Filthy logo

Never Have I Ever

Ella

By Vannesa J Ishmael Published 3 years ago 19 min read
2
"You can be forever young, for age is just a number..."

Reflection

" Name: Ella Stacker, Age: 37, Interested in: Men..." Ella's fingers dance across the keyboard in her lap. She pauses to see what she filled in, she turns her mouth to the side as she analyzes the screen. " :sigh: this is crazy Ella!" She says to herself as she closes her laptop in regret. Ella tosses the laptop from her lap onto her bed, and walks over to her vanity table across the room. She sits and stares at herself in the mirror, critiquing all of her flaws. She shuffles thru her hair, picking out small strands of peppered grey. Still frustrated, she grabs a hairbrush and passes it thru her hair quickly. Ella gets startled as her cell phone vibrates in her back pocket. She pulls it from under her and see's her friend Kelly was calling.

"Hello?" Ella answers. " Hey girl what are you up to?" a upbeat Kelly asks. " Nothing really, I was just sitting here looking at my gray hairs" Ella says sarcastically. Kelly smacks her lips at her comment " Ella stop it! you have like 5 strands in that beautiful head of yours. You look like your in your 20s still! Its probably because you never had kids like the rest of us" Kelly jokes. Ella walks over to a full body mirror, and looks at her thin and toned body. She switches her hips back and fourth to observe her small, but round buttocks. " I guess I do still look good huh?" Ella asks unsurely.

"absolutely girl, stop doubting yourself, have more confidence in yourself. I know you took a pretty bad hit when you and Joe broke up, but that's his loss." Kelly says. Ella rolls her eyes at the sound of her ex's name come out of Kelly's mouth. " Yea, I don't want to talk about that cradle robbing cheater." Ella pauses to control her emotions "He literally let go of our 8 year relationship for some 19 year old hoe. Then had the nerve to say that she makes him feel 21 again. He can have all of that!" Ella snaps. "Like I said his loss hun. It was a read flag already, when he never stepped up and asked you to marry him. You are more valuable, then just a common law wife." Kelly says reassuringly. " But I didn't call you to talk about your ex, I was actually seeing if you had plans tonight. I don't remember if I told you, but Tye was coming home for spring break today, and I was going to have a small family dinner for him." Kelly redirects the conversation. " Awe I haven't seen your son since he graduated from high school.... what was it like 3 years ago?" Ella asks. "Yep, 3 years ago. He left the nest so quick too, and never looked back. My big baby just broke my heart" Kelly playfully whimpers. Ella lets out a loud giggle " Girl please! you practically packed his bags for him on his graduation night! you were so ready to have your place to yourself." " True, Ella you lucked out! He was a challenge towards the end I couldn't any more. I wanted my life back, shoot having a baby at 19 is no joke!" Kelly defends. They both share a laugh at Kelly's comment. Ella lets out a happy sigh before responding. " What time should I be there for dinner?" " Dinner is at 7pm" Kelly responds "Ok its a date, see you tonight" Ella ends the call, and heads to her closet to get ready.

Eye catching

Ella pulls up to Kelly's house, and looks to see that the "small" dinner was more like a house party. She could hear the base bumping from the backyard echoing through the neighborhood. Ella shakes her head in dis belief " I should have known with Kelly, nothing is ever small" she says to herself as she gets out her car. Ella adjusts her skin tight jeans as she walks to the front door. She makes her way into a house filled with people, a mixed crowd of young and old. Kelly spots Ella from the kitchen, and waves her hands to catch her attention. Ella see's her and maneuvers her way through the crowd. "Hey! you made it!" Kelly yells over the music. They greet one another with a friendly hug. "Kelly, you said small, there is like 40 people here!" Ella jokes. Kelly shrugs her shoulders "It has been 3 years, I had to welcome him home! The food and drinks are in the back if your hungry! I ordered BBQ so help yourself!" Kelly continues to yell. Kelly grabs her red solo cup from the counter before leaving Ella to mingle with her guests.

