I knew it existed, but it was the placement. It was its location. It was a dick. There were about five packets of five different types of dick candies. There was one packet that contained dicks and boobs, but that was all on the nipples front. You’ll have to excuse my writing, since this was a sweet shop where they encouraged children to be, I am only to assume that it is fine for a child to suck a dick.

This brings up a lot of issues. As a woman, when I am on the beach and the blistering heat has me working up a sweat, I may not remove my bra, for it would show my sinful (but mostly unlawful) nipples; however, a man may do this despite also having nipples. Yet, a family aimed sweet shop may sell nipples and allow children to eat them? I am losing my damn mind. Although, that said, men may not get there dicks out either, and, yet, there they were. The sweet shop sells dicks and tits as if they are the same thing. They…. they didn’t even have candy vaginas. The candy hoots? Hoohahs? You will teach a young girl to suck a dick, but not lick a p*ssy? I’m sorry excuse my language, but you see, it was on display.

Of course I don’t want that. I don’t want any children touching anything like that. Personally, after a kid's fifteen I think they can eat as many candy dicks as they want, but this was not a shop just for teenagers in there giggly sexy phase. Sweet shops should not be selling dicks and nipples. At least not until nipples become legal, in which case I think sweet shops should not sell dicks and vaginas. Those are adult products. They are. Listen, if I see any child sucking any dick, even a fake one, I will murder the people responsible with my bare hands, on the spot. If you can’t buy an adult magazine until your 18, I don’t see why you should be able to purchase edible dicks? Not to mention how corrupt aiming to sell this at children is. Is this child training? Is it to teach you how to suck a dick? Somewhere, thats whats someones doing with it. Whilst I couldn’t care less about teenagers getting there giggles, this isn’t something kids should grow up witnessing. Movies that happen to show nipples are suddenly for eighteens and above only. By this logic, with the amount of exposed dicks, this is horrific. The only thing stopping me from accusing these folks of being pedophiles (I'm not going to do it) is that, yeah, they’re probably not selling to kids, but older teenagers and young adults. But lets not lie, even thats fucking weird. Whilst I understand teenagers want there giggles, I can’t help but feel uneasy that this is training in the making—that, if I saw someone lean out a van and actually just give away free candy that was in the shape of a dick, I can’t help but feel I’d kill them on the spot anyway.

Oh, and one more thing, it’s goddamn tacky.

Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.