Filthy logo

stranger pt.7

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
stranger pt.7
Photo by Damir Spanic on Unsplash

When i looked back up at him in startled confusion he just looked down and sighed out softly.

"Yes, Your going to be in quite a lot of danger now and probably for the rest of your life they saw you in the car with me and most people in the life i live tend to shoot first and ask questions later. If they think your with me they will kidnap you torture you and probably kill you if they have to just to keep you from spreading any information around that you may learn while with them. Its a very harsh living but it is what it is."

He said softly and i tried so very hard to stop myself from becoming super angry but i couldnt wipe the expression off my face, or stop myself from saying.

"It is what it is? so i am just an 'IS what it IS' case to you now.? What happened to Mister im going to keep you here with me and figure out who took my cousin. What happened to all the im going to protect you in the hospital. Was that all just talk.? am i really an 'Is what it is' thing for you now.? "

I asked the full force of my displeasure and anger coming through with my voice and words. It must have set off his anger as well because the look he gave me was cold as ice and his voice was as frigid as an artic winter.

"You werent but if you wish to become one your working on your way to becoming one very fucking quickly."

He said in a death tone of voice that meant it wasnt a threat it was a damn well promise. And i better remember my place and fucking quick. Otherwise i could end up losing every thing i have and am in the process. Why was this man so intimidating and so fucking sexy all at the same time what was it about him that always seemed to make me just want to purr like a kitten at his words and not pay any mind to anything else that was going on around me. How did this beast of a man have this power over me and why was he able to make me turn into a bunch of putty in his hands at just the slightest of words. At the smallest hint of a threat why do i just want to crawl over to him on my hands and knees and just do what ever he wants me too just because his threats make me feel so helpless and sexual. Just the thought of this man on top of me was enough to bring my ass to my knees and beg him to give it to me.

'FOR GODS SAKE pull your self together girl' I thought quietly to myself as he continued to give me the cold stare down from where he was standing. So i lowered my head and looked down at the floor.

"I am sorry Sir, im just.... scared."

I said softly and its like just me saying the word 'Sir' seemed to have caused another kind of smoldering look instead of anger it was like he was giving me one of desire and lust instead of anger. I was a little worried but then again it could lead to something far more delectable. And, to be totally honest i was really digging the look he was giving me in this exact moment.

(To be continued. Please leave a tip. Stay classy and sassy, thank you for the love and support in reading my stories.)

fiction
1

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.