Filthy logo

Murder,Drugs,Sex

I am Dani Bankz

By Dani Bankz Published 4 years ago 7 min read
Like

...When I was 18 I set up a man to be robbed .. I was with my “boyfriend “.. the man was stabbed and left for dead .. I didn’t care . He was attempting to cheat on his bitch ... I was hungry and my man was too .. I just got out the foster system.. I had no one in the world but him .. his mom was a crackhead from Chicago ... we lived in her basement .. she would come home tweaking high putting us out in the rain ... she had 5 sons ...and most of them had girlfriends at the house too.. she loved Ricky, her son ,cuz she still loved Ricky’s daddy ... But my dude ... his dad was dead .. she hated that .. he reminded her of him ...she hated him ... one night she put us out ... im like fuck this ... we need some money ....I got on the chat line ,set up a meeting place and bam ! My boyfriend had a knife and ended up stabbing him several times .. mind you I’m 18 years old .. I’ve never heard of prison before ... but instintcly I was like get the body take off all his clothes you know the drill we dumped him but he wasn’t dead ... during the interview with the cops , I thought in my head, he should of killed his ass . I had no remorse . I was mad at my boyfriend for being a hoe . I was so angry ... now ... we go to Jail... we go to prison ... we don’t talk . We don’t write . Now mind you during our relationship he would beat me ... bad .. so I was relieved to be in jail ... i felt like fuck him ... one time you could see his timerland print in my forehead ... that’s when I knew I was alone ... It was fuck him in my mind ..you don’t do this to a female ...I was depressed anyways .. then his mom putting us out ... all I could think about was getting some stability...I do six years . He does 8. We are both free now ... he is now a Muslim . Which I tried Islam in Chicago and I still think about it . Muslim men tend to be STRONG men.. . The ones who PRACTICE in the faith . I’m released from prison in 2015 fall in love with a man .. only man I been with in six years so you know I’m in love . He was my everything ... my world ... someone who was suppose to be my friend ... killed him ... for her man ... they stabbed him and left him for dead ... guess what that’s called KARMA. After my man got killed I found he fucked my friend ... another friend .. I was so angry ... but when I was a teenager I fucked my friends little buddy ... KARMA... so at this time I’m still not sure what is going on ... I’m depressed now . My man gone .. I’m living in this house .. no money ... can’t work cuz I can’t focus or stop crying cuz everyday I’m like why my man have to die God ? Why people we know have to do this GOD ? I’m begging to stay alive .. but I really wanted to die ... bottom of my feet were black . No one was helping me thru this not even his family . I’m like damn . Y’all know this man was my world .. now he worked . He took care of me as long as I took care of him ... I just remembered saying I need some money . It was turning into October.. I didn’t have no heat . I woke up freezing ... I said I’m about to rob a bank .... I told myself I have to rob a bank . I have to get myself a house and start over ... I’m talking to the lady across the street and she witnessed the murder as well .. it was heavy ... the ended up signing a plea and going to prison ... and guess that they got ? The same time me and my ex dude got just for stabbing someone .. I was damn y’all killed this man left him to die in the street like a animal... but he was talking to me the entire time ... he asked me what was I about to do ... and I didn’t know what he meant so ignored him .. and the ambulance was coming ... he kept asking me what was I gonna do .. so I said baby imma get in the car and imma follow you to the hospital .. and he said I don’t want to get in that ambulance.. I said you have too baby you bleeding ... he said I don’t want too ... he said what you finna do Tiffany ? He said I’m thirsty ... I’m so thirsty .... I said get him some water someone please ... and they lifted him into the ambulance and I didn’t see him again until the funeral . And that body in the casket was not my mans... I knew then .... this is what KARMA is .... I went back to my house that night .... and I said Tiffany you don’t have anything . No one is here with you in this world ... back to the lady across the street .. that night after My mans funeral I got drunk with the neighbor lady ... and she told me a little story ... and my life has never been the same ..... that’s the night I became Dani Bankz.

The night I became Dani Bankz something woke up inside of me .. I had people threatening to kill me over my mans death . wanting to break into my home over his belongings .. this our shit .. we lived together ... we worked together ... this our home ... hell nah you can’t have my tv or take my car that he drove but was in my name .. y’all got me fucked up... IDGaF who you is ... this my man I know his secrets fuck you .. anyways so now I’m beefing with his own family from Chicago ... I remember a family member wanted his chain so bad I gave it to them then they were mad it’s fake..yeah ,my man was fb fronting .. all I could think about was robbing a bank.. and get some money to get the fuck up outta here .. so back to the neighbor and I had a friend .. she was sexy .. she is the one who fucked my man while I was in jail on a 90 day violation... so she was always with me .. the neighbor lady was telling us how to go online and post an ad to advertise your time to clients ... but she really telling her cuz she’s the “sexy” one lmao .. I’m listening tho ... so I’m like I ain’t doing that shit .... my friend asked me to sign her up .. I signed this bitch up and broooooo I was getting so many hits ... for her ... she giving me a piece of the pie ... I became addicted... open my eyes to another world ... but she was trying to get an abortion so once that was over and we fell out anyways cuz bitch you fucked my nigga .. you feel me ? Now you hustling to kill a baby ... you ain’t my kind my baby .. so anyways ... we fall out my money gone ... ion kiss no one ass for money ... that’s one thing you don’t do ..... so now my money gone again I’m depressed .. it’s cold .... I said fuck it I’m finna get on here myself ... and make my own money ... I got dressed ... made an advertisement for a “beautiful mulatto woman looking for company “... I had 1000 dollars in two days.... the clients just want to be in a presence of a beautiful woman ... it’s exciting to them .... to spend time with a woman who is different.. it’s a dark side ... but not an evil one .. it’s fun almost ... being with a “call girl” in my mind I’m hustling ... hundreds hitting my bank account ... the first time I opened the door for a client .. white man ..imma say 26.... good job ..Union ... he contributed nicely to the pot ... man was doing coke for hours .. wanted a place to get high .. wanted me and another pretty black girl to wear lingerie while he got high .. 26 years old dick don’t get hard all that damn coke... this was my very first client ... the one who pulled me in ... this is the night I became Dani Bankz...

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Dani Bankz

My name is Dani Bankz. I have a voice to share and a story to tell.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.