Filthy logo

Mind’s Eye

Poetry by VOR

By VORPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Mind’s Eye
Photo by Tanya Pro on Unsplash

Imagine this:

Face to face, free to do us.

Vibing, talking, looking. Full of lust.

Me sipping wine, want to be in my zone.

You start kissing and rubbing on me, I let out a moan.

Hard as rock now, you can’t wait anymore.

Undressing me now, throwing my clothes on the floor.

I’m dripping wet now, time to get right.

Don’t matter to me baby, do whatever with the lights.

Your hands grabbing everything, it’s feeling real soft.

You need a moment, it’s too soon to let off.

You can’t wait anymore spread my legs, give me a pull.

I bust it wide open, hormones raging like a bulls.

You slide inside, God damn, yikes!

That’s right daddy, real right, real tight.

Real wet, real ready, down for whatever.

Fuck all night, sheets get wetter.

Biting on my soft lips, you want them to be on go.

Feeling real lucky, to you I won’t say no.

Imagine my lips on your body kissing everywhere.

Now imagine slapping my behind, pulling on my hair.

Just think of how much we’d be on go.

Now imagine however and whenever you want it, I’d never say no.

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

VOR

Writer.

Follow me on Instagram and facebook @writtenbyvor

Tips welcomed and encouraged.

All inquiries email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.