Filthy logo

My Pixie Affair

Love, Lust, CHEATING HUSBAND

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Walking into work was always one of the most difficult parts of the day as every morning I had to pass by the receptionist. Just like in the movies or tv you watched last night, this is the same.

“Good morning Allyssa,” I said as I walked by the front desk. “Good morning to you too, hun.” She replied. I smelled her perfume, the same scent she wore every day. It smelled of cinnamon and lavender. Completely intoxicating. Her short dark hair bounced as she swiveled in her chair to look at me. I pushed down my emotions of wanting to just bend her over that chair and fuck her right then and there. I’m married. I have been married. I'm still married.

Looking back at her, I noticed she was wearing a new top, a red cardigan with a frilled opening near her chest, displaying her well-endowed— Wait. Hun? Woah. That’s a new one; she always calls me by name. Maybe I imagine things.

I glance down at my pants. I quickly realized I was hard. "Grandma, grandpa, grandma, grandpa," I thought to myself as my boss walked into the elevator with me. I looked over at him. He was fully dressed; suit, tie, the works. He was an older man with a greyed beard and a wrinkled face.

“Morning.” He said bluntly.

“Morning to you too, sir,” I replied with a bit more pep.

“You hear the news?” He said as he pressed the 45th-floor button. “What news?” I replied. “Our receptionist, Allyssa, has broken up with her boyfriend.”—He bumped his arm with mine—“I notice you eyeing her every morning and always bitching about your wife. You should hit it.”

“It’s not like that,” I said. “Jessie and I have issues, but we are still in love. We are considering going to therapy here soon if we can’t work things out. It’s only a matter of time until things are back to how they should be. Relationships aren’t meant to be easy.”

“You are a guy. Guys have needs.” He said as he tipped his glasses down, looking at me over them with a bit of smirk on his face.

“I do have needs, but I’m not going to violate Jessie’s trust, end of the story.” Maybe I can talk to Jessie about some sort of hall pass idea. She knows I have needs, and she isn’t helping by completely shutting me down towards any sort of physical interaction.

I pressed the Open Door button quickly, trying to get out of the situation. “I have to hit the bathroom. It’s urgent,” I said.

“I bet it is!” He replied, laughing.

Fuck him. He’s a fucking dick; I’m not cheating on my wife.

I stepped out of the elevator and looked to the right; the stairs up were blocked off by the cleaning lady. Go figure. The stairs down open, though. I walked over to the stairs and started heading down to the next floor. I turned around the corner—

Whack!

I ran straight into Allyssa, running up the stairs as fast as she could.

Quickly reaching out, I grabbed her hand as she teetered on the edge, about to fall back down the stairs. My left hand held onto the handrail as I pulled her up and held her close to me.

“Nice save!” She exclaimed, her face mere inches from mine. My mind raced into thoughts of erotic pleasure as I immediately imagined myself grabbing her skirt, flipping it up, and slipping my rock-hard cock into her pussy. Jesus, that’s hot.

“You smell good. What is that? Aftershave?” Allyssa said as she leaned in even closer and smelled my neck.

Continue reading here~

More FREE Vocal Stories!

2,000+ Erotica & Romance on Smashwords

~ Leave me a tip if you want me to keep writing erotica here!

Jezebel Rose xoxo

literature
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.