Filthy logo

Sexiest Mutual Masturbation Sex I've Ever Encounter

Richard moaned after each stroke before imitating him by placing my other hand on his penis.

By The Lost GirlPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I'd known Richard for a very long time; we had connected via mutual acquaintances and spent much of our time together in a group, but in the previous year, we had begun to spend more time alone. We made jokes about being more than just friends while we flirted, but because we were both in committed relationships, we knew it was improper. Despite this, we continued to see one other, and the sex tension increased.

I emailed him after both of our relationships ended to ask him for a stroll. It was the first time we were both able to experience complete solitude. Holding back had been frustrating for me, but now we could communicate openly.

The shrubs closed in about us as we made our way through a neighbouring wood on a narrow trail. He would always grab me when I fell. We had our first physical contact during these few minutes, and I was no longer able to hide my attraction to him. I put my head on his shoulder while we sat on a remote log. My nipples tingled with excitement as I felt his breath run down my neck and onto my breasts. I had no idea where we stood because our proximity was unfamiliar territory.

I pressed myself against him till I could feel his erection through his pants. I spread my legs apart and pushed my skirt aside as I supported my feet on the log. I slid my underwear off and trailed my fingers between my thighs before starting to softly stroke my clit. We didn't need to discuss it since doing so seemed like the right thing to do. He joined in after taking his pants off.

The anxiety of being discovered increased the arousal. I massaged myself more quickly as I became wetter. I sat down on his lap and watched as Richard moaned after each stroke before imitating him by placing my other hand on his penis.

"I observed Richard moaning after each stroke."

He copied my fingers with a hand that slid beneath my briefs. While we didn't, there was a part of me that wanted to move beyond masturbation. I tightened my hold on his shaft and drove my clit into his hands as I begged for more. I arrived a little while later, biting my lip to keep my groans quiet.

Soon after, a train swung around the corner and honked, letting us know we weren't alone. Richard immediately tightened his pants as we leaped to our feet. Because to my climax and the adrenaline from almost getting caught, I felt dizzy. While I felt a thrill as we descended the trail, I was aware that Richard hadn't orgasmed.

I hushed you as we approached my apartment and asked if you wanted to enter. I'm so pleased you finally asked, he said in response. He was excruciatingly stiff from seeing my body respond to his touch, and I could sense his desire building to the brink of an explosion. I pressed up against his thighs in an effort to get him as deep inside of me as possible and felt Richard's hand slither around to delicately tease with my bloated clit. The deep, earthy contentment I felt from his well-timed thrusts contrasted with the flutter of pleasure I felt with each caress.

Richard's motions accelerated as we both drew nearer to the climax, and I relied on the cold stone to maintain my balance. I mumbled, "I want him to come," and shoved his hand out of the way so I could attend to my own pleasure.

A few more times Richard and I got together were just as enjoyable as the first. I had forgotten how powerful an experience shared masturbation could be. One of the most erotic encounters I've ever had was that one.

diy
Like

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.