Filthy logo

Ready For The Final Step(Part Two)

Short Story

By Jassy La’Nae Published 4 years ago 6 min read
1

I sat in the passenger seat of his black Pontiac with my hand on his lap as he drove down the highway. The stars were now out, but I kept my window down to enjoy the cool breeze. I just kept replaying our first kiss on the park bench. How his big soft lips applied just the right amount of pressure on mine, and how his touch felt like a shock of electricity going through my body. Every inch of my body was screaming that he belonged to me, and nobody was going to come between us.

He noticed me staring at his chocolate complexion. “Wussup?” I noticed his buldge was beginning to grow again.

“Nothing...just waiting.”

“ I see.” His warm smile made me even more comfortable. Keshawn checked the time on his dashboard. “You sure your parents aren’t going to start worrying about where you are?”

“I was supposed to be spending the night at my best friend, Mindy’s house. But as you can see I decided to spend the rest of my birthday with you.” My mood downed a little, “...Are you not ready to make love to me? Do you not trust me?”

“Of course I trust you.” He replied with no hesitation. “And yes, I am ready to take that next step with you. I just don’t want to lose you.” I could tell that his last statement was sincere, and that he was really concerned about my parents ruining the relationship we have formed with one another. I would never let that happen.

“You will never lose me.” I said simply.

He took the next exit off the highway and made a sharp right turn. A few minutes later we pulled into the garage of a one story brick house at the end of the block. He used the remote attached to his sun visor to close the garage door, got out of the car and opened my door. “Let’s go, beautiful.” His arm was stretched out for me to take.

“You live all alone? This is all yours?” I walked around the living room as he turned on the light for me to see clearly. I scanned the pictures on a tall wooden shelf that took up a whole wall by itself. There were at least over thirty framed photos of graduations, parties, and other family gatherings. I smiled at the pictures of Keshawn from when he was younger. “You still have the same baby face.”

I felt him walk up behind me and put his hands on my waste. “This was my parent’s home, but they passed away a year ago. I never knew the house was paid off until it was left to me in my father’s will.”

I turned to face him. “I’m so sorry about your parents. Do you...mind me asking what..”

“A car accident.” He answered before I could finish. “The police never found the person who was responsible.”

My heart broke for Keshawn. Here I was always complaining about my parents, and how I wished I could get far away from them when Keshawn’s parents were taken away from him. I took note to not vent about my family problems when we spend intimate time together. I didn’t want him to think of me as a naive girl.

“I didn’t bring you here to tell you sob stories.” He said sweetly. We kissed, “I’ll give you a simple tour.”

We finally made it to the master bedroom. Keshawn’s bedroom. Where the act of passion would take place.

“And here we are. The last room to show you—my room.” He said with a smile.

“It’s cozy. I like it.”

I sat on the edge of the soft bed making myself a little more comfortable. He continued to stand and watch me as I took off my jacket and shoes. I liked the way he admired my every move. He would never take his eyes off me like he was truly mesmerized. “Take yours off.” I said after taking off my shirt.

He smiled and glided over to me, taking his shirt off as I ordered. “For someone who doesn’t know what they’re doing, you sure are ready to pull the strings.”

Blushing, I replied softly, “ I don’t want to pull the strings.”

Keshawn kissed me deeply just like our kiss on the park bench. But this time he cupped my breast into his firm hand and began to massage it, slowly finding his way around my bra fabric to rub soft circles around my nipple. My body quickly gave in to his touch and began to sway with the swirl of our tongues. A true spiritual connection increasing within us with every passing second.

A new part of me was beginning to evolve. I was beginning to know myself sexually. The sexual being inside was awake and ready to feel that guilty pleasure. But I was enjoying it. Every suck, lick, tug and kiss.

His fingers slid up the back of my neck and yanked my head backwards, ordering me to lay on my back. On top of me, he unbuttoned my jeans as sucked on my nipple with his wet and warm tongue swirling around like a slithery snake, causing me to moan out loud.

Once my pants were off I unzipped his and pulled them down. I knew that most of his pleasure would come from the rock hard object stuffed in his boxers. I didn’t know the specifics of what to do to make him feel what he was making me feel.

“What will please you?” I asked.

He gave me a seductive smirk. “Guess around and figure out.” I think it amused him how clueless I was about how to please a man, but aroused him at the same time.

I used that as my tactic. I pulled down his boxers and did as he suggested. My stroke caused him to give a soft moan, but that wasn’t enough for me. I decided to use my tongue instead. I opened my mouth and let him inside. He grabbed the bottom of my chin and guided me. “Do it just like this, baby.” I figured out how to cup my lips just right so it wouldn’t hurt him, how to make it wet, and how to swirl my tongue in places that made his toned legs shake. He directed and I followed the orders given.

With him still in my mouth he reached down and gently twisted both of my tender nipples. I could feel my clitoris throbbing from the ecstasy, and a moisture beginning to build up around it. Knowing that he was feeling good made me felt even better. I enjoyed being the pleaser and was willing to be submissive.

To Be Continued Of Course...

fiction
1

About the Creator

Jassy La’Nae

A woman who is gifted with her words.

You can follow me on my social platform(IG @thecrystalhaven_) for affirmations for every day issues we deal with. You can also order beautiful crystal jewelry from my website or by dm'ing me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.