Ella heads to the backyard to fix herself a plate. There was a long wood table filled with different types of meat and sides. She skims over the table trying to figure out where she should start, then someone bumps into her from behind. Startled, Ella quickly turns around to see who it was. It was Tye, Kelly's son, only he wasn't anyone's little son any more. He was a grown man, a fine, buff, sexy grown man. Ella caresses Tye's muscular frame with her eyes. Tye flashes a big vibrant smile at Ella as he opens his arms to greet her with a warm hug. "Hi Ella, I'm sorry I didn't mean to bump into you like that. My friends distracted me." Ella lets their greeting linger as she inhaled the scent of cologne from Tye's shirt. She finally releases him from her grip "Its ok Tye, glad I didn't have a drink in my hand, you would have had to replace it" Ella sarcastically jokes. " Look at you! I haven't seen you in forever, you were a scrawny little thing last I seen" she continues to say trying not to make it obvious she was admiring his physique.

Tye's cheeks fill with red at her comment, he gushes " Yea, I was 18 and still a youngin' then. I am 21 now, I had more growing to do I guess." With her eyes stuck on his pecks, she responded " growing you did do" She breaks her daze and smiles politely at him. " How about you? how have you been? My mom told me you and your dude broke up around the time I left for college. You straight now? got you a new man?" Tye flirts. Ella's smile fades as Tye asked about her ex. She lets out a sigh " Yea, we did. I am good now its been almost 2 years now. No new prospects though, just been doing me." (Literally) Ella says in her head. "awe E no one? as fine as you are? that's hard to believe." Tye says discreetly flirting with his eyes.Ella lets out an uneasy laugh "Oh yea I got guys lined up at the door".

Kelly walks out to the backyard with a large pitcher filled with a red alcoholic beverage, decorated with fresh fruits. She places it on the end of the buffet table, and walks over to Ella and Tye. " Did you get yourself something to eat yet?" Kelly asks Elle, while rubbing Tye on the back. " I was just about too, but then Tye ran into me so we just been catching up." Ella smiles " You see how handsome he got!" Kelly squeezes Tye barely able to fully wrap her short arms around him. " He's looking like his daddy now, but way more cuter thanks to me." Kelly gushes Tye rolls his eyes at his moms smothering. " I am cuter cuz I started working out mom, but thanks for the genetics though" Tye says sarcastic. " Well aye, it was nice seeing you Ella I am gonna go catch up with my friends for a bit. Check you later" Tye smiles as he walks off leaving Kelly and Ella at the food table.

Ella grabs a paper plate and fans her warmed body. " Crazy how much you can change in 3 years" Ella says to kelly. Kelly nods her head in agreement. "Yep, he be having all them little girls all on him. As long as he doesn't bring no baby's home in the next 10 years we are good. I am liking my freedom, I aint trying to be no ones grandma yet" Kelly jokes. Awkwardness hovered in the air over Ella. She turns to the food table and starts piling random meats onto her plate. Kelly catches on, and gives Ella a smirk. " Girl its ok, he is just like his damn daddy. That's why it never worked. He was just as fine, and a big time ladies man. I love my son, but he need to be different. I just hope when he does find a girl he is serious about he will do right by her, and you my dear need to get you a date too. Release some of that tension" Kelly smacks Ella on the butt. Ella laughs "yea I am working on it. Its been a while too girl." Ella says as she takes a bite into a hotlink.

Kelly smiles at Ella " I can tell by the way you are handling that link" Ella blushes and laughs at her comment. " In these 6 years I have known you, you have always put yourself on the back burner. You were always about Joe, or someone other than Ella. It's time to take care of Ella, give Ella what she wants." Kelly rubs Ella on the back. Ella nods her head in disappointment. " Yea you right Kelly, I am gonna do better" " We should go out for drinks this weekend, and see what we can find. Shoot I am single too, as far as I am concerned. Curtis hasn't made no real commitments yet, I am down for the hunt. We are forever young E, age aint nothing but a number to me. " Kelly jokes "I am gonna go check on everyone, and refill my cup. Go try my jungle juice, it will get you right!" Kelly walks back into the house leaving Ella standing awkwardly alone. Ella turns around to see Tye standing with a group of his friends across the yard. Tye was piercing Ella's skin with his eyes, as he leaned into his friends talking. Never taking his eyes off of Ella.

