Filthy logo

Surprise Threesome

Sexy Stories for Women by Women

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
2
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

My wife was finally ready to be blindfolded. I surprised her with a well hung black guy I had met online. She had no idea. With her hands and legs tied, I watched as my wife was stretched, pounded, and taken right in front of me. Feeling humiliated, seeing her enjoying herself so much with this other man, I decided to join in, fulfilling her wildest fantasies.

Check out my other free Vocal erotic romance stories!

Surprise Threesome

It had been almost two weeks since she'd shown me that she enjoyed using restraints.

Over that time, I had pondered how to get my own back and give her a good night at the same time.

Eventually, a plan formed, and a few phone calls were made, and WhatsApp messages were exchanged. It had been a long few weeks, so I knew by the time month-end had rolled around, she would want to let her hair down, and the possibility of fun in the bedroom was on the table.

About an hour before she was due to arrive home, my guest arrived—a reasonably good-looking guy with a roughness about him.

He had roguish, dark hair and was well built through days of manual labor. I assumed he was in some building trade, but I never enquired out of discretion.

I invited him in, and we introduced ourselves with firm handshakes. I will refer to him as DeAndre.

During our WhatsApp exchanges, we had exchanged photos and details of what was required, her dislikes, and things she enjoyed. He'd sent several images of his penis for my lady, which I told him were not required under the circumstances as I wouldn't be showing them to her, given the evening I had thought out in my head. However, he was at least 8 inches long, and his cock seemed to go from average at its base almost to double the circumference at its tip. He was circumcised and well-groomed. I had thought to myself, "Yep, she's going to enjoy that."

As per my instruction, he'd closely shaved his face. My reasoning was so not to ruin the surprise for her. After our initial small talk, I cracked a beer for both of us and told DeAndre of the plans for the evening. I'd left a few beers in the spare room for him, already opened so as not to create unwanted noise, and took him there to wait. About 5 minutes later, I heard the sound of her car pulling into the drive.

I'd already started to run the bath and get her a glass of wine ready by the time she'd gotten to the door. I opened it with a grin that I was having trouble suppressing, handing her the wine. She raised an eyebrow and asked what I wanted, half-joking as she kicked off her shoes.

"Before you get too tired, I'd like to have some fun with you." I told her.

"Oh would you now?" she replied, a hint of sarcasm in her voice.

"Well seeing as I'm cooking, I thought it best to get your appetite going." I said.

She smiled at me and gave me a lingering kiss—the taste of wine on her lips, sharp and sweet.

She went through to the bathroom, and I told her not to be too long, and I'd wait for her in the bedroom. Before I left her to get cleaned up, I watched her through the doorway, removing her clothing, leaving the items in a heap on the floor, then sitting on the toilet for a pee. She then climbed into the bath. I shot through to the spare room and popped my head in quickly to advise DeAndre that it wouldn't be too long before he could come out and start some fun.

I'd been sat on the bed in the master bedroom for 5 minutes, but it seemed like an hour.

The planning and sneaking around I had done had made me as giddy as a fat kid in a cake shop. After what seemed like an eternity, she finally came into the bedroom. Her hair was slightly damp at its ends, and she was in an open dressing gown. She was looking at me with lust in her eyes. Her bottom lip creased as she bit it. She was dropping the dress to the floor at her feet, stepping over it, approaching me with purpose. Her pussy was freshly shaved and had a sheen of lotion around her pubis. The smell of her fresh skin and shower gel, along with the visual feast on my eyes, was making my cock twitch and start to stiffen in my jeans. She leaned into me, pushing me back onto the bed, kissing me forcefully, her tongue pushing into my mouth as her hand ran over my crotch. I rolled us over, my leg between hers, kissing her neck and biting her gently.

My hands were clasping her wrists, raising them above her head to the cast iron headboard. I moved my mouth from her. "I have an idea." I said. She gave me a puzzled look as I climbed off the bed, opened the bedside table drawer, and produced restraining straps—Black, heavy-duty material, with adjustable Velcro fastenings at each end.

