Filthy logo

Loved Completely

By Husband and Daddy

By Jane SmithPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1

The last dream I had before waking up was a sweet one. The kind where prince charming saves the day and everyone lived happily ever after. My eyes opened effortlessly, being woken up by Hubby's movements in bed as he settled into reading on his phone. The sheets felt delicious, I wore panties and a t-shirt to bed last night. My shirt had shimmied up to my neck exposing my breasts with my nipples hard and firm in excitement. I never said anything as I slithered closer to Hubby tracing my fingers down his sides and looping my legs around his to push my pelvis deep into his hips. Soft moans escaped my mouth.

"Oh my! Someone slept well and is feeling frisky this morning."

Not talking i lean up into his face and passionately lock lips. I thought about biting and kissing harder, but something told me to be nice, be soft and sensual. My brow knit together in slight frustration as i obeyed the directive. My toung slipped into his mouth and he melted into me, rocking his body closer to mine and wrapping his arms around my body in a delightful hug. We kissed for a long time. I moaned gently in his ear when he kissed around my neck and nipped my ear. I grabbed fist fulls of his hair not to pull it but just to firmly hold it in place as i dragged my toung from his shoulder up to his neck to his ear and then made my back along the same path with kisses.

His eyes grew wide with excitement as i climbed on top of him, things were beginning to heat up. My underwear was hot and moist and i could feel my lips swelling, begging for attention. I offered my breasts to Hubby by leaning forward letting them dangle in front of his face. My hips moved in anticipation trembling at the thought of having my nipples suck.

Instead he surprised me by pintching them, immediately i gasped and my body arched pressing hard against his....

I could have sex with him right now! I could selfishly mount him and dominant him for my own pleasure, knowing he wouldn't stop me. My breasts were pulled in directions causing my hidden parts to pulse like a distant drum. Completely saturated with sweet smelling juices...he stopped torturing my breasts. My moans told him I close to pleasure.

SAMCK!!!

"Relax yourself!!!" My body came to a complete halt and my lower lip quivered in the sudden jolt of pain that brought me back to awareness.

"How happy do you think Daddy is going to be with you if suddenly bursted into a defiant orgasm? What do you think Daddy would do to you?"

I was a mixture of disappointment and greed. At this point i could come on command and i ached with the desire of wanting to go.

"Relax yourself, calm down, take a breath." His voice was nice and understanding. He guided me off of him and snuggled next to me, hushing me into peace like a babe with a lullaby. In that small moment of peace i felt the LOVE and the specialness the three of us share. Its perfect and beautiful. He didn't let me compromise myself. He gave me the opportunity to remain obedient to Daddy and not make a mistake. I could have cried and i wanted to but then he told me to go down on him. I did so happily.

He came wonderfully into an earth shattering orgasm that was so explosive I was jealous I couldn't feel one myself.

"I love you, you are amazing and wonderful. Now. Go make the coffee!"

Immediately I became an annoyed pixie.

"NO!"

Without hesitation Hubby pushed me onto my belly, I saw his arm lift up in the corner of my eye and put my hands back to block the strike i knew was coming. There was 3 seconds of silence before I moved my hands and felt the hot burning slap on my bottom.

"Go. Make. The. Coffee."

"Yes, sir." I sniffled getting up from the bed and walking towards the kitchen, where I boiled the water for coffee and made the kids breakfast.

taboo
1

About the Creator

Jane Smith

I live out a 24-7 consensual slave power exchange dynamic with my Husband ( whom I refer to in most of my writings as Hubby) and my Daddy Dom.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.