Night cap

It was now midnight, the crowd of people disappeared, and the bumping music no longer echoed. An intoxicated Kelly, is slumped on her leather sofa barely hanging onto her empty solo cup. Ella, not as intoxicated as her friend, was in the kitchen wrapping up the left overs from the party. Ty walks his group of friends through the kitchen, and to the front door to say good bye. He closes the door and looks over to his drunk mom, he shakes his head and lets out a small laugh as he takes the cup from her dangling hand. Ty readjusts Kelly on the couch to a more comfortable laying position. He changes his attention now into the kitchen, watching Ella from the living room. Ty makes his way into the kitchen to help Ella clean up, he seductively licks his lips before he spoke. " Thanks for staying behind to help with clean up. My mom is lucky to have a friend like you, everyone always just comes, and leaves the mess for her n I to clean. That makes you a loyal one..." Ty says as he is collecting empty cups from around the kitchen. Ella hides her blushing face behind her hair as she was bent down putting trays of food into the fridge. " Its no big deal really, I would want the same help after something like this, and Your mom is a good friend to me too. So its hard not to be loyal to someone as good as her." Elle, still bent over in the fridge trying to organize the food, Ty walks up behind her, and stands close enough for Elle to feel a stiff bulge poking her, begging for her attention. "I like that about you" Ty says as he presses himself against her rubbing her lower back. Elle quickly stands up from the fridge and turns to Tye in shock. she loudly whispers to him while looking into the living room for Kelly "Tye what the hell are you doing?! Are you crazy!?" It took everything in her to say that. Tye gives her a flirtatious smile as he caressed her soft caramel cheek. " I am feeling you Elle, Imma be real with you. I been had a little crush on you since I was young, you were and still are fine. When I seen you again tonight, I felt some type of way, and I seen you eyeing me too. So, hey we both grown now." Tye says wrapping his arms around Elle's waist, trying to pull her close, but she resists.

Elle puts up a fight, and pulls away from Tye. " Tye I am old enough to be your mom! this is crazy!" " No you not, my mom is 40 and your..." " IM 37!" Elle cuts Tye off to inform. Tye shrugs his shoulders " Oh well you look 25 to me. Besides age aint nothing but a number E." Tye says as he tries to pull Elle in close again. Elle shakes her head in disbelief in what has transpired. Tye very slowly leads Elle's face to his to gently kiss her lips. Elle could feel all the nerve endings exploding in her body, at the feeling of Tye's tongue massaging hers. Her panties now soaked from excitement, she struggles to pull away from Tye. She wipes her mouth from their exchanged saliva, still shaking her head in disbelief. " No, Tye I can't do this. Your mom is my friend! and you're to young for me. Attraction or not, this can't go down." Elle puts her foot down in authority, or so she desperately tried to believe so. Tye takes a step back and looks at Elle with eyes longing for her, full of desire. " I gotta go, tell your mom to call me when she wakes" Elle says as she grabs her purse from the counter, and quickly makes her way to the door. Tye keeps a distance, but follows her to watch her get into her car. As Elle frantically tries to get to her car, her wallet slips out from inside her purse falling onto the front lawn. Tye runs out to retrieve it, and to get it back to Elle, but she had already drove off.

Resistance

Elle makes it home in less than 15 minutes. She cuts her car off, and sits in her car for moment trying to compose her emotions. Regret. betrayal. unsureness. burning desire. extremely horny. "Girl get it together! he is way out of your league!" she says to herself to calm her throbbing lady parts. " I just need to go take a cold shower, and I will feel better." Elle makes her way into her house, she drops her purse on the floor by the door, and heads straight to take a shower. While in the shower, with soapy suds running down her body, she closes her eyes and has a flash back of her and Tye in the kitchen. His hands around her, holding her close as they kissed.

Elle hears a knock at her front door, breaking her daydream. Disturbed, she quickly gets out of the shower, and throws on her bathrobe to see who could be at her house at this time of night. She looks thru her peep hole to see Tye standing there. Elle swings the door open " What are you doing here? how did you know where I lived? did you follow me?!"Elle snaps. Tye pulls Elle's wallet from his back pocket, and puts it out for her to grab. " You dropped this when you were trying to run from me. I got your address from your license, and I wanted to bring it back to you so you weren't up all night wondering where it was at." Tye says. Elle takes her wallet from Tye and drops it into her purse on the floor. " Oh, thank you for that. You didn't have to drive over here tonight to bring it, I am sure you are tired." Elle says feeling guilty for snapping at Tye. " Yea, well I just wanted to bring that back. Imma let you go. Good night Elle" Tye says in a luring tone. He turns to start heading back to his car. Elle stands and watch him walk back to his car, when she hears Kelly's words from earlier at the party " We are forever young E, age aint nothing but a number". It echoed loudly in Elle's mental.

