Filthy logo

Southern Bell Part Two

Forever

By Julia WyldPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 6 min read
Like

A single tear slips down my cheek as all our memories come rushing back. And the most important one, why we were no longer together. Fear courses back through my veins and I slide off his lap quickly. "Mac! Where are you going?" Hunter reached after me. Almost running back into the house, I say, "I can't."

I throw open the slider and run back to my room. Hoping he won't follow me I lean back against the door in my room. Catching my breath, my thoughts drift back to 4 years ago.

We were inseparable in college. Hunter and I first started dating when I was a freshman, he was the experienced sophomore. We met at one of those Greek row mixers between my sorority house and his frat house. When my eyes met Hunters, an instant connection. The party raged on. Every time my friends and I moved to another room; he made his way into the same. Almost if we were two magnets trying to pull away from one another, but never actually did. When we finally got close enough, he reached out for me. Our hands connected an electric wave pulsed through me. I became hooked, never to leave his side. No matter how many times he hurt me.

Inseparable, we became the couple that nauseated our friends. Always touching each other. Sneaking off to find places to make out. We were like horny teenagers, finding new places to have sex. We couldn't stop. Absolutely insatiable.

One night we were taking a long drive home from our friend's cabin. Raging hormones like always I couldn't help and take matters into my own hands. I started to rub Hunter's cock through his jeans. Hunter responded with a guttural moan. "Does someone want to play?"

"Mmhmm yes please."

"You know the drill."

I shimmied out of my shorts, but I left on my thong to make him work for what he wanted. I went back to rubbing the outside of his jeans. We loved to tease each other. His cock getting harder at each stroke of my hand. "I want your cock." I started slowly. Undoing the belt one notch at a time. We stop at a red light, and he grips my hair in a tight fist, and he kisses me so hard I can't breathe. Pulling back from me, his voice a low growl. "Mac, stop teasing me." I giggle as the light turns green.

Moving quicker I undo his jeans and his cock, long and hard springs out. I eye it hungrily, licking my lips. I adjust myself, so I can lean over and put my lips on it. Using my tongue, I flick the tip a few times. A low growl escapes Hunters lips as precome seeps out. I take his cock into my mouth and hum on the way down. A few passes and my panties getting wetter each passing moment.

As if reading my mind Hunter's hand slides down my back to my ass. He squeezes a handful before sliding further between my cheeks to my core. While I went to work, he played with my thong, teasing me with a way to prevent him from entering me.

It became unbearable and I sat up and begged him, "please I need you to stick your fingers in me." He gave me a wicked grin and said, "Okay baby."

Back in position and go down on him slowly, and he moves the fabric to the side. Running a finger across the crease. I whimpered, and he plunged two fingers in deep and quick. He began rubbing quickly and in response I let out a hum in pleasure. We stopped at another light, and he moved against my mouth. Thrusting hips into me as we worked in unison. I could feel myself dripping as he rubbed me faster. I stopped and sat up again and Hunter looked at me pleading, "oh baby, why did you stop?" "Cause I want you to fuck me." It was like that's all the words he needed to hear me say. We came to another light and this time, I decided I was going to climb on top of him. I threw one leg over and straddled him. I leaned more over to one side, so he can still see to drive. With one hand I propped myself and helped slide myself on to him.

Gasping with pleasure, I moved against him quickly. I rolled my hips as he slid in and out of me...

A gentle knock comes to my door.

"Mac, please. Please let me in." Hunter whispered through my door.

My head screamed no, but my heart and my body wouldn't listen. I finally turned around and opened my room door, and he slipped in. I backed away from him and the door as he shut it behind him.

"Thank you for letting me in." He said to me gently. He walked towards me slowly, trying not to cause me to run again.

"I made a mistake 4 years ago."

His words left me speechless and all I could do was shake my head no. He made his way to me lifting his hand to touch my face as the tears streamed down my face.

"Mac," he whispers "what I did four years ago, was the biggest mistake of my life. I still love you. I never stopped loving you."

He pulled me into him and held me tight, "I won't make that mistake again. I did it once and I have regretted it ever since. Leaving you behind is the worst decision of my life.”

Just then he kissed me. Everything came flooding back, the feelings I had for him, the fire when we connected. Our lips moved eagerly together. His tongue seeking access to my mouth, and I give it to him. We kiss long and hard, he wraps me in tight. I can feel the heat pass between us and it's as if we were never apart. Only problem is my instincts took over before I had time to think about anything.

Animalistic passion, familiarity, reacting to his body. We collapsed against the wall, hands moving feverishly over one another. Practically tearing clothes to get them off. Bumping into furniture as we move further into the bedroom as clothes go flying to the floor. Collapsing onto the bed, our bodies move in sync with one another. Fitting together like puzzle pieces. Gasping for air between hot kisses, clawing at each other's body as we thrust. Both reaching climax we start to slow and fall on to our sides.

Gazing into his eyes, realization hits me. We just messed up. Sleeping together. Settling into old patterns is what I wanted to make sure didn't happen. "Don't do that." "Do what?" I respond. "Think how what we did is just falling into old habits." Hunter says as if reading my mind. "What do you know?" I asked him point-blank. Staring him down. "Because I know you, we were together for 4 years. I know how you work, and you think we will just fall into our same routine. The only thing is there is something different this time around." "What is that?" I asked him. "I do not plan to let you get away from me this time." He leans in and kisses me passionately and for some reason I believe him. “If anything, I plan to keep you forever.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Julia Wyld

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.