Filthy logo

Stranger pt.9

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1
Stranger pt.9
Photo by Ellery Sterling on Unsplash

In the midst of the kiss i couldnt fully tell where it started, where HE started and where i began all i knew was that in that very moment i was lost completely and utterly out of control spiraling into something i wasnt quite sure i was able to handle or endure for to long. But, HOT DAMN did this man know how to use his tongue. The way he danced his tongue around mine in our kiss sent static electricity racing through my blood and all my veins it was as though for some unknown reason the desire i was feeling was being fed more and more with each passing second that we continued with the kiss. The next thing i knew was that his hand was no longer against my throat but in my hair being gripped firmly in his large masculine hand. And when he had what he wanted he pulled my head back and parted away from my lips and began to kiss a trail of fire down my chin and front of my throat his lips unlike the rest of him were soft and warm. Causing me to yearn and ache in ways that i never in my wildest dreams thought would ever be possible. Specially with another human being of this caliber, it was like every touch, every kiss seemed to pull small soft whimpers and moans pleading for more out of my tight throat as i tried so hard to hold them back and not let him know or see just how much he was inticing me.

All i knew was that if this didnt stop and i mean soon we were going to fuck and i am not to sure on how he feels about that situation. He has given me so many mixed signals since i have been with him when we first met he was in just a towel for crying out loud. And now , Now he was kissing me like he hadnt had a drink in over four hundred years and i was the only glass of water that he found in the sahara desert that wasnt a fucking mirage. What on earth should i do? I love the way he is making me feel no man had ever done so in all my life but i am not sure i could with stand the fires of hell that he was putting me through at this exact moment.

"Daddy? "

I softly gasped out between parted lips with what air that was left in my lungs that he hadnt stolen from me by the burning trail of kisses down over my throat. He pulled back just as breathless as i was and looked up at me and the fire in his eyes was so damn hot that i swear it scorched my soul all the way to where i was nothing but a gooey puddle at his feet.

" What baby Girl.?"

He asked in his rich voice. And i looked at him confused, intrugued and just wanting more then what he had already given to me. I realized now that i want to see just how big that flacid cock of his could be that i wanted to know the pleasure and pain of it pushing into me and forcing me to fit his size as he broke my cherry. I want him to fuck me for so long that i cant walk and that im so tired but i cant sleep except with him still deep inside me. I want that connection that i was supposed to have with my ex the night i found him fucking the other girl when i was supposed to be the one he was fucking. I just want to experience it ... to know what it would feel like to have a man penetrate and take full control over my body and my orgasms. Is that so much to ask and i wanted to tell him that but instead i just looked at his eyes and bit my lower lip before whispering.

"What does Daddy wish to do with me.?"

I asked softly and looked down knowing that from what i read if a submissive was to look a dominate in the eyes it was a sign of disrespect. And that was not something that I for one wanted to do with this man i wanted any thing and every thing but to disrespect this handsome man.

"Daddy wants his baby girl undressed and on her knees."

He growled out lowly and my knees almost buckled under me. Why and how was this man so god damn sexy and how could he speak in such a manor that it would cause me to just melt like this. But i did what i knew he wanted most. I quickly stripped off all of the articles of clothing i was wearing and once i stood before him completely naked my bandages and scars exposed i looked to the floor and then knelt down to please him the way with the way that he wanted me.

I heard him softly groan and when i raised my eyes slightly i saw him smirk as he began to unzip his pants.

" Good Girl. Now.... Please Daddy."

(( to be continued. If you like my stories feel free to leave a tip any thing helps. Stay classy and sassy. Thank you for the love and support.))

fetishes
1

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.