Elle stares at Tye, and nods her head in agreement. She runs out to his car just as he was about to start it, and knocks on his window. Tye opens the car door to see what she wanted. Elle takes a deep breath as she asks " Tye would you like to come in for a bit, for something to drink....just a little thank you for returning my wallet? If you don't want to i understand, just thought I..." Tye cuts her off " yea one drink would be cool thanks". Together they walk back into the house. They make their way into her kitchen, Elle pulls out a bottle of wine, and pours out two glasses. Tye takes his glass, and takes a sip. He kept his eyes on Elle, staring hard, as if he focused hard enough he could see through her bathrobe.

Elle quickly downs her glass, then connects her eyes with Tye's. Her cheeks flooded with red. She could see the burning desire in his eyes, it was no secret what he was thinking. His eyes still on Elle, Tye polishes off his drink and sets his glass down on the counter. "thanks for the drink... I guess I better get out of here so you can get some rest." Tye says in a luring tone. He makes his way to the front door, Elle reaches for his hand to stop him. Tye turns around to a warm passionate kiss planted on his lips. Tye gives Elle a look of "are you sure you want to do this?" She slowly nods her head and pulls him in close to kiss him again, and with a flip of a switch Tye loses all control he had left. He grabs her by her waist and pins her against the front door. One hand caressing her face, and the other untying her robe revealing Elle's bare skin. Tye's eyes grow wide at the view before him, Elle blushes. Tye aggressively unbuttons himself, and picked Elle up using his body to pin her to the door. Elle's mind was going everywhere, she couldn't believe this was happening. " I can't believe I am doing this, this is so wrong, and yet oh so right!" she thinks to her self as Tye continues to pound her against the door. Elle's entire body melts onto Tye as he climaxed, he lets out a loud fulfilling growl. He releases Elle from his grip and collapses on the couch next to the door. Elle slides down the door frame, trying to console her trembling legs beneath her. She looks over to a sleeping Tye, her heart smiled. Finally, she did something that she wanted, that she needed.

Sticky Situation

The sun makes its way through the sheer curtains, shining in on Ella's bare body. Elle wakes up to find herself still in front of the door from the night with Tye. She picks herself up, and ties her robe closed as before. Tye was still fast asleep on the couch, he wore a tiny smile on his sleeping face. Elle walks into the kitchen to check her phone for the time, It was 9:30 am. She had a text message from Kelly. it read "Thanks for helping with clean up, I want to treat you to breakfast." sent at 6:00 am. " Oh I should probably call her to see when she wanted to go" Elle says to herself. Just as she was about to press call on her phone, a knock comes from the door. With a look of confusion, Elle walks to the door to see who was there. It was Kelly! Elle quickly turns around, almost dropping her phone from the sight of Kelly at her doorstep. Kelly continues to knock loudly at the door, now waking up Tye from his sex induced sleep. "Who is it!?" Tye yells from the couch, still half asleep. "Shh!" Elle says with her eyes extra wide. "Elle! its me Kelly!" Kelly yells from the other side of the door. The sound of Kelly's voice jolts Tye out of his sleep, he looks over at the door where Elle was still standing in shock. " Thats my mom!?" Tye whispers to Elle. Elle nods her head at him, giving him a look of shock. Elle's cell phone rings, it was Kelly calling her. She looks at Tye, and puts her finger to her lips signaling him to keep quiet as she answers the phone. " He- hello?" Elle answers. "Hey sunshine get up, I sent you a text did you get it? Lets go do breakfast!" Kelly says loud enough to hear through the door. Elle looks towards Tye. " Girl open the door, I know your right here I heard your phone ring." Kelly Jokes. "Shit" Elle whispers to herself. Tye shakes his head at Elle, mouthing to her not to open the door. " I am just barely getting up right now, can we make it brunch instead?" Elle hesitantly asks. "You liar! you have someone's car parked in your driveway! you got someone in there with you don't you?! OMG Elle did you leave from the party with someone last night? you party animal!" Kelly continues to joke. " Come on E, I wont judge, let me in. Your booty call can do his walk of shame in peace! Was it my cousin Bryan? I seen you guys talking last night" Kelly inquires. Elle looks over at Tye, who now was in full panic mode. "what the hell do I do now?" Elle thinks to herself, as Kelly continues to heckle Elle through the door.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Vannesa J Ishmael

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.