Filthy logo

Only Her

Warning: Explicit content Reader discretion is advised

By Coco Jenae`Published 2 years ago 7 min read
1

This isn’t where I thought I would ever take my brand when I first started. Never did I think I would bring in just one person, let alone have a threesome on camera. But here we are, waiting for our third party to come in and bring more eyes to what is now our site.

“How are you feeling?” You ask, you hand rubbing my thigh gently.

I shrug. “I don’t know. Excited I guess. I mean I love women and maybe would have gotten around to having sex with a woman on camera eventually. I just didn’t think everything would play out like this, that’s all.”

“It’s not too late.” You tell me, your eyes filled with piercing blue honesty. “You’re a part of this too. We don’t have to do this. I can call her and tell her.”

I sigh, thinking hard and careful about every single word I want to say and how I should say it.

“No, I want to do this. And I want to do this with you. I just don’t want this to ruin anything else you and I have.”

You look at me puzzled.

“Oh don’t look at me like that. You know what I’m talking about. Threesomes can make or break a couple, and I’m not even talking about doing it on camera, but just for regular people. If you watch me touching another woman or I watch you touching another woman, what’s that going to do to us? Is that going to break us? And will it even be worth it for our brand if we’re not even together to reap the benefits?”

I see the thought of all of these factors playing over in your eyes. Just like me, you’re careful with how you want to answer this. You don’t want to make a statement you can’t turn back from.

“I’d be lying if I said these weren’t things I’ve been thinking of myself. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t worried about whether or not you might want her more than you want me. Believe me, I’ve put myself through the ringer to make sure my own ego is in check for this, and that I have my trust in you; which by the way, my trust in you has never wavered. I love you. We love each other and we will be fine as long as we are honest with each other. “You take my hand in yours. “Whatever you want to do, I will support it.”

I let out another heavy sigh. “Okay, let’s do this.” I say.

We both share a kiss, the passionate kisses I’m grateful to have become accustom to.

“We’ll be okay baby.” You say. And looking into your eyes I know you mean it.

“I hope so.” I say, then remember the other aching thought I had. “Babe, one other thing.”

“Yeah?”

“If we do this again, I want it to be with only her. I don’t want to have orgies. I don’t want this to turn drastically into anything I never intended. Promise me that much. If we add more people, it’s with only with her.”

You nod without hesitation. “That’s fine babe. That is fine with me.”

I take this in and hope with all I have that this will be the case down the road, that your word really is your bond and matches up with your actions.

When she walks in I’m struck by her. She’s even more attractive in person. We put out the word on our profile that we were looking for a woman to have fun with and create more contact. She was the first woman to respond who was willing to meet our bottom lines.

Condoms were mandatory as well as her STD status.

She must be willing to play with the both of us to create an environment of trust and fluidity.

And she must be willing to be on camera.

She said she was an adrenaline junkie and was more than happy to be on camera and more than happy to meet the two other requirements.

Her name is Jade and she is stunning. She’s petite compared to you and me, but she has a great smile, long dark hair and full lips that when I see them I just want to kiss and bite onto them.

We all have couple of drinks and make some small talk.

We ask her to tell us a little about herself. Not that we need that for a threesome, but we just want to know and be friendly.

She tells us she’s a writer. She writes romance and wants to experience everything she can to have a very well rounded body of work.

Jade’s young, in her mid-twenties but she makes it clear that she’s had plenty of sex to know what she’s doing.

Another round of drinks are had, making me brave enough to walk over to her, bend down and begin kissing her neck.

You get up and turn on the camera that’s already mounted on the tripod.

Jade and I start making out as you walk over then get on your knees, lift Jade’s skirt, move her panties aside and start licking her clit lightly.

I stop kissing Jade for a moment to watch as you do this. It’s a very different experience to watch what you do for me on another woman. And to my own surprise, I like watching it. Actually, the more I watch, the more I love watching you pleasure her.

Watching you and hearing Jade moan as you lick her clit, I start playing with myself through my soaked panties. After a while Jade and I almost come at the same time when you stop.

“Why’d you stop?” Jade asks.

You gesture for me to come over. “I can’t be the only one showing what I can do.”

We laugh and then I walk over and get on my knees. You take your place with Jade, who starts to unbutton your pants, freeing your erection. Seeing how hard you are makes me so wet. With my free hand, I continue playing with myself as you get your cock sucked by Jade. I lean down start eating Jade out. She moans with your cock in her mouth. Every few moments she stops, overwhelmed by the sensations I’m giving her with my tongue.

“Fuck I’m going to come.” Jade says in a thick voice.

I move my free hand faster, hitting her g-spot hard while I continue playing with her clit with my tongue.

“Come for us.” You tell her. “Let it out.”

Then she does. She comes hard, arching her back, pushing herself into my face, only forcing my to keep fucking her with my hands and my tongue.

As she twitches, you and I help her to her feet. We all make our way to the bed. We’re all naked and all more than ready to fuck for hours, despite all of our fears and concerns. Jade’s on her back, you’re now inside of her, and I’m sitting on Jade’s face while I lean closer to you. We’re inches away from each other, creating the perfect position to be able to look into each other’s eyes, make out every few moments if we want it, and still feel all the intensities of this entire experience.

All three of us come together at same time after a long while. All of us crying out and feels more than a little overwhelming. It’s all unlike anything I’ve ever experienced and the more time passes and the more positions and variations we try out, the more enjoyment and excitement I feel from this entire thing. And more importantly, to closer I feel to you.

Through the entire three hours Jade is with us, having sex with us, you look at me with your loving blue eyes and I look back. As if it’s our way of making sure we’re both okay with what the other is doing. By the time we have our last round of orgasms (which by now I’ve lost count of how many I’ve had) and the three of us are all tangled together in a sea of naked limbs, you look at me with those loving eyes. “I love you so much.” You whisper.

“I love you too.” I say.

Then we share a kiss.

With the round of editing we have to do along with the marketing for this little encounter for the fans ahead of us, you and I are just satisfied that we’ve had this fun with Jade, who’s asleep to my left. We sleep soundly, knowing everything has turned out better than we ever could have hoped for.

Which leaves me wondering, why am I feeling like there’s something wrong here?

literature
1

About the Creator

Coco Jenae`

Fiction Writer

Drag Artist

Reader

Film Lover

A Lover

A Pursuer of Wellness

Nomyo ho renge kyo

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.