She smiled at me and submissively opened her legs as she moved to the center of the bed while at the same time grabbed the rail of the headboard. I moved around the bed until I was at her feet. I secured her feet with the first strap, running it under the mattress and wrapping the ends at each ankle. I asked her if she could move her legs. She pulled at the fastenings and couldn't pull her legs free. "Not too tight?" I asked.

She shook her head, smiling. I moved up to her hands and secured them both in the same way as I had her feet, again checking with her that she could neither move nor was uncomfortable. She lay there, excitement in her face, her breasts heaving gently under her expectant breath. I sat next to her on the bed, my hands roaming over her smooth skin, watching the goosebumps as they rose on her arms as I brushed my fingertips against them. I was teasing the soft flesh of her breast, circling her nipples as they stiffened, and then moved across her belly to her bikini line, stroking the silky shaved skin there. She raised her hips to my hand, wanting me to explore between the folds of her wet pussy.

I had to oblige and feel how excited she was, slipping my finger between the visible creases of her cunt, over her throbbing clit to her hot wet entrance.

She let out a deep sigh, moving her bud against me, trying to grind and get a rhythm against my eager fingers. I moved my hand away from her, reached back to the bedside table again, then pulled out a blindfold. I placed the material over her eyes, lifting her head gently to fasten in around the back.

A final adjustment to make sure that she couldn't cheat and peek from underneath it asking her, "Can you see anything?"

"I can't see a thing." she replied while laughing.

Satisfied that she had no visibility, I moved to the end of the bed, taking in the view of the apex where her thighs met her hips, the glistening prize of her pussy welcoming my attention, craving touch and to be satisfied. I slowly crawled between her legs and placed my lips flush against her wet labia, breathing in her fragrance, savoring it. I kissed the outside of her pussy, small sucking kisses, coating my lips with her sweet honey. I raised my head, looking at her face to check she still couldn't see me.

"I'm really sorry, but I need a quick pee." I told her. She let out an impatient sigh.

"Hurry!" she said with frustration.

I hopped over her open legs and out of the master bedroom door. Upon reaching the spare room, I carefully opened the door and nodded to DeAndre. He'd only had one of the two beers I'd left for him, and he was sat in his boxer shorts.

He had been getting himself aroused at the thought of what was in store for him. He'd gotten quite an erection beneath the flimsy cotton of his underwear.

He followed in silence, almost stepping in the same spots on the floor as I had. I stepped aside and gave a gesture of approval to him and carefully seated myself on a beanbag at the corner of the bed.

I watched DeAndre as he carefully took his shorts off, his erection pointing proudly in the direction of my wife's wet pussy. He carefully crawled along the bed in silence and gripped her thighs from underneath, pulling her towards his face as he went to work on her with his tongue.

His technique was different from mine. A moment of nervousness went through my body as I watched his mouth on my wife's cunt. His wide tongue licked from her tight hole to her clit and then placed his lips on her clit, sucking it into his mouth.

She moved her hips to grind his mouth, her nipples erect, and her breasts were heaving as she gripped the restraints. Her face showed pleasure, her mouth open, biting her lip and licking them between breathes that was quickening with her lust. DeAndre bit her thighs and left small bruises leading to her pussy. His mouth was covered in her juices. His mouth was relentless as it lapped at her swelling clit, pulling her pussy lips into his mouth, taking every last drop of her honey in his mouth.

He pulled away momentarily and put two fingers inside of my wife. He started to finger fuck her quickly, the movement of his hands almost too quick to track. Wet, sticky sounds were filling the room, along with the fragrant smell of her vagina. DeAndre used his other hand to rub her clit, moving it just as quickly as the one penetrating her.

Read the rest on Smashwords for $2.99!

Check out my free erotica stories here on Vocal!

Leave me a tip if you enjoy reading my stories!

I've written over 2,000 stories! Check them all out on Smashwords!

Rather LISTEN to my stories? Audiobooks are on my website right here!

~ Jezebel Rose

literature
2

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.