Filthy logo

Panty Fetish Gone Wild 3

A Kinky Erotica Series by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 18 min read
Like

I'm not sure just what happened next or even how long I was out. When I regained my senses, I was seated in the middle of the living room sofa between Katherine's younger sister Hannah and her older sister Maria. Aunt Katherine was coming into the room with a glass of water for me to drink.

"Jackson, are you alright?" she asked as she handed me the glass. "Here, honey, drink this. Are you okay? What happened?"

I took the glass and gulped down the water in one quick motion.

"Take it easy there," said Maria. "Be careful, or you'll drown yourself," she said as she took my hand in hers and tried to calm me.

"Well, I guess I got a little dizzy for a minute there; I'll be okay in a minute."

"What did you mean by 'gallows?'" asked Aunt Katherine.

"I, well, er, I don't know. It must have been a nightmare."

I don't think that I fooled them a bit. It was so silly for me to have been so nervous. Each of them knew my secret. I guess it was just the stress of encountering all three women at once.

"Well, just sit back and relax," said Maria. "We don't want you passing out again," she was so reassuring. She tried hard to make me comfortable, but by making me comfortable, she only made me hard; the blue panties I had on, the sheer panties that Maria herself had given me, were not offering much in the way of support.

Aunt Katherine changed the subject. "Anyway, you were probably wondering why we are all together here today. It has been a while since your secret has been out of the close, so to say. I just thought that today would be a good time to sit down and talk about anything on your mind. I know that you must have some questions for us." She sat in front of me on the coffee table. I was kind of hemmed in on the sofa with her in front and Maria and Hannah on either side.

"Well, actually, I do."

"Good, because we have a few questions of our own for you. But why don't you ask whatever is on your mind first, sweetie."

She was very kind and sweet to me. They were all kind and sweet, and Aunt Katherine is the coolest aunt a guy could have. I still felt nervous but not scared. I felt like something extraordinary was about to happen, and I just hoped that I could enjoy it, whatever it was.

"Well, actually, one thing that has been on my mind is how come you have all been so willing to give me so many panties?"

"We haven't given you anything," answered Katherine. "You earned everything that you have received so far. You worked for it all."

"I know, but some people would think that it is sort of strange that a guy's aunt and her sisters would pay him for work done around their houses by giving him women's underwear."

"True enough, but those same people might think that it is a bit strange for a guy to be going through his aunt's underwear hamper in the first place," she replied sarcastically.

Yep, couldn't argue with that one. She caught me red-handed nearly a year ago raiding her underwear hamper. Since then, I have learned to lock every door behind me when I am in the "panty zone." Ah, the panty zone, that wonderful place where a young man can lose himself in the beautiful joy of soft satin finery and work himself up to quite a blast.

"Look, Jackson," said Maria, "we are just trying to be supportive. You have this little fetish, and it is probably difficult for you to talk to anyone about it. At your age, things can seem quite confusing. You probably have questions regarding your own sexuality. We just want you to be comfortable with who you are and learn to accept the things that you enjoy."

"Like jerking off in a pair of panties," Hannah chimed in. Hannah is not what one would call subtle. The first time she handed me a pair of panties as payment for a day's worth of work around her house, her kids were in the room getting a soda.

"Hannah," reprimanded Katherine, "how indelicate can you be?"

"Well, that's what he does with them. Isn't it, Jackson?"

"Well," I felt my face turning a deep shade of red.

"Well, it is," said Maria softly. She squeezed my hand and smiled.

"Yes, it is. It is true. I have been using them when I masturbate," I confessed to what they already knew. I guessed that there was no sense in trying to keep up any pretense about what was going on. These women knew the truth about me. Suddenly I felt the heat in my face, and I felt a little light-headed. It felt acceptable to gets things off my chest, but it made me a little dizzy; evidently, the blood that is usually in my head was taking up space in my trousers because my erection was raging harder than I ever remembered.

"Oh boy. I think he's passing out again," said Hannah.

"No, no. I'll be fine."

"Sure you will," said Maria with another squeeze of my hand and another little smile. I was beginning to think I would fall in love with her.

