Filthy logo

My Finest Sexual Experience Ever was With My Ex-boyfriend.

A scorching night of passion broke out in the back of his vehicle as the sexual tension built.

By The Lost GirlPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
My Finest Sexual Experience Ever was With My Ex-boyfriend.
Photo by Alice Donovan Rouse on Unsplash

At the beginning of our relationship, my on-again, off-again partner introduced me to his closest buddy Gordon. Gordon's superb looks were undeniable from the start thanks to his trinity of tattoos, green eyes, and muscles.

Four years later, after Gordon and I had gotten to know one another, my boyfriend relocated across the nation and revealed that he wanted to keep things "casual" between us. During that time, Gordon and I had become closer. My connection with Gordon became stronger without my ex keeping an eye on us, and we slipped into a pattern of constant flirtation and slipping away at parties to inebriatedly make out. Yet, out of concern that my ex would learn what was going on, none of us dared to speak about what was happening between us for fear that my ex would find out.

While we played with the line between being friends and anything more, the sexual tension between us was audible. My ex-shadow boyfriend's followed us around the entire time. One night, when we were having a platonic overnight, I dreamed of having sex with Gordon. Laying behind me as he rubbed his throbbing erection against my behind, his broad lips worked their way down the back of my neck. He gently slid inside me after rolling over to the top. Every push was so tangible.

I quickly questioned whether he could read my thoughts and whether he had the same need for me when I awakened next to him. I'd be lying, though, if I claimed I hadn't started to fantasise about us really being a relationship in addition to the physical attraction. If I had ever seen it before, Gordon was boyfriend material, and it simply seemed right.

Once my ex broke up with me permanently, Gordon asked me for a stroll and finally expressed his desire for more. I was overjoyed after all those months of waiting.

As we strolled side by side, our fingers caressed one other sensuously, and as I gazed up into his eyes, I wanted he would kiss me. As I awaited his opening action, my heart was racing.

We locked eyes in the car as he was going to drive me home, and Gordon then decided to kiss me. Gordon just stated, "I wish I could have done this sooner," without providing an explanation. We everyone knew. Gordon was still my ex's closest friend, but we weren't going to let that stop us from moving on any longer.

Our lips continued to meet in the backseat of his car, and the lust-filled kisses grew increasingly more and more ravenous. Things became worse as I parted my legs and one of his powerful hands wrapped around my neck while the other grabbed under my skirt. He shoved his fingers inside of me, and I grasped for his solid, powerful erection.

It felt so good to finally give in to our frantic cravings after months of sexual tension. His inked arms felt even better wrapped around me since they were just as powerful as they appeared to be. As we continued to kiss passionately, the sound of our moans filled the car and the heat from our bodies caused the windows to fog.

His tongue began to go down my neck, across my breasts, and finally in between my thighs as we proceeded to the rear of his car. My fists grabbed fistfuls of his black hair as I got closer to a release. Right there in the parking lot, he entered me when I picked him back up. We might have easily been seen by someone, but we didn't care because the automobile bounced with each movement.

That night, and many times following, we had sex four times in the car. We engaged in a covert sex escape every weekend, making the sex even more exciting because of our secret. Gordon ultimately revealed his closest buddy the truth after feeling too guilty to keep our "affair" from him. I occasionally long for our vehicle sex, but he's shown that happiness can be found in other places as well.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.