Filthy logo

Pleasure In The Quiet

Memories of you

By Kevin PeculiarPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Pleasures of the Black Rabbit's Foot

I know that you arrived and wait for your knock at the door.

I welcome you in with a hush from my finger to my lips, and you will know to be quiet.

You step inside, and you follow me, watching me, observing the surroundings.

As I stop and turn toward you, a word starts to form and is about to escape your mouth.

Again I put my finger to my lips. Shhhh, without a sound.

I point to the right, and you see an open door to another room.

You nod your head and quickly disappear. Inside, you see an envelope lying on a vanity.

You check your makeup, sweeping a tiny crumb of mascara from your eye with the tip of your pinky. Ready and collected, you walk back toward me.

I extend my left hand, exposing my palm, drawing your attention to an assortment of libations just a step away.

I tap my finger, once on the bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon, twice on the oak barrel-aged Chardonnay, and thrice on the Bollinger.

With my right hand, I extend a finger, then two, and then three. I count my fingers again as I tap with the other. One. Two. Three.

You hold up your hand, pinching your pinky to your thumb. The Bollinger it is.

A good choice. I pour two glasses, not flutes, mind you. I hand you yours and clink our glasses.

I motion to you and, using my right index finger, tap my cheek.

You understand and lean into me, pecking my cheek with your soft lips.

I lead you down the hall, around a corner, and into a large bedroom.

The room is an empty canvas with only a bed with a black duvet, black pillows, and black sheets.

I take your hand and bring you to the side of the bed, turning you away from me.

I unzip your dress, and it slips off. I free you of your strapless bra and slide your panties from your hips to the floor.

I pull back the covers and expose the cool, crisp sheets and motion for you to lie down.

With a mischievous smile, you comply.

You look astonishing with your porcelain skin against the total darkness of the sheets.

Your breasts taught, your waist trim, your nails painted, and not a hair on your body.

With your eyes fixated on me, I slip my shoes and socks off. I pull my shirt over my head and toss it to the floor.

From my right front pocket, I remove an object. It is small, dark. You do not know what it is.

I sit beside you on the bed. I show you what is in my hand, peculiar as it may be, a small black rabbit’s foot, with a marble-sized crystal at its beginning.

Ever so gently, I lightly tease your flesh with the rabbit’s foot. I start from your left ear lobe, continue down your neck, across your chest, and circle your right nipple. Your skin is at attention with excitement.

I continue tantalizing, down the side of your breast, along your ribs, and up to your navel.

Your eyes closed, your head slightly cocked back into the pillow, the erotic touch overwhelms your senses. You are tickled and delighted.

I sense your anticipation, expecting me to continue. I do not. Instead, I place the black rabbit’s foot on the floor.

I take my left hand and slide it along your right thigh, gently nudging until you move your leg over, knee slightly up, heel in the bed. I run a finger back up your thigh, over your pubis, down your inner left thigh.

Following my guidance, your leg comes up, and over my head, you rest the back of your knee over my right shoulder, foot dangling, toes just barely skimming the sheets.

I marvel at the sight of your pussy. The lips are like a beautiful butterfly, ready to take flight.

I bring my mouth to you with a slow but firm lick. I suck your pussy into my mouth and run my tongue deep in you and then up to your clit. You freely give it to me to do with as I please.

I stand and remove my pants. My cock is straight and unbreakable.

I climb between your legs as they spread to accommodate me.

I bring my forehead and press it to yours. We can see into one another’s eyes.

Desire.

You reach down with your right hand grabbing my cock, rubbing the head on your wet lips, slowly guiding me into you.

My cock burrows deep until my balls press firmly against you, I watch as your eyelids slightly close, and you let out your breath.

You bring your hands up and place your fingertips on my hairy chest.

I fuck you deep, but slowly at first. Then, almost taking my cock out of you, slipping it past your opening repeatedly, and then thrust fast, deep, my pelvis slamming into yours.

You are delighted with pleasure. I can see it in your eyes, hear it in your breath, and feel it as your pussy gets warmer and more slippery.

You feel the sensation, like an electrical current building, deep inside you and radiating towards your clit.

We cum together, you on me and me in you—a delicious mess we’ve made.

I roll off and over, resting on my elbow and look at you, and you look at me.

We do not speak because nothing needs to be said.

You get up, slip on your clothes.

You look over your shoulder, wink. You blow me a kiss as you leave.

I will never know your name or you mine.

But I’ll always have this pleasure in the quiet to remember you.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kevin Peculiar

A collection of peculiar thoughts from a man at his frayed ends of sanity.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.