"Okay, so that is settled." Aunt Katherine spoke up again. "We all know about your fetish, and we are here to give you all the support that you need. Now, did you do what I told you to do over the phone?"

"Do you mean, am I wearing…?"

"Yes, are you wearing your favorite pair?" she asked.

"Yes," I said sheepishly.

"Well, all we want to know is who bought you your favorite pair?"

I turned to Maria and squeezed her hand as she had done with mine. "Maria did. Maria bought me the blue satin and lace panties, and they're my favorites."

"Let me guess," said Maria, "are they the navy blue pair?"

"No, they're the baby blues," I answered.

A big smile ran across Maria's face. She seemed delighted that I had chosen a pair that she bought me. Hannah and Katherine were frowning as if they had lost some sort of friendly wager.

"So, Jackson," said Katherine, "what is it about Maria's panties that you like so much?"

"Well, I like all the panties you bought me. I like the thongs and the bikinis that you and Hannah gave me a lot. It's just that the baby blues are very smooth and satiny, and I love the lace fringe." I think that I surprised them with the honesty of my answer. We were long past the point of hiding anything, and I was willing to go where this conversation was taking us.

"Is satiny better than lacy?" asked Hannah.

"Well, Satiny is good for one thing, and lacy is good for another," I said.

"Well, what is the difference?"

"It's just that I use them for different things."

Katherine leaned in on me and asked, "What kind of things?"

"Well, lace is good for wrapping, and satin is good for stroking." Gulp.

Aunt Katherine leaned in closer, "Wrapping and stroking what?"

"Wrapping and stroking my…" I tried to think of a polite word to use in front of them. They were ladies, after all. "…my unit."

"Your unit?" asked Katherine.

"He means his cock."

"Thanks, Hannah," said Aunt Katherine.

"I didn't want to be vulgar," I apologized for my politeness.

"There's nothing vulgar about cocks," Hannah replied. "Cocks are wonderful things. If it weren't for cocks none of us would be here right now. I love them."

"I'm sure your husband would be delighted to hear that," said Maria.

"Well, he knows that I love his the most."

"Ladies," said Katherine trying to get back on her subject, "can we please turn our attention back to Jackson here?"

"Sure," said Hannah. "So Jackson, tell us about your cock."

"Hannah," both Katherine and Maria chimed in together with a sisterly reprimand. Hannah really did let her mouth fly.

"Go on, Jackson," Hannah said undaunted, "tell us what you like to do to your cock with the panties."

I told them. I couldn't believe that I was actually telling them in graphic detail how I jerked off with panties, but I told them.

"Well, I like to lay out all the different pairs on the bed and just look at them all first. Usually, I'll stand over the bed naked and gently stroke myself so that I start to get hard. It all depends on what kind of mood I'm in. If I want to get off quickly, I'll try to jerk off real fast, but usually, I like to take some time, so I'll go slowly.

"I like to start with the cotton panties that you gave me, Katherine. They're kind of innocently looking, but they make me think of what the girls in high school must have been wearing underneath their skirts, their Plaid skirts. Please don't get me going on plaid skirts. I'll usually wrap the cotton panties around myself and rub and stroke until my erection is solid.

"After my, er unit is really hard, I'll switch over to a pair of Maria's satin panties. I like the feel of them when I glide them up and down the length of my, er unit. That can keep me excited for a long time. Usually, I'll stand over the collection for a while, looking at each one and imagining a different girl I know wearing them with nothing else. After a while, I'll need to sit down and be careful because I'm usually close to losing it."

"What do you mean, 'losing it?'" asked Katherine slyly.

"You know, squirting. I'll have to sit down and concentrate on not squirting too soon. I might come close to it a few times, but I'll stop short and then start up again, but eventually, I'll have to, you know, come.

"It's around this time that I like to use the thongs that Hannah gave me. I'll wrap the lacy part around my testicles and the base of my hard-on. Sometimes I'll use two pairs. I'll keep stroking myself with the panties I started with for a little longer, but I like to switch over to another pair once or twice."

