Filthy logo

Ready For The Final Step

Short Story

By Jassy La’Nae Published 4 years ago 3 min read
1

“I know what we are doing isn’t right in a way. I mean, I know we have only been talking to each other for a few months and nothing more, but I want to do more with you...at least one day. All my life I’ve been raised to be good, and to do good. But...you don’t feel bad to me. I don’t feel wrong when I’m with you.” I felt better finally getting my feelings off of my chest. My only worry was how he would take it and respond.

Keshawn rubbed his hand over his fresh cut, a sign that he was nervous. “I really am starting to feel something for you too. Shit, I’ve tried ignoring it, but that is becoming impossible to do.”

“So, why do you seem hesitant?”

“Because of your parents, Alicia. Your parents wouldn’t approve of me seeing you. I would probably never be invited to your home. They would do everything in their power to keep us apart. I don’t want my feelings hurt either, Lica.”

“I’m eighteen now, they can’t run my life forever! They can’t keep my away from you forever. Especially when I start college and move out to be on my own.” I said getting frustrated, “I’ve been huddled up under them my whole life. Them and that stupid church! Why would God put you in my life for nothing? God wouldn’t tease my heart like this.” I grabbed his hands and kept a firm grip. “You were sent for me.”

“What if God is testing you, huh?” Keshawn asked me.

“Then there’s only one way to find out.” I leaned forward and pressed my lips onto his. He stood there frozen for a few seconds before pulling me in to kiss me harder. My very first kiss was in the middle of winter, but I felt nothing but the heat of his lips and his fingers. I’ve waited so long, but it was worth the wait. The longer we kissed, the more I was aroused. I could feel my nipples getting hard through my jacket, and I warm vibrant feeling in my clit area. So this is what it feels like to be turned on...

Getting carried away with the feeling, I slid my hand down to his pants and gripped the thick bulge over his jeans. He pinched my nipple softly, causing me to let out a soft moan. “Do it again.” I whispered.

He pulled my hand away, “Wait, Alicia. We don’t have to rush anything between us. What if we go that far, and you regret it later?”

“The only thing I will regret is trying to overthink every decision I make in my life and trying to make the right choice when it’s too late.” I didn’t want to go home not knowing the next time I will see him for this long without my parents being strict on my cerfew. They would probably be so angry knowing I was seeing a man three years my age to begin with. But, it’s my life. I am now an adult, and responsible for the choices I make in it. I deserve to find love the same way my parents found each other. Now, it was my turn to fall in love and find someone to emotionally connect with. How long should I go before telling myself this is the one to trust?

Rubbing his long fingers over my face, he sighed. “I don’t want to fuck things up with you...”

“You won’t. Just show me how much you love me.”

Eventually he gave in. “Okay, Baby. I can do that if that’s what you really want. But, I won’t do it out here. We should be comfortable and inside from the cold.”

“Okay.” I agreed while holding his hands again. “Tonight will be the night we make our love the strongest.”

To Be Continued...

relationships
1

About the Creator

Jassy La’Nae

A woman who is gifted with her words.

You can follow me on my social platform(IG @thecrystalhaven_) for affirmations for every day issues we deal with. You can also order beautiful crystal jewelry from my website or by dm'ing me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.