Filthy logo

Prosecuted Among A Cheering Crowd At The BDSM Sex Club

I could feel her close to me and orgasmed uncontrollably.

By The Lost GirlPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

The City of Vice is Vegas. I couldn't think of a sexier spot to satisfy my desire of visiting to a swingers' club, so when my husband Tommy and I planned our vacation there, it was the first thing I googled. The Red Rooster was the one that stuck out for both of us: it looked like a nightclub, but with a mischievous edge. We assumed we'd go, watch several couples, and then return to our hotel for a night of fun.

I'd gone shopping a few days before and bought a tight, short black dress with five-inch stiletto heels. I was curious to see what would happen. But as soon as we walked into the club, I was profoundly disappointed. It didn't resemble the photos on the website, which depicted young, attractive couples. There were many more guys than women, and the women that were there wore tacky nylon underwear sets. If you overlooked the lack of clothing, it seemed like you were at a bad wedding with awful dance music and a bunch of elderly folks grinding on one other. It's not sexy.

"Perhaps it's better up there," my husband suggested, nodding to the stairs, which were roped off with a 'Couples only' sign. People in their twenties and thirties were conversing in a lounge area. Then we saw a woman coming down a corridor with rooms off it and followed her. We couldn't even see into the first room because it was too packed, but we heard excited groans and I clutched my husband's hand as he led me into the second room, where a lady was giving a blow job to a guy with his wrists tied to the headboard.

There must have been two other pairs watching, and one guy was touching his girlfriend's trousers while she ground against him.

That's more like it. I was completely turned on with him. When he bucked against the bonds, the girl on the bed mounted him and rode him to a loud climax. I was giddy with excitement after witnessing genuine humans having sexual encounters for the first time. "Wow," my hubby said, and we walked into the next room to see for ourselves what was going on.

I could feel her close to me and orgasmed uncontrollably.

It was deserted. We expected to be voyeurs when we arrived, but the temptation was too great for us, and we pushed the door partially closed and began kissing. Tommy pulled my dress over my hips as we collapsed onto the bed. He unzipped and slipped inside me as the door opened and a couple entered to see. I was embarrassed at first, but then the woman focused her gaze on me and bit her lower lip. She unzipped her man's fly, pulled out his penis, and began caressing it. It was so hot that I didn't care whether strangers were observing.

A couple more people entered, and the first woman sat on the bed near us, staring at me, while her partner began stroking her right there beside us. Soon he was on her, and we began having sex next to each other. I could feel her close to me and orgasmed uncontrollably.

My spouse came over and fell over on top of me. Nevertheless, with my no-nonsense approach gone, it was time to depart - and leave the much more experienced lovers to it. We walked out, laughing at how ridiculous the whole thing was.

It was the closest we'd ever gotten to swinging, and it was enough to keep us talking nasty for years to come.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.