"Do you always use mine?" asked Maria.

"No," I said as I turned to her. "I'll start with yours, but I always get around to one of Katherine's pair. I like to imagine some of the girls I know in college wearing them. Sometimes the pale green French-cut bikinis and other times the black nylon bikinis. I don't like to use the light pink ones too often, because I'm afraid of ruining them. When I get close enough to climax, I'll try to come so that I don't wind up ruining or staining anything."

"Does it feel good?" asked Maria.

"Oh yeah, it always feels great."

She gave me another reassuring squeeze of my hand.

Aunt Katherine leaned back on the coffee table. "Well, it sounds like you have quite a little ritual going for yourself. I'm sure we're all happy for you."

"Thank you, Auntie."

"Why don't we show him what we bought?" she asked her sisters. They nodded their approval, so Aunt Katherine went off into the other room for a moment. She returned with a shopping bag and placed it on the floor between us as she resumed her spot on the coffee table.

"My sisters and I went shopping the other day and bought a new selection that we would like to get your opinion of. Tell us what you think of these. I picked out this one."

She reached into the bag and pulled out a pair of panties as I had never seen before. They weren't cotton or nylon, and they weren't trimmed in lace. They were a pair of silk burgundy panties dressed in a stylish gold embossing that decorated the front and back. They were gorgeous.

"Wow," was all I could say.

"Do you like them?" asked Katherine.

"Yeah, they're beautiful."

"I'm glad you approve." With that, she laid them down on my lap and pulled out another pair. These were also silk, but they were gold, and I mean a highly polished gold, with a black embossing similar to the others. "How about these?"

My cock just about jumped when she laid the first pair on my lap. Now it was twitching with excitement as she pulled out some of the most sophisticated and sexy panties I ever imagined.

"I…, they're perfect. I can't believe how beautiful they are." She laid that pair in my lap also, and my cock twitched some more.

"Now Maria bought this pair. Tell us what you think." She took out a pair of dark pink panties that were bigger than the others. In fact, they were a bit bigger than any that I had seen before. They looked like little hot pants but not trashy. These panties were also silk, and I bet that they were as expensive as I imagined the first two were. And they were very sexy.

"I've never seen a pair like that before. What are they?"

"They're tap pants," Maria answered. "They're what I like to wear the most."

"Tap pants? Yeah, I like those too."

"Oh, come on, Katherine," Hannah whined a little. "Show him what I bought."

Aunt Katherine laid the tap pants down on my lap on top of the other panties and nearly caused me to have an accident. At this point, my blood pressure was up. I noticed that I could actually hear my heart beating, and my breathing was getting quicker. I was now in the "panty zone." I was so excited by the display of feminine finery that was being laid out before me – in my lap actually – that I squirmed a little more and unconsciously squeezed Maria's hand some more. Thank goodness for her.

"Okay, Hannah. Let's see, ah, these are what Hannah picked out." Aunt Katherine took out a thong that was unlike any other thong I had seen before. It wasn't just a piece of floss that ran off of an eye patch in front. This pair had more of a V-shape in front that tapered as it rode down. It also had a bit more material giving it a vertical ruffle in the front. In the back, there was enough material at the top to give a slight taper before a narrow band ran down to meet the front of the garment. Like the others, this was also silk. It appeared to be the same high polished gold as the pair of panties that Aunt Katherine had pulled out moments earlier.

"Wow, those are incredible. My eyes might have been coming out of their sockets. I might have been drooling. My chest may have been heaving with excited breathing as my heart pounded. I don't know. I know that my hard-on was reached previously unknown levels of pressure. It was rubbing against the pair of satin panties that I was wearing did not make things any easier.

Aunt Katherine dropped the gold thong into my lap, and my palpitations continued. This was the last pair that she pulled out of the bag, though I sensed more inside. I really didn't want to see just yet because I knew I'd lose control of myself. Hannah picked up the thong out of my lap, and Maria picked up the tap pants, though she did not let go of my hand. Come to think of it, I don't think she could have. I'm sure that I was squeezing so hard that she couldn't have pulled away if the house caught on fire.

Katherine reached into my lap and gingerly picked up the burgundy panties with the gold embossing. As she did, she ever so slightly brushed her finger across my thigh. To this day, I am positive that she had no idea that she did, but it was more than I could take. I lost total control. It was one thing to make me talk about my autoerotic ritual in front of them. It was another thing to ask my approval of these elegant panties that they had bought. But it was altogether unreasonable for them to each sit there - these three lovely women – holding those beautiful panties in front of me. That visual combination, along with the accidental scrape, just set me off.

I came quickly. I could feel a warm trickle of juice roll down my leg. I was relieved that the pressure was subsiding, but I was quickly pissed off at the thought that I had just soiled my favorite panties. It wasn't very much spillage, but I was worried nonetheless.

Aunt Katherine held the burgundy and gold panties in front of me. "So you like all of these, do you?"

"Yes, I do." I squirmed a little more. I didn't want them to know that I had a minor accident.

"Would you like to take them home with you," she said as she twirled the waistband of the panties delicately around her finger.

"Yes, Aunt Katherine. I would."

"Well, that's good. You noticed Maria's and Hannah's cars in the driveway when you came here?"

"Yes."

"Well, why don't you go outside and wash their cars and mine."

Let me tell you that I brought out a shine on those cars that they hadn't seen since they rolled out of Detroit or Osaka, or wherever the hell Infinitis and Saturns are coming from these days. I used elbow grease like a man possessed. There was enough wax in the garage to take care of all three cars, and I admit that I gave Maria's car two coats because she was so sweet to me. My uncle had a shop vacuum in the garage, so I got inside each vehicle and vacuumed every square inch. When I noticed that Hannah's car was low on oil, I took off for the auto store to buy a few quarts of oil and a filter, jacked-up her car, and gave her an oil change.

I may have gotten myself a little greasy and dirty. Still, after a few hours of loving attention to these vehicles, I knew that each of these women would be driving down the street in the shiniest, cleanest cars on the road; frankly, they didn't deserve anything less. Beautiful women in beautiful cars, now that's America.

When I finished, I went inside Katherine's house to wash. I had totally lost myself in the job and didn't realize how late in the day it was. Maria and Hannah came outside to see how I had done, and they were both delighted. Hannah gave me a pat on the back before saying goodbye to both Maria and myself; she said that my aunt was inside getting ready to go out.

After Hannah pulled out and drove off, Maria spent a moment with me.

"Thanks for doing such a good job, Jackson."

"It's no problem at all. Especially not for you, Maria."

"That's sweet of you to say. I hope you enjoy what is inside in the bag."

"I'm sure I will."

Maria gave me a little kiss on the cheek before leaving, causing my heart to stop jump. I went back into the house and cleaned up in the bathroom. After I dried clean, I went back into the living room and saw Aunt Katherine was coming out of her bedroom. She was dressed to kill in a short black skirt and black blouse with a low plunging lace neckline.

"Well, you'd better get going home soon. Your uncle is going to be getting home in a little while. We're going out with my brother and his wife. I have something for you here, of course."

I stood in the middle of her living room. She picked up the bag from the corner next to the sofa and motioned for me to sit down next to her. As she sat, she crossed her legs, which gave me a great view of her calves. She was very sexy.

"I think that everything went well today. You seemed very comfortable talking to us. I'm so glad that you trust us, Jackson."

"Well, it's nice to have someone to talk to. Maria was right, I do get a little confused sometimes with who I am, but you all have been so good to me. Thanks a lot."

"Maria likes you," she said it like a schoolgirl teasing someone. It was intentional.

"Well, I like her too," I swallowed hard. I felt like a schoolboy being teased.

"Do you have a crush on her?" again with the teasing.

"Maybe."

Check out the rest of this story here on Smashwords!

I've published over 2000 stories, check them out here

More FREE Vocal Erotica! Leave me a tip if you enjoy my stories!

Audiobooks for my stories can be found on my website here!

~ Jezebel Rose